(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

3 phase is for those house that "eat" electricity type, maybe like at least 2~3k electricity bills type, if not, you will normally be just using the 1 phase. But its either the model 188 or 388.

If your electricity usage is above 1000Kwatt per month, then take the 388 model, if not take the 188 model.

ah..i think hdb flats only using 1 phase. Landed pty then use 3 phase. LP, pls reserve 1 slot for me if u doing BP hor..
i did a quick cal, we should be able to recover the cost in 4-5 mth :p

Wauuuuuu....so fast tio arrow liao sia. Let me do a check with the company 1st. Then at the same time, let me see if can get anything out from SITEX 1st.

But if I were to do BP, I am those chop chop type hor. So get ready your HP and call everyone u know if they need. Hahahaha

MTDT,

From what I understand, you just need to put it in any of the electrical socket in your home, the best is to put it to the nearest electrical socket near your circuit breaker.

But important thing is on the same socket, don't use any multi plug or extension cord on it. Just use that socket solely for that device.

i read the bp thread liao... wondering if my cheaper? :p

but if really can save 20-30%... shiok man!
hahhha :p

do a check here on bills
my mthly bill is ard 100-120 per mth. 3adults+1kid with no aircon at all.

My bills is at least 4 times MTDT sia.

5 adults + 1 Teenager + 2 Kids.

Dad - Always on Com
Teenager - Forever GAMING and MSN
Mum - Always watch DRAMA/Tv Serial
Kids - TV, Barney, latest addition KUNG FU PANDA
Maid - Housework

haha...no wonder liverpool so chop chop wanna order..really siong hor....my bill is abt $200 mthly....already big head liao...

MT, yr bill v cheap leh..yours is wat flat type hah?? Mine is abt $140 (after the recent elect bill increase).
Ave Bill = $120 (bef increase), $140 (after increase)
2 adults + 2 kids
1 unit Aircon on thru the nite
TV units on from 7.30pm to 12.30pm (weekend longer hrs)
PC on most of the nites to watch drama

LP, i heard from my collic that they factor higher bill for condo, maybe that's y yours is 4 times of MT

cottagefry - aiyoh, poor boy.
sanitise everything at home, esp his toys, bed etc.
he sure wld be fussy but must make sure he still drinks.... cold water also better than nothing.
hope he recover fast!

Dsii - I mean Malaysia.... read tat MY is cheaper. wondering how cheap... worth to get or not. :p

My flat is 5room nia. but NO AIRCON mah. tat's the killer.
before increase, my bill usu below 100.

think my home, TV/PC is the killer... on from 7pm to 2am! then those industry fan on from 7pm to 7am.

mtdt
hmmm....the thread oso got mentioned abt the msia one..but think got reply on this...

buy direct from M'sia: I dont recommend 'cos then the warranty is very difficult to adminster. i feel safer to buy fr local distributor whereby electric gadgets are concerned.

And I just check on my bills, I am suppose to get the 188 model coz my average electrical usage is about 800~900 Kwatt. Only twice in the last 1 year did it shoot over 1000Kwatt.

So I think most of you should be getting the 188 model.

LP,
My hb going to cheong Sitex tom too....he go check out first then let you know.

dsii,
my bill abt the same as yours....went up to $240 with the increase....damn siong.

Hmmm, that is my concern also. But come to think of it, at most if it don't work, just take it like losing a game of MJ lor. But if it works, then its like winning many game of MJ every mth.

At the same time, 4D also every week spend liao. So maybe instead of puttin on 4D, spend on this lor.

DISCLAIMER: Wait 4D strike cannot claim from me or curse me hor.

Actually hor, I wondering what pdt cost the person talking about when she mention she need $3 to cover her cost? She just need to compile the date and send to the supplier, and moreover its free postage.

So those getting from her only save $6 in the end. Is it then worth getting from her? Plus I noitce that there is commission for referral etc, wouldn't she be earning from both side?

Hmmmmmm.....

hmmm, i thot my bill is alot but seems not so nia...
b4 elec bill increase is range from $90 to $120
aft increase - latest bill reads $150
only 2 adults and 1 kid, air-con on whole night most of the time.

Do a rough count to check how many pple interested first.

<font color="ff0000">SAVE ELECTRICITY PRODUCT</font>

whoever is keen, leave your nick down:
1. MTDT

btw my pgl thread pple also talking abt this... already hv 5 interested... so guess the MOQ shd be no issues :p

Saving electricitry item
I had called before as my mthly bill around $250. Not sure if same item but if remember correctly the price about $168. The distributor come to my house and test for me first then find it not really suitable for us as we are already using energy saving bulb, our air-con didn't take up too much electricity too and the actual amount on electricity is only about $120 so per mth can only save very litte. He did mention that for those house electricity alone if >$200 will be good.

Save elect bill --- I want! My bill this month is $330 (3 adults + Joshua + Jonas and only Joshua is using aircon whole nite)!! Previously it was like $200. And before I had a helper, it was $100+. Is it really true that pte condo gets a bigger bill??

SAVE ELECTRICITY PRODUCT

1. MTDT
2. klcc
3. lok

Yunma,
Thanks for the info. That means we can't save too much as well since our electricity alone is $180.

SAVE ELECTRICITY PRODUCT

1. MTDT
2. klcc

1. MTDT
2. klcc
3. PM

My PUB bill is abt $200+ after increase and now E needs to sleep in a/c. Electricity bill alone cant remember, but always above average of those with the same flat type (abt $100+ too)

SIGH!!! Lost my HP, $$ and staff pass during lunch!!

huh? hP??? so need to buy another new one???
wah piang...jialat..but u got reasons to buy a BETTER one...even though ur lost one is already very hi end..
how come lost all...inside a bag?? or wat?

eeyore/MT/dsii

Not alot of money, abt $20+
All inside a bag, that's why lost.

Now I sim tia abt my HP.
Then the troublesome part is my staff pass, coz got free ride, if ppl use it to take bus, I will be gena blacklisted and lose the benefit.

I also lost office keys to the drawers where sensitive/confidential info are kept. -_________-!!!!!

cottagefry - Hope Audric recovers fast, as what MT says, drink plenty of water.. Sanitise the house after he recovers.

Are u going to take leave to take care of him?

pm - how wld u lost ur whole bag??
quickly report the lost of ur card loh... if got pple take n use also not ur fault mah.

PM,

I cant take leave now cos Im doing payroll plus new boss, don't think my leave will approved. Audric's CC now got 10cases. Im so unhappy about their management.

Actually only those heating/cooling equipements are elec killers. I.e. Aircon, iron, fridge etc..cos they gotta keep the equip constantly hot/cold..so eat up alot of elec. Fans, tvs, PC not so bad...Desktop PC also consume more elec than laptop.

Hong,KLCC,
Did u bring ur kids to watch the Disney Princess show? Kay enjoyed it very much...now she keeps saying she's also a princess. Haha.

YB, i did not..Kay is so cute, then u buy her the princess baju for her as xmas gift lah, she will be so happy!
PM, sim tia for u..HP got so many valuable photos &amp; sms