helo mummies,
Me back...
Jul04, gd to hear dat it work... i did it too and its very good...
Steph,
Me now no contractions liao lehz... But we onli 2 weeks away from delivery hor...
Aiyo, so kan cheong lehz...
I share wif u all my elder girl labour story...
My contractions started bout 4am dat day, den i remember my auntie told me to wait till the contraction comes every 5 mins den go hospital...
So about 8am i check into KKH dat time lahz...
Doc check i dilate liao so confirm can deliver on that day...
Den i could still go and eat ice cream 1st bcoz they say during labour cannot eat anything mahz...
So bout 9plus am went into delivery suite, then nurse burst water bag for me, then slowly the bigger contractions came...
I tolerate till bout 2pm, cannot tahan, ask for epidural...
Ya, den very stupid lor, at bout 2plus pm, another doc came in say baby head at bottom liao, i can start to push, den another one say my gynae haven come cannot push yet...
I was very cham lor, epidural taking effect den no strength to push somemore...
In d end, my elder came out at 3.15pm, after pushing and cryin...