(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

dsii,

I on d fan full blast but still perspiring...

Geberra,

Yup, 24 dis yr.. keke... ya lor... hehe, can enjoy abit earlier lar, mayb...

Steph,

Thank u thank u... :D

SOrry, me gotta chao again liao... wan2 go shower... lata gotta go register my elder girl school... will be back at late noon...

Tata, thanks for the compliments... Mummies... :D

See ya...

really? mich got 1 six yrs old daughter ah? wow... next time really young ah mah leh... young and pretty ah mah... good life ah mah too... kekeke...

dsii,
hahaha... no lah... i meant my look will cause nitemare to all of you... see liao vomit... so better dont post lah... hahaha...

steph/dsii, both of you dont "ke ke" said dont have wedding photo hor..

organise 1 gathering lah.. then we can bring our babies along too... kekeke...

geberra
dun hv..
no wedding dinner..
but will take when ian's 1 yr plus...then can hv family potrait as well..hahaha save $$

463278.jpg

this is me..haha dun puke ah!!!

hey hey... me back... went to other threads kpo kpo... so sad read a thread regarding the hb and maid... the wife so poor thing... read until i so engross... hehehe...

dsii.. soooo this is your Ru San Zhen Mian Mu.... kekeke.... pretty also but not bui what... aiyo you anyhow say you bui one... haiz... you know what is bui or not? kekeke... me never puke hor... kekeke...

steph, later i go read your blog ok... now i wanna go finish reading that thread first... kekeke...

geberra
wahlau..never share the link..jialat leh

btw, told u camera tricks liao..must know how to take pic mah...dun beliff wat till see my body..hahaha..u will faint ah

aiyo.... i saw this misaryeo giving advise... almost every thread i read will see her there.... hahaha....

hello misaryeo... are you here? kekeke

hahaha... weiiii Dsii,Steph.... enough liao, come back come back... hehehe....

tell you hor... you all read liao better dont "hu si luan xiang" hor... preggie tends to be very emotional, sentimental, and paranoid ones... Hmm.. PM, me not calling you hor... kekeke...

geberra
hahahaa...
poor wife...hu si luan xiang...hmm..no lah....1st preggie i did..but not this time leh..hahahhaa

aiyo...woman...me wanna go rest liao..
wanna go adn enjoy aircon..u 2 got aircon..me also want aircon..and boy wanna nap liao..hahahaha

Geb, I not worried leh.. firstly my hub got problem with my maid one.. hahah Which is also a headache for me cause maid always do wrong things then ganna scolding..

Then my hub won't dare to do it one... He has got past records one... so I told him liao.. if he does it again, he better not sleep.. else dun be alarmed if he wakes up and find me on the bed with a pair of scissors.. hahah

jazzy, my next apptmt coming sat.. which is tmr.. actually wasted alot of money reviewing and reviewing.. if i just go in and induce straight away.. can dun need to spend on consultation already

geberra, i here liao.. ahhaa.. i very eng lah.. that's why give some advice..ahhaha

Steph,
haha.... you so funny to warn your hb like that.. kekeke.... hmm... saw your pic... ya, you are very fair leh... think i read your labour story before... very familiar then i saw the web... id0baby... read it from there the first time...

oic...

keke...

Steph, me oso got a colleague oso call Stephanie Goh

Me now cutting nails, bcoz super long, scare scarli wan2 give birth den carry baby accidentally scratch her...

Haha...

Mich... I already cut my nails liao.. also cut my hair months back.. lol..

Wah... u still my mei mei ah... but daughter older then mine.. heheh

Which school u enrolling ur girl?

Oh I see... I dunno which school to put my son in 2 yrs time... cause my primary school v far away..
So intend to put him in nearby school

Hi Steph and Mich!

wah....thread very quiet....

you two very young mums! always wanted to be young mum like my mum....but din make it in time. hahaha

Mich, mei nu neh....you went back to pre-preg weight after your first one?

am really worried about losing all the weight i put on....and i am still putting on weight even with just 2 weeks left...my gynae gave up on me liaoz...