(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Poppy.. hahah u know I went to Sheng Shiong to buy groceries all by myself on Monday? hehehe

Bo pian... at home no one can help me.. cause want to buy fish for my DD, so went in the afternoon and bought a full marketing trolley of goods home..

These few days my BM supply like improved a lot. Feel engorged if long hours did not feed my ds.

But my ds dont know y refused to latch on recently. Drink halfway cried like mad. Dont know cry for hunger or the flow too slow. But i saw the milk shooting out when he cry and did not latch on eh! So the flow must be quite fast...hiazzzz! dont know what happen to him.

Wanna stop bf but the supply getting more and more? Dont know should i stop or not? I can wear all my pre-pregnacy clothes but just the top cant fit cos of the breast size increased cup liao!

Hi Steph,
Can share with me what your PD said about your bb's phlegm after you have seen him?

Hi Ally Mummy,
So are you going to do anything to your bb phlegm though your PD said is ok? The phlegm is really making my bb uncomforble especially when she is drinking her milk....

Hi Lucida,
My PD told me that if bb got phlegm, it might cause bb to have block nose... hence he gave me a bot of nose drop to drip into bb's nose just in case bb got blocked nose...

Hi Hong,
Yup, i rec'd your email liao... thanks....

Gebbera,
u r not alone...I oso pump like 2x per day and bm supply came to a lowest point. Think the supply will stop in the next few days. It's very tiring to do night feeds and express milk in the day and tiredness will cause milk supply to reduce.

Discussed wif hubby and looking at my tired, hagard face, he agreed to give baby full fm. Moreover, I'll be returning to work early sept. Really feel guilty abt this but hopefully baby will understand.

Any of ur babies experiencing constipation? My son seems to be having a hard time passing his poo. Does formula cause constipation? Any advice?

hi yenny,
think FM will caused bb to have constipation.... did you feed bb with water? i think this is important though some articles commented that there is already water when we feed bb with FM hence there's no need for us to feed them with water.

hello all... im having fever again. n this time it's my right breast.. haha. n it's worse than e previous time. call mt e'a lactation consultant n she told me tp take panadol n pump first. n see if it gets better. m pumper now, wrapped in a comforter. i feel so sad tt i have to go thru these. feel like stopping... will try to jian chi for s while.. then c hw. n i cun discuss with my husband cos he wld rather i give fm. frm b4 bb is born he asked me if we wanna stk up fm first.

hey dsiitan,
how come today so late? keke...

that's great! so PM moving back today, noon or nite? so long never chat with her liao... her confinement over already? how is she coping?

wow... suddenly i felt time flies very fast... still remember those days when we were so looking forward to POP then now, everyone of us gave birth liao... and some have finished their confinement and are looking forward to celebrate bb's full month.... time really flies...

z-lia,
do you have alot of BM? If you have alot then it'll be a pity if you stop it. Me hoping to have more BM but dun have loh.. How high is your fever? must take care ya!

geberra
u blur lah...if feeding FM must goive lots of water..if not bb very heaty,,if BM then no need water cos BM has lots of fluid...hehehe...

PM didnt say am or pm moveing leh..she sms me last nite ard 11plus..told me she cant wait to go home and online..hahahahaa...she ah?? shld be ok bah...still surviving loh..juz like me..hahaha
ya loh..still remember i kept wanting to pop..haha..and we 2 hor...desperate mummies..now bz with bb..and seldom online..me where got late..me 8plus am login liao ah..u late lah...me feeding ian..then cleaned his poo...after 5mins...he poo again..wah piang..lucky using drypers..if mamypoko or pampers...faint!!!

gebbera, ur bb having phlegm too? My bb has a "sniff sniff" sound on Tues, brought her to PD. Said has a mild cold & gv us nose drops to remove the "dried snot" in her nose & syrup for throat. Then last nite bb started coughing, has phlegm in her throat. Poor thing.. see her like this, am upset.
If tmwr still cough, wd bring her go c the PD again.

dsii & gebbera, time sure flies.. i still rem mummies popping & i am "hanging ard" waiting for my turn! Ha!
When ur confinement ends? Mine next Sun.

Yup, babies on Fm must give water occassionally esp when the weather is warm or when the baby is feverish...this is what I read from baby's book. As for BM, it is ok not to give, cos it contains 80% water in BM...babies can quench their thirst from BM.

