(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Mich,
I see....was thinking of getting the slimming belt. but think that shld be ok coz not electrical.

I saw this thread too and there was a chinese prog on teen mums yest too. Must be tough on her. I'll go through my boy's things and see if got things to give not...

jul
me hor worried cos the gynae dunno gd or not...then me having jumbo bb..worried loh..hope my boy..can be good and come smoothly ..hehehe....

dsii,
dun worry yourself too much. must think positive. will pray for you. everything will be fine. and you will be holding your boy in your arms soon.

mich,
don't get too worked up. there's all kinds of pple in this world. we'll just do what we can to help.

fruitee
abt a young mum 18yrs old..getting herself preggie and her fren asked for donation as in bb's stuff...then got 1 person said very crude things loh

Hi Fruitee...

dsii,

Aiyo, dis kind of person deserve to be scolded or if can be taught a lesson too! kekeke...

Jul04,

Ya lor, now i tryin 2 contact dat girl's fren lor, dun mind buying formula milk for that girl's fren, so poor thing lehz... i last time oso teen den get pregnant, that person reali too much lor.

fruitee,

buffet i think u can try royal catering or mum's kitchen, heard from frens its not bad.

for full month cakes, can try melrose bake house.

mich
no wonder u can understand how that gal felt..hehehe..

fruitee
me hor..not ordering frm any catering svc..cos my SIL's cousin doing buffet thingy..so will order from him and get disc mah..hahaha...cakes?? my hb and i very lazy one..so normally will get the bangawan solo gift cards..hehhee

fruitee,
i used lavish dine for my wedding and got raving reviews. i lost their number liao but you can search in the singapore brides forum. their laksa is yummy!!

Mich,
that's really nice of you. maybe you can email her directly and see if she responds faster.

dsii,

Though i got support from frens and relatives but this poor girl dun have lor... kekeke

bye Stephie...

Jul04,

thanks... formula will be expensive for her... i sms her liao n she no reply oso...

but somehow..this gal will need to find a solution...how can ppl help her in long run rite??? so the gal still need to look into this matter..of how to support the bb and of cos herself..

mich
aiyo...
u must let ppl take time to sms mah...y u so gan cheong..hahaha....maybe she on the way...maybe she go poo poo..maybe she bz with other mums...collecting sstuff...alot of maybe one...

Dsii,
Ya, super super busy! I stop BF liao, cannot take it lah! Kept having engorgement, blocked ducts, can die! Took medicine to stop flow, now feeling much better. Sorry to my bb lor. Bo bian, if i collaspe, then cannot take care of him...

lollypop
aiyo...
u ah...can massage ur breast mah...then maybe u feel better ..but nevermind loh...then how now?? since no BF...u bz wat leh???hehehe

aiyo,

bb every 2 hrs want milk, poo, urine, can go haywire! Then CL very poor thing, spinning around! so i sometimes look after bb when she is cooking lor! Need to learn from CL as much as possible, cos i have zero experience handling bb! Anyway, she is very nice, just that i m not used to the house being so dirty. CL also help out in cleaning the house, but i still cannot tahan...

lollypop
aiyo
u relac hor...dunc are abt the hse 1st...since ur CL helps..then let it be...formula milk still every 2 hrs for milk??? hmm....u hor let him drink how much now??? can increase the amt????so he can sleep longer..ur hb went back KL har???

lollypop
hahaa..ok ok..no prob..but make sure u must remember leh..dun anyhow ham tum ur labour story ah..hahahaa

dsii,
my hb will be going back this Monday morning! I think should be ok by then, hopefully. God bless me!!! Hahaha....

All the best to u n the rest of the MTBs!

lollypop
so he still in sin with u lah..thats gd...i dun hv ur number..so u will need to check this forum next week for my delivery news..hahaha..ok???

Hello all.. check with you all.. you all know how to check PM without logging on to email? Like.. check PM from just logging on to your singaporemotherhood account here? Is it possible?

