(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

MTDT,
hahaha... i also dislike power rangers... never felt they are wonderful cute cartoon characters before...

Steph,
it's not hiccups... it's really drumming kinda of feeling... just a short while only... less than 3 secs...

Dsii,
what happened? never seen you so depress before cos you are always so cheerful here....

steph/geberra
yesterday nite then i realised my dad all along assume i get CL to help me...i told him im going to TMC on tues nite..he asked when CL coming..i said no CL>..he started to nag and said negative stuff....sianz..suddenly i felt so depressed and helpless...then he commented..y so xin ku get pregnant ??

Dsiitan, cheer up... think your dad must be feeling upset now for hurting you..

Who will be helping you with your confinement then?

dsiitan,

Har? I don't really understand... u had CL for ur first kid?

I survived w/o CL also mah...

Xin Ku get pregnant cause I like kids mah.. (for my case lah)

Did he say all those bcos he heartpain no one look after u?

z-lia
somemor last nite he tot i koon liao...but my hb still in living room..ard12 plus...my hb cant sleep too..cos i told him abt the incident..he came out of his room and ask my hb to get 1 CL for me...haiz...my hb also stress..

my hb will be on leave for 1 week plus...then my fren offered her help ..she will come everyday to from toa payoih to pasir ris...

my hb calle this morning said he called those amahs and aunties agency..those cleaning services..the aunties stay ard this area..my hb asked if can get someone to cook for me..then bathe bb then clean the hse...then can go back liao...at nite come back cook dinner..hehehe...

Dsiitan,

I think ur dad worried about u lah.. that's why want ur hub to get CL to look after u and baby...

Maybe u can explain to ur dad that Hub will be on leave for a week, then friend also coming... dun need so many ppl around loh..

steph
i dunno what he meant lah...maybe loh..somemore he said u think give birth to many kids will guarantee they will be filial and take care of u when u r old??? haiz...my dad has 4 kids..my elder bro passed away due to motor accident when i was 7..so iat times i wanna say..if he only had my elder bro..and he kena accident..then really no one to look after him liao..but i just kept quite loh..

my #1 my mum did for me...my mum passed away last yr...

went for my checkup yesterday, amniotic fluid low AGAIN!, did a CTG, bb's heartbeat is fine, and i actually do hav contraction.. gynae asked if want to induce, i'm very relunctant.. but he say can afford to wait another 2 days to monitor the fluid.. if still low then induce already.. better dun wait.. which i agree too.. and best part, my cervic close 1 cm! on monday it was 2cm, yesterday 1cm! why liek that one? didn;t know can close back!! if its 2cm gynae say then dun need to induce can natural birth.. praying hard now my cervic open these 2 days..

last night felt tummy tightens from every 1hr to every half hr.. 1 and there's 1 painful contraction... cannot sleep whole night.. finally fall asleep at 6am! now still can feel contraction, but not painful.. and not so frequent.. got to monitor bb's movement closely now.. sigh... think i cannot avoid the induction.. stil have to go thru..

btw, dsiitan, congrats to u! at least can induce and see ur bb liao on 18!

dsii,
maybe your dad doesnt want to see you tire yourself out during this period that's why he said such things... old folks are like that... just let them say whatever they want... they dont mean anything.... dont stress yourself ok...

Morning dsii, gebbera, stephanie & Z-Lia!

Geb, where u feel this drumming? Me feel bb's knees more often.

dsii, ur 1st preg din get a CL too? Perhaps ur pa feel now another kid, need more help. Dun be upset lah. I am sure u have some plans in mind w/o a CL, rite?

Yest go c gynae, no dilation yet. Tmwr seeing him again.

that's prob why he's worried and hope that there's a CL to help take care of you.

Anyway, old people tend to say stuff like 'u think give birth to many kids will guarantee they will be filial and take care of u when u r old???' one i realise. hehe. think maybe cos when they get older they tend to 'think more'...?

and ya.. your hubby's very nice. can see he's trying to make you and your father happy.

dsiitan,

dun worry so much... sometimes old ppl r like dat 1... U last nite sleep so late, today so early wake up liao... beta rest more now...