Do mummies encounter difficulties in burping babies? I find it diff leh cos my boy keeps stretching so makes it hard for me to burp him at times....

jazzyjas,
haha.... ya lor... xiang dang nian, we were so kan jiong about the Big day and so excited when one after another mummy POPPED. Now, everything is over liao. kekeke...

aiyo, your bb also got phlegm ah? did you breasfeed or give FM? At least your PD gave you syrup for the phlegm. Mine didnt.

jazzyjas,
my confinement ends next Friday....

blessings,
my bb also likes to stretch when we burp her... i find it easier to hold her head with my left palm supporting the left side of her head than to use my fingers to support under her chins...

as for how fast she burps, it depends... sometimes very fast, sometimes very long and sometimes no burp at all...

jazzyjas,
settle le... End up still using Neo Garden. kekeke.... both party compromise with each others request... hee hee...

which caterer do you intend to use?

dsiitan,
kekeke... both our dates very close one...

geberra
alamk...neo garden? u scoldedppl so fierce still use them ah? so wat goodies they giving u??? hehehe..

ya loh..hehehe..urs 1 day b4 me mah...

me not hving buffet..cos mil admitted n tot shw will stayed for lobg but yesterday discharge liao..no time to book..will buy some makan stuff ask maid to cook loh...juz a mini celebration loh

dsiitan,
hahaha.... ya loh... scold the sales stuff and spoke to the manager... no goodies at all... they allow us to cater for 75pax and we agreed to pay for the 3 transport fees... no waive off.

Geb, doc say lungs clear... most prob bcos nose a bit blocked... She says as babies lie down 90% of the time, mucus from nose will flow down to throat but not to worry cause lungs is clear..

Also give only nose drop.... but can only give 1 drop each nose twice a day, max stretch of 5 days must stop...

As for burping baby, I will support DS 's chin with my thumb and 2nd finger then either 4th or last finger will support armpit... Also find that if baby's face is straight and not turned to left or right, he burps faster...

Hope this helps

Gebbera,
wah say.. u scold pple liao but still give them business ah. hahaha..

My confinement ended and i am waiting for celebration tmr. I have headache now and i dun know why.

hong
ya loh..so fierce at 1st...

geberra
aiyo..u hor shld asked them to waive the fees or maybe some dishes free mah..just tell them they r causing so much inconvenience to u all...if for me either free something or fees waive..if not...biz to others...hehehehe..then will threaten to tell relatives n frens to boycott them...service sucks..

My baby is now on full BM but am thinking of giving her NAN HA since heard many say that this is recommended by PD. She was formally on Friso the 1st 2-3 weeks, after that, my milk supply came, thus no more FM. Since I will be going back to work in Oct and will do partial bf, thought of switching to NAN HA, do you think is advisable? NAN HA better or Similac? Seems like many mummies are giving their babies Similac.

lala,
i also give NAN HA, coz hypo allergic. my family got history of allergies, this brand suppose to be better for those with allergies.

,mummies,
my pead says that the pheglem thing we hear is not pheglem that is sick. he says that when bb lie flat down to sleep , milk or acid from the tummy will backflow up to the nose or throat. says normal as they are v small still. my bb everyday will have whhite mucuos in her nose. Pead says to use cotton bud(the v skinny type) to gently remove. If not, can't breathe well or suck well. I know some peads say cannot. But the hospital pead and my elder girl's pead says must clear nose mucous everyday. And it is normal...
just some info.Even when i put bb on pillow or side, will get blockage too still.

Lucida,
So sorry reply late, my hubby is die-hard fan of maplesea game so i cant go online. The panties I'm asking becoz my massage lady saw me wearing and say where i bought them.that is all. I won't be buying them.

lala
im giving my boy NAN1HA too...no allegic for us but heard that this milk taste more like breastmilk..hehehee...

heard similac a bit sweet leh...geberra is giving her gal similac..u ask her to taste then feedback to u loh..hehehehe

kin/hong,
thanks for the feedback. Are your babies' poos normal after taking NAN HA? Got constipation?
Seems like NAN HA is the most expensive FM selling in NTUC.

hi lala

i am also tbf. going to supplement with fm from next month cos going back to work in oct as well. nan1ha was recommended by pd. pd says easier to digest as my dd have reflux problem. cant even digest bm well so quite worried that she will have problems with fm. also heard that nan ha tastes more like bm so bb unlikely to reject bm.

hi millie,
thanks for your reassurance, will give her NAN HA then since is easier to digest.

When u r back to work, will u be expressing milk in office? Intend to pump how many times per day?

Steph,
you went Sheng Siong alone?? pei fu pei fu! What about your baby and daugther? Who takes care of them while you're gone?

yenny,
babies react differently to different FM so people change the brand. My friend change from S26 to Dumex, then her baby's constipation stopped. You can check with your PD.

jazzy,
how are you managing? when is confinement ending for you?

