(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

dsii,
hopefully when i go gynae this thurs, will get more good news...hehe

drink some orange juice to help with the flu...else later tonight got to breathe then nose stuck...hee.

i excited and sian at the same time le...cos like nothing happening....telling boy to come out everyday but he still happily in there. my brother was joking that he got my family last minute pattern...pengz.

I also flu
.. now nose as red as rudolf... Eyes watery... sianz..

jul
cant drink orange juice loh..cos got slight cough..will cause phelgm loh..aiyo....very sianz loh...

steph
hahahhaa..ya loh...kept asking y now got flu..haiz....

dsii - countdown liao huh! :p

can admit at 11pm... still consider as next day liao. 1130pm - might be difficult to upgrade to 2bedded! :p kaisu abit lah.

dsii,
like that ah...i used to drink starfruit juice when i down with flu but dunno will be too "liang" not. or take some vit c pills. think you take more rest in the day today while you can. have to reserve energy for tonight and to take care of your baby later.

mtdt
actually my gynae asked me to admit at 12am leh...so must go at 11pm ah?? dunno leh..cos my gynae not from TMC(dun hv clinic at tmc) so dunno for him got privelege to upgrade to 2 bedded or not leh? so how? maybe go there early to do admission???

Dsiitan - Yah lah... Now got flu.. kaoz... like waiting to pop still not enough.. hahah. Now sneezing like crazy, starting to have headache, groggy and giddy..

Later still have to go KKH for appointment.. liews..

cheong choon - 65323855

TMC policy is 11pm consider next day. as for auto upgrade, think see luck loh. try loh.

I packed 1 set of home clothes, 2 sets baby clothes, mittens and booties, 1 recieving blanket, towel and face towel, toiletries, 2 maternity self adhesive pad for going home, 2 pairs breast pads just in case.... What else... I think this is about all..

hmm...i packed last mth lioa..tot bb will pop early...haiz...who knows must induce...

i only packed for myself...cos tmc will provide for bb...hmm...3 PJs...some pads..2 breastpads..2 nursing bras.. 1 pack disposable undies..bank book///marriage cert..hmm...toothbrush..facial cleanser...toothpaste...face towel...camera..hp charger..thats all i thinkb

steph,
me like you too....had false alarm last week then checked my bag and packed in all the stuff that i haven't put in.

jul
me tonite go tmc liao..after tonite me will not be able to login till im back..hehehee..so if steph pop too..then only u....so u better with us loh

Dsii, regd the induction, wd ur gynae be inserting a pill to "soften ur cervix"?

Juz now went to loo, have brownish dischrg.. 2nd time went then dun have. Is tis the mucus plug? Dunno sd call clinic a not.. bt they wd ask me go down.. Yest went, no dilation yet. Tmwr going.

jazzy
yes the nurse from hosp will insert the pill...then put me on drip...then tomolo morning 7am they will burst my waterbag...

hmm..i dunno abt mucus plug...last preggie 5 yrs ago..cant remember whether i hvae the mucus or not...this time..i dun hv yet...u call gynae to check..better to play safe mah...

me ard..just that now using laptop in my own room...not really used to it..so slow loh..hahahaha...pardon me ah....

oic.. coz my gynae tol me he wd insert the pill (if i want to do it tmwr), then remain in the clinic for monitoring. After tat go home, wd take ard 8 ~ 12hrs, then contractions mite come after tat. Bt he said no cfm wd labour.

oh.. later i go chk again n c if have a not.

dsii,
i also want to pop...when will be my turn???
you manage to get a laptop ah? you going to bring to hospital?

jazzy, think yours is show le...better call gynae and check. but if no contractions think they wont ask you to go in.

jul04, u thk so?? Now lunchtime.. later 2+ then can call.
qte "jiak lak" me, dunno when its the real thg.

If really, then gd.. no nid 2 go induction. Tmwr is EDD.

jazzy
ya loh..some ppl will go home after insert the pill cos not immdiately in labour..needs time fot the pill to work..hehe..but for my case..i need to induce cos bb too big liao...must get him out..hahaha

jul
ya loh..borrowed from my hb's nephew..but very old liao..so abit slow..and me not used to laptop too..so very very slow..hahaha..no leh..no wireless in the ward..only lobby has the network...so wont be online till im back..hehehe

eeyore
think now all hv a bit symptons liao lah...just a matter of time to be popped..hahaha....me nothing at all..just cos bb big so must go pop 1st..hehehe

jazzy
the real thing is very pain one...and it comes in the form of backache too....like geberra..she got contractions and backache till she cant sleep and vefry uneasy...she wanna chat on forum last nite..but the pain is so disturbing till she no mood to type at all...maybe thats the real thing bah

oic.. went to chk, have the brownish dischrg again. Bt no pain or backache yet. Only tightening since 2weeks ago.

gynae did gave me the option to wait til wk41. Bt at times the tightening qte unbearable n cant sleep.

jazzy
think u better call the gynae..cos not everyone has the same pattern loh...maybe urs not having contraction 1st leh....

eeyore
excited, nervous and worried
mixed feeling...hehehehe

hahaha..i hope got mummies will update for me..hehehe...cos this thread the most ENG mom also going to pop liao..hahaha....

Waiting for 2pm loh..
Like tat.. i am getting excited leh!!

Bt i dun like the VE.. since week38, did a few times.. then no dilation, qte disapptd.

Hi Zita27,
I only use water to rinse...cos my toilet bowl too far away from the water heater...I dun dare to sit too long also cos my bum will hurt...lie down also got problem...the worst in sleeping, everytime I turn will cause sharp pain. I try to apply more numbing cream to the wound to minimise the pain.

dsii... so u mz update it now, then we can help u update after ur delivery... i think we oso quite eng now... after all the instruction to our backup & waiting for bb's delivery... haha