LIST UPDATED ON 14/7/06 @ 10PM

<table border=1><tr><td>July mummies</TD><TD>BB Gender</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>BB's Wt</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Name of Gynae</TD><TD>Graduated</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Li May</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Keon</TD><TD>Birth Wt-3140gm</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Lee</TD><TD>DOB: 14-Jun-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Zavier Teo</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2860gm</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>DOB: 15-Jun-06</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fruitee</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kayden Tan Yu Cong</TD><TD>Birth Wt-2.6kg</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB: 27-Jun-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisyduck</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>3kg @ wk38</TD><TD>13-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dsiitan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ian Tan</TD><TD>3.2kg @ wk36</TD><TD>04-Aug-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Clifford Chan</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eeyore_03</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.5kg @ wk37</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gebbera</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.4kg @ wk35</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Aljunied </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hong</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Wong</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.35kg</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB:12-Jul-06 (C-sect)</TD><TD>Cassia Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Japepearl</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Garrick Tan</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.425kg</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB 09-Jul-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslin</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ryan Lee</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk36+</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazzyjas</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr KK Chow</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>JM</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Ng Jaelyn </TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr K C Yeo </TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Julian Sng</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk37</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Real Soon</TD><TD>Whampoa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joline</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>29-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr YY Tan</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk36+</TD><TD>30-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jurong Gal</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>08-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>DOB:11-Jul-06</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kin</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gladys Lim</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr SC Chew</TD><TD>DOB: 5-Jul-06 (Natural-1 push)</TD><TD>Upper Paya Lebar </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lala</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt:2.805kg</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liverpool11</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gerrard</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.215kg</TD><TD>11-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>DOB: 6-Jul-06 (Natural)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt:3.38kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>DOB:14-Jul-06(Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Sin Ming Walk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lollypop</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.9kg @ wk37+</TD><TD>10-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lucida</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>2.1kg @ wk33</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>May</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>18-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michelle Liu</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Xaria Soo Thoo</TD><TD>2.6kg @ wk36</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Serangoon North </TD></TR><TR><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Arianne</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.8kg</TD><TD>06-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>DOB:2-Jul-06 (natural w epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Misaryeo</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Elliot Chin</TD><TD>2.8kg @ wk36</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmoon</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Nathanael</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>19-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chen</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>NOIF</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Bryan Koh Jun Jie</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.135kg </TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>DOB:02-Jul-06</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Orangecloud</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Gillian Chan</TD><TD>Birth WT: 2.6kg</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>DOB: 06-Jul-06 (Natural w epi)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris St 51 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paranoidmummy</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Emerson Tay</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>DOB:09-Jul-06(asst nat w epi)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poppy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.6kg</TD><TD>12-Jul-06</TD><TD>Glen.E</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>DOB: 3-Jul-06( C-sect)</TD><TD>Sing Joo Walk(Farrer Park MRT) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Red_Ridden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Tyrone Lim</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>31-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr KK Ho</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>SandyKerk</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Benjamin Lee</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>17-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Sze Hua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK Ave 10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>SleepyGarfield</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Phoebe Tay</TD><TD>3.9kg @ wk38</TD><TD>09-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.A</TD><TD>Dr ES Teoh</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephanie Goh</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>27-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Mcnair Rd </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunshine</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>25-Jul-06</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof. Mary Rauf</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan Fen Fen</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>1.78kg @wk 34</TD><TD>15-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>YB</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>16-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>YT</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jayden Tang </TD><TD>Birth Wt: 3.5kg</TD><TD>20-Jul-06</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>DOB:7/6/2006(C-Sect)</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Z-Lia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>23-Jul-06</TD><TD>Mt.E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Soon</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zita27</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Vernice</TD><TD>Birth Wt 3.16kg</TD><TD>07-Jul-06</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>DOB 29-Jun-06(Natural w Epi)</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hello Dsii,

Jurong Gal gave birth to a gal. Hehe. cos like.. when i see the table, for tt column, only one '?'. so abit weird. hehe.

oh..cos she no update the gender with us leh..hehehe...nevermind i update her info..will will only post it later....thks