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>DOB: 14-Jun-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 27-Jun-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>13-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 4.815kg</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>DOB: 19-Jul-06(nat w epi n vac)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Fionne</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.8kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>DOB:18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.35kg</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:12-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.425kg</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB 09-Jul-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.905Kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Joelle</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.67kg</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>DOB:21-Jul-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk37</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Alfred Chng</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.3Kg</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>DOB:1-Jul-06(Nat w ept &amp; forc)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keagan Goh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.35kg</TD><TD>30-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06 (Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>DOB:11-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>DOB: 5-Jul-06 (Natural-1 push)</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Charisse</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.805kg</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.215kg</TD><TD>11-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06 (Natural)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>boy boy</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.38kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>DOB:14-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Wallace Kung</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>DOB:07-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Li Yujie</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.9kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:25-Jul-06(Natural)</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.72kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 16-Jul-06(nat w epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB:2-Jul-06 (natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.274kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB:16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.135kg </TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>DOB:02-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orangecloud</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.6kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB: 06-Jul-06 (Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>DOB:09-Jul-06(asst nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaedi Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.6kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>DOB: 3-Jul-06( C-sect)</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk(Farrer Park MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.228kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>DOB:24-Jul-06(Epi c-sect)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>RT Wife</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Dayton Toh</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.36kg</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w/assist)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>3.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Josiah Elisiah Anandha</TD><TD>Birth WT:3.19kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>DOB:27-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton Chew</TD><TD>Birth Wt:4.4kg</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>BOB:29-Jul-06(Nat w epi)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1.78kg @wk 34</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kaylyn Yeong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 2.9kg</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>DOB:13-Jul-06(natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.5kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>DOB:7/6/2006(C-Sect)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Germayn Yeo</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.785kg</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>DOB:20-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.16kg</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB 29-Jun-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

check with mummies who breast feed , my baby dont want to latch on , so i have to pump out , but seem like no milk at all , how to increase milk ? thank

I give my boy similac...Fm really depends on individual baby. Fpr better assurances, can ask PD for recommendation.

Hi Steph: How does the Fenugreek serve you so far? I bought already but havent try yet. Called my gynae and he said it is ok to go ahead but then he asked me why I did not go for TBF. Alas, told him I am very stress lah.

white lady
my boy a;so dun rally like to latch. so i pump BM and feed him loh. these 2 days oso like low MS..haiz..but tomolo going to collect papaya soup from tmc..so after i drink i will let u know whether MS increase or not...

blessings/steph
heard that the fenugreek will make u smell like curry hehehe...like spices ba-wu....steph i think u mentioned u also started to hv a smell liao rite???

hi dsiitan ,

collect papaya soup from TMC ? they sell soup ??

Today is my 4 days , n first time i try to pump milk , but totally dont have any , i am so worry , what shall i do ?

hong,
ya loh... me actually abit pai seh too... cos i really very angry at that time and scold real hard at the sales girl... even told her i'll complaint her lousy service to the management... then the manager called me to resolve things... then we compromise. end up Neo Garden got my business and i'm happy with my order.. Neo Garden having 20% discount for baby full month package. Sure helped me save a few hundreds cos initially thot of using Jack's Place....

Steph,
oh ya, my PD also mentioned my bb's lungs are clear. my nose drop can be used max for 7 days. after 7 days, cannot use liao. 1 drop for 1 side of the nosestril..

Dsiitan,
could you pls update the table if you happen to update others...

my baby's name: Fionne Tan
date of birth: 18-07-2006 (natural with epi)

thanks ya!

dsiitan,
from your table, is Jul = Jul04?

wow... you bought papaya soup from tmc again ah? thot you bought afew packs already? not enough ah? kekeke... you wanna supply how many buckets of BM? kekeke... but hor, cant deny tmc papaya soup really very nice loh.... my mum and hb followed their recipe to cook the soup at home but the taste is just not the same loh... did you try cooking it yourself using tmc recipe?

white lady
initially i pump also no milk...but feel so engorged loh...mine milk came in only abt a week later..but hor..so miserable...hehhee...

yes tmc sells papaya milk..hehehe...im going to try if can increase my BM..hope so loh...

i feed bb with EBM and supplement with FM...cant help lah...bb big eater..cant satisfy him with only BM...haiz

hello white lady, just try to continue pumping every 3 hours... eventually the milk will come. this was what the lactation consultant taught me to do e previous time when my twins wont latch. u can try...

gerberra, i think in a way, im lucky. blessed with milk. but have got inverted nipples, so everytime i latch on or pump, the nipples are like..pulled n will bleed abit. so it's really painful. n think now ive got block ducts in my left breast cos even after pumping, my left breast is still sore n painful, n im now only able to pump half the amt for my left side compared to my right side. sometimes i cant help but remember tt i grew up without breastmilk n i think im healthy, so i think it doesnt really matter. but dunno also...

geberra
me ard loh..hahhahahaa

ok ok will update for u later..cos now using laptop...

u shld ask more freebies from them mah...haiz..wasted...me very jialat hor?? hehehe

tomolo fionne's big day liao..so how|?? excited or not?? hehee...me nothing to excite abt...nothing special loh...hope sunday got ppl go MIL's place...