(2006/07) JULY 2006 MTB

Blessing..Yr mickey Kids Crocling, I re-order for u liao. Collection 1st wk dec. Sorry for the delay

Fruitee..that our secret : )

PM - what is your seating like? I need to check with hubby whether he wants to watch or he prefers that I bring. Mine's stall Right 2 1st row.

Let you know tonight.

yunma,
Do u know when's ep's deadline for the drugstore spree?

I'm starting PT work next wk liao. My ex co called me back to help out cos a staff is going on maternity leave. Work in Nov/Dec...then break...then work again from Mar to June when another ex-colleague goes on maternity leave. Hope I can still remember how to work since it's been abt 9yrs since I left the co. Haha.

Blessings,
Did u chk out Talentplus Playgroup? They have lotsa branches all over SG. Which area are u looking at?

YB,
not sure. you check wit her
wow... going back to work PT, tat's good at least got more $$ to spend this festive season.

yb i hv...no lah..lost my 800i that time...manage to get u all one mah...but didnt manage to get from lollipop....

i'm selling a brand new pair of crocs kids mary jane...cotton candy colour in sz 8/9...if keen, PM me please.

Dsii, fruitée,
You gals dun fight leh. Haha! So cute you 2.

Fruitee,
Thinking of sending R to playgroup next Jan. Playgroup for K as well?

YB,
I have explore the talentplus near my mum place. Is 1.5 hour daily. Abit short hor? Environment so so, just a small room where kids gather and no decorations like any other schools. Probably I am too used to seeing JG classrooms being beautifully done up. Will be exploring tumbletots. Just wonder what other choices do I have lor.

blessings
hahahah.. me and dsii no fight one.. we play play nia..hahah

I heard Chiltern House East Coast
Address: : 902 East Coast Parkway
Block C, #02-17/18,
Playground @ Big Splash
Singapore 449874
Tel : (+65) 6345 9912
Fax : (+65) 63451871
Email : [email protected]

Not bad ley... under JG somemore.. hahah!!

K?? hmm... nope, think I not ready to send him yet.. cannot imagine my son backpacking and go to school.. think I will cry!! hahahahha

Yunma - 10cans???? :p so u joining EP's spree since she dun hv enough orders ? update me

Dsii/Fruitee - hahaah these 2 always cute cute one lah. :p

Chiltern hse - kid needs to be toilet train liao right? and think min age 4 or something :p

Fruitee - today i went to peep at my boy at CC... aiyoh... suddenly got the "ta zhang da le" feeling... also feel like crying! hahahaha

blessings
my fren enrol her boy in pasir ris east CC..playgroup under Sherwinn...she said 2 hrs ah..u can try..normally PG..all ard 1.5-2hrs de...

blessings no worries lah..fruitee at times itchy must suan suan her and scold scold her then she shiok...wahahaha...and this is the form we communicate...hehehe

Fruitee,
Chiltern is a childcare school right? Also too far to travel on a daily basis leh.actually I am wondering whether to put R to PG or wait till he is older, then go to nursery.

Dsii,
Pasir ris is abit far as my parents stay in tampines. Ian not going to PG yet?

MT,
I'm keen in the Pasir Ris park concert tis Sun too.

Blessings,
My side Talentplus is 2hrs. Initially I also same feeling as u. Felt that the facilities not gd enough blah blah blah. But slowly, I find it's the teachers & curriculum tat makes the diff lor. I ever sent Kay to branded half day CC, but end up really angry & disappointed so withdrew Kay after just 1wk, even though I paid for 2wks trial.

I think there's 1 Monte Kidz World at Elias Mall. U can go chk it out.

blessings
u wanna try kinderland at tampines safra?
Call our enrolment and enquiries hotline 6881-8818 for more information.

Sports Child Care

Tampines SAFRA
1/A Tampines St 92 Singapore 528882
Tel: 6789 8393

Newly renovated
Offers sports enrichment programmes

Dsii,
N1 is similar to little steps programme? I have check on kinderland at safra, 3 hours programme.yet to take a look, but the staff answering my call is not friendly. Think not cheap.

dsii
must as well say you no suan me, you dun feel good, one whole day no mood.. ahhahahahah..

blessings
yah.. this one school. But i heard from my frd quite good ley.. just abit far though.

fruitee
hahhaa..same same..i no suan u i dun feel gd...u dun let me suan...u feel lousy too.,...wahahahhaa
blessings..ya think not cheap...saw the abt..i think is over $1k...

mtdt,
I jst sms her alr place order over your side. Is the order too much? If yes, I might place over her side instead. sms ya.THKS

eeyore - how r u? going back to work tomolo?

btw who is taking stuff from eeyore?
LALA

how abt
AMANDA??
ZITA (with lego/melody)???

wah
i mia so long
my drugstore closing 7th nov.. any orders bo?
GNC 20% off..
hv got free shipping but jus wan to fill up the box to make shipping worth..

MTDT
wow, i tot u jus did drugstore.. :p

dsii,yunma,jul,klcc,hong
all yr loot with me liao

dsii & yunma -books
klcc & Jul- ON
hong -ON & books..
will pass to u all when we meet k

dunno when lah..anyway, iz dun hv to go sch next fri liao..sianz

mtdt..so the swimwear big bo??? or small bo???

huh... think u can waer lah... no worries. ;p

hey... i blur blur ordered tat berms again!! ARGH!

U wan 2nd pc?? ;p

MTDT,
I hv transferred the money to u already.
06 Nov 2008 10:07 PM
To Account POSB Savings
096-09685-2 MTDT
Amount S$19.58
Transaction Reference 1965921585

MT
I realise one bottle of the multi-vitamins is for children 4 years and above... pengzz... can eat bo like that??