ANyway mummies,

I'm officially on leave oreadi... Can count down to wait for BB's arrival... Now my legs start to swell liao... Like pig leg...

Misaryeo,

U too kan cheong liao lar... Mayb ur BB comin out soon anytime... kekeke

misaryeo
u ah..congrats me yet u so reluctant to induce...
just do wat ur gynae suggest loh...he knows the best and wanna best for u mah...
u take care and monitor..maybe ur bb wanna come out today..hehehe

dsiitan, i think ur dad cares abt u then say that.. cos if no CL then will be very hard on u.. somemore u'll hav 2 to take care now..

misaryeo, when is ur EDD? Tol my gynae my tummy tigtens nightly i cant sleep, gv me ventolin yest, felt better. Bt i still wake up every 2h automatically. Tmwr seeing gynae, mite nid 2 induce.

thks all..

maybe they gone thru alot..so now really feel gave birth to so many kids really nothing..not as if YANG ER FANG LAO..hehee..i understand too lah..but since i decided to do it myself..then he shld be supportive not so discouraging mah...

like when i told my in laws (SIL, BIL) they oso very supportive...since this is my #2..shld somehow experience and know what to expect liao...they made me feel i very useful loh..hahahaa

dsiitan, i always thot shld be labour shld come naturally one mah.. somemore yesterday my gf was admitted, gynae was like asking me "wanna admit or not.. might as well lah.. since ur gf also here.." so weird right.. unless bo pian, if not i won;t wanna induce lor.. but i very mao duan lor.. cos i say dun wanna admit.. then at night stress.. scare bb health in danger, although already tested that he ok.. i feel i very bo liao..

u happy to be induce mah.. cos scare bb jumbo.. its like ru yan yi chang for u..

jazzy, my EDD is suppose to be 27 july.. when tummy tightens that contractions liao lor..

dsiitan, i think ur gynae nv check becos, whether ur cervic open or not hor still must induce liao.. but he'll definately check on the day u admit one.. so dun worry..

misaryeo, so when is ur next visit? Ur EDD still ard 2 weeks away.
I hope tmwr when do VE, its dilated.
Sugg c-sect 2 gynae yest bt were not encouraged.

dsii,

I suppose go register my elder for primary school dis morning, den overslept... now gotta wait for afternoon session...

Last night i reali concust... I think i too tired liao...

dsii,
you never know... maybe your dad "xin tong" (heartache) to know that you are doing confinement yourself... you should let him know that you can do it since this is #2 liao... reassure him that you will have no problem and tell him not to worry...

on the other hand, think your dad also old liao... sometimes old folks got alot of things in their mind... just that they doesnt want to voice out but bottom it in their hearts...

it makes me sad too seeing you feeling so depress now... so smile ok...

geberra
haha..me ok lah...me just take whatever comes loh...i always cheerful one mah....CHUAN DAO QIAO TOU ZHI RAN ZHI..hehehe

lucky got u all ard ah...feeling better liao..and hor...tired too..cos relieve liao mah..feel so gd to hv u mummies ard ..at least to listen to my problems..pasieh ah....

Anyway for the food warmers or u call it bottle warmer, i went to Robinsons I saw they selling the Tollyjoy brand, its selling at $29.90 with free 2 milk bottles...

mich
hahhaa...lucky stikll got afternoon one ah..if not u jialat....dun take nap ah...in case u oversleep again...wake up and entertain us,,hehehee

haha...btw..u all know that mich is a da mei ren??? very chio one leh..hehehe hb also very handsome...so jealous

dsiitan,

No lar... me not... photo look nice onli...

Hubby lagi more funny, he told everyone dat dis will onli be the nicest photo he will ever have in his whole life, den he say like those facial adver, before and after...

Real life, aiyo, his face alot of dot dot bcoz he always like to use his dirty fingers to press, in photo d face like super smooth but its not... kekeke

mich
thats y wedding pics always more ex har??? cos got to do alot of touch up..hehehe...no wonder ppl said bride and groom always the most beautiful person in the world