(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hi Jul04!

ya, thread veri quiet...

Thank u... It took me 6 months to get back to my pre pregnancy weight for my elder girl...

Me oso 2 weeks left but i eating more n more now...

hey mich, you are back... so how the registration? shld be quite successful right since you are one of their students....

me just came back from teabreak and gonna knock off soon liao....

saw mummies organising BP for mini pizza from Amosco.... anyone tried that before?

bo lang again.... sian

Mich, what did you do to regain your pre-preggie weight for that 6 months? share share with us your tips leh.... kekeke....

haha, welcome back... me almost 1 2 chao liaoz...

Geberra,

Yup, registration should be ok, tot will have long queue at the school... Den go der bo lang 1... registration done within 15 mins

I see, um nope...

mich,
then good loh, no need to q, faster... else duno must q until when.... you bring your girl there too? how she find the school? like it?

Geberra,

6 months i find very long sia, for dis 1 i have to get back 2 my pre pregnancy weight within these 3 months if not cannot fit into my uniform when i return 2 work.

i actually didn't do much, jus eat lesser and do more exercise lor...

Gebbera,

Nope, didn't bring her der bcoz if successful den got orientation class oso... I went to the school i oso blur sia, bcoz its no longer at the location dat i use to study at... change so much, den saw my school teacher... :D

dsii,

u stalk gebbera arhz? AIyo, mini donuts... Yum yum...

haiz..me dun hv pe pregnancy ..hahaha..all along bui one..my weight always ard 70..hahahaha..now worse...80 plus..pengz

dsii,

sometimes its in d genes mayb... I got a gf, her whole family all like big size 1 lar, den she try to diet hor, in d end she end up in hospital... bcoz not enough nutrition... she onli eat fruits for about 1 or few months

but im sure if u try can loose weight 1 lar... But seriously, u look great in ur pic...

mich, your teacher still teaching there ah... wow... think most of my primary sch teachers not there anymore... transfer to other school le...

ya loh, also cannot escape from dsii's "shou zhan"... always get caught by her at marketplace... hahaha...

dsii,
kekeke... luckily i "caught" this thread.... but duno when she placing order... next week is my due date liao... scare might not be able to join the BP afterall....

gebbera,

I onli saw 1 lar, i could regconise her but she didn't recgonise me...

AIyo, i must learn from u all liao... go market place see see oso...

geberra
hahahaha..ya loh...u cant escape from my WU ZHI SHAN..hahaha..poor geb...
dunno leh...then ask ur hb to pickup lah..anyway frozen one can keep wat..after confinement can makan....

mich
u really wanna go marketplace ah..then u will end up with the same situation like us..always buy and trf $$ here and there..hahaha

mich,dsii,
last time marketplace dun have BP for food one... now seems like alot and alot and alot liao...
haiz... duno how to slim down if this continues.. buy non-stop than transfer $$ non-stop and eat non-stop... then become ah-bui liao... hahaha....

dsii,
i scared after confinement no more mini pizzas le cos hb ate them all liao... hahaha...

dsii,
everyone keep asking me to eat what i want now....else confinement time food very boring. but i put on 1 kg in 1 week! very scared ah.... then my parents and in laws forever stuffing food to me....i also greedy then i eat....hee. looks like i will have a tough time slimming down liao.

Jul04,

Its okie... 6months i find long liao... :p

dsii,

Aiyo, now i on leave liao, shop outside very hot, so shop online lor... hehe...

Stephie, no worries...

jul
gd loh..at least u r able to eat..me cant eat leh...cos me growing bigger and so is my bb..hahahaha..so must control...very cham ah.....u dun make me jealous and LIU KOU SHUI hor...

Geb,

Me now 2 weeks to EDD hor, but eat and eat, my hubby oso call me glutton...

Aiyo, now i keep on eatin chocolate lar, durian, den chips, all the fattening and heaty food oso.. My hubby oso shock

now i dare not orrder anything liao...but last item maybe the ice cream..dunno when deliver..hehehee,, but still think 1 tub too few liao...haiz..regret..

dsii,
see lah... you make your ah-lao shaked his head again.... hahaha.... think you better not make him smashed your PC hor... hahaha...

mich,jul04,
ya, better eat what we want to eat now... cos my gf also told me that... said if dont eat, confinement period cant eat then worst ah... like dsii loh, now then regret not buying more tubs of ice cream... hahaha...

muumies, me going off le... hopefully can login later or during weekends... sure will miss all of you one... kekeke... bye bye... enjoy your weekends ya!

geberra
no choice lah..ah lao always shake head..what to do...hahahhaa

mich...cos cheap mah...so i can get more better..ehhee

dsii,
actually i also cannot eat too much onez....everytime gynae measure bb...he is above ave....always say he is a good size baby. and she worry that i will get GD so must control...but i always give in to temptation....but hubby watching me...cham also....

speaking of ice cream....my freezer got 6 tubs ah!!! hb is an ice cream lover...temptations, temptations....

bye geb.