(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Hong, usually is best to do colour after 2 weeks of rebond..unless u got no time for a 2nd visit..i tried once with rebond/colour..hair become so dry, got to do lots of treatments after that..

KLCC,
ok rebonding 1st. I think can start doing now cos CNY is end Jan... not very far away. By then the hair wld look much nature, not so straight.

actually i find colouring at saloon v ex leh..i tried to do colour on my own after 3 weeks of rebond & apply hair ampoule after that...the result was quite good lor, not dry and it cost less than $20...ha...

Hi mums
Long time.... Hope everyone is well and happy. Have a quick question. Know of any places I can bring D for classes or play or even casual playgroups around Punggol, or along the NE line? Will be back for a few weeks at the end of the year. Anyone have any experience with Happy Fish Swim School? Thanks. Sorry need to be quick. PC down, at net cafe.

zoe, bring him to the new swimming complex at SengKang

lala...u hv to resize the pic into smaller size then click upload attachment the browse the file that u save the pic ..

Caterpillar,
I watched it last sat. nice show

Vera look so comfortable, baby love more meaty person, last time yun also prefer CL than me unless I put her on my fat fat tummy lah. hahaha dsii, can be part time CL already....

yunma
hahaha..ya loh.she so shiok hor..even i sling her ..she so comfy..wahahhaa..cos i think i am kingkoil....bouncy bouncy one...

Baby Jan pix : )...
1898072.jpg

Lala her eye so big so pretty , look like u..n she got so much hair..heehee, will u shave botak bo?

Zita,
Thanks for uploading the pic.
Shave hair? No lah, Charisse also never did. I can't bear to shave coz her hair so black and glossy.. hahaha

wow today so many cute babies to see... lala ur gal so pretty... big big eyes huh! :p

Dsii - really can consider being a CL! hehehe

Caterpillar - so hong, ep, pm n may all same show :p yunma - I also saw last sat 11pm show. nice show...

MTDT,
COE is only $2 for 1600cc and below. really ke siao liao.

Klcc,
can ask ur hubby to consider a new car now.

hah?? $2??? but will the car dealer base on this value or not?? usually they peg on the current COE with some conditio rite..if above certain % sure increase one mah..this mth sure lots of ppl cheong in liao & push the COE to go up next mth

klcc,
I dun know how the authorise dealers are going to refund to the buyers. I dun think they will refund much to the buyers. This is the record lowest. I dun know how this will happen. Infact, our friend even got $100++ COE before but that was due to some technical fault etc. I thot LTA wun let this happen again. Really kelong leh.

For my case, my COE is near 8K but there is no refund cos our agreement is if higher we dun topup but my COE is almost half of previous COE so we wrote in to the PI directing Manager to ask for some discount, if not ask them to give us some goodies. We are still waiting, a little bit of hope but we dun pin it high.

Really depends onluck sometime. Since buy liao, dun want to think too much else very gek sim.

Hong, ya lor..dun koe how the dealer gg to refund..wonder after CNY how?? now already so bad condition..this recession blow really bad leh..luckily we r in S board

Thank you for the compliments of Janelle...

Hong,
I am coping well. I am staying at my mum's place, thus got plenty of support. Initially wanted a CL, thankfully didn't.

Yunma,
Come on, go try another bb

Jul,
The confinement food from Natal Essentials is rather good. At least, I am enjoying ...

Lala,
Congrats! Jan has really big eyes like you. The food is pretty good. Just that I got a little bored afer the 2nd week coz of the repetition. I like the weekend menu best.

Hi Lala,

Congrats on yr new born. Really pretty bb.. U and zita make me really droool for a girl....

Natal Essentials is good huh..ok will recommend to my friend who is going to give birth soon.

Is it expensive? Typically how much is the package? More worthwhile to go without confinement nanny? Or CL worth it coz at least got some form of help?

Dsii - Maybe fruitee will buy another car for herself leh =P

PM,

Your fren can go to http://www.natalessentials.com/ to check out the packages. A CL will cost a few hundred more. If she needs extra pair of hands then CL more worth. But I din like having a CL ard coz with BFing, I am taking care of the bb most of the time and she ends up doing cooking only and napping a lot....:p

PM,
Emma is growing up fast! She moving on to 6 mths clothing when she's just 3 mths! Now at the flipping and dunno how to sleep on tummy stage....so i got panda eyes.

Keagan is enjoying CC. His teachers always tell me what an "angel" he is....but totally different pattern at home! But better liao la. Think he has adjusted to full day and meimei already. His immunity has improved...alls well for 3 or 4 weeks liao.

How abt Emerson?