dsii - Good luck once again!!!
red ridden - Thanks for the tip with regards to red dates!
Me really need to glow leh...
Joline - Good to hear that!
No worries, OK coz according to Mrs Wong, the BB's head will get back to normal soon.
Me also trying to find out more about this red dates thingy. Glad to hear that BB Alfred is getting much better now.
kin - lol, me too....ren for awhile lor. However, my milk production still slow...guess have to wait for awhile.
Hong - I guess we just have to wait till our breast churns out more...me the same also!
YB - Me have stitches too and the first few days, quite painful. The good news is that by the end of 1 week, not much pain liao. Went to see my obgyn today and he said that my stitches has disolved already and its healing well...so happy!
BB Kaylyn is sooooooooo CUTE!!!!!
brambles - I am using the electric Pigeon Breast Pump...OK for me!
Jasline & Hong - Thanks for sharing your birth story & Baby Ryan's pixs with us. Thank goodness that mommie and baby are both safe and sound!
liverpool - Thanks for the info! Wah, your wifey very fortunate to have you as her DH leh. May I know with regards to TMC papaya soup - do they use fish bones? Is the papaya cut into cubes? BTW, how much is it per packet?
MICH - Congrats!!!! Can't wait to hear your birth story and see the pixs!!!
NOIF - You are most welcome! How are you doing?
Oophs..me got to go now...got to pump now!!!
CONGRATS to all new mommies!!!
WELCOME TO THIS BEAUTIFUL WORLD to all new babies!!!
HAVE A SHORT, EASY and SAFE DELIVERY to all MTBs!!!