(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Serene,
Sure but definitely not at this age whereby they are not so appreciative. Oh is at Orlando ar, haha always thot at Florida leh ;p Think both our hubbies are same same, they hate the long hour flight.

Spice,
Guess I might need to take down wat is nice and must try in Macau liao

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">AARON KWOK</font></font> <font color="0000ff"><font size="+2"> in Plaza Singapura on Thursday , 30 Aug , 7pm</font></font>

<font size="+2"> DON'T MISS IT!! Hahahahaha !!</font>

Serene, MT,
Been to canyon too... very nice, quiet beautiful place. When I was there, it snows & the temp was like -4. So shiok !! But I hate the journey to there, was like 10hrs to & flo'.

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">oki</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">macau, i dunno when they leaving..GZ got relative getting married & MIL got good deal for macau...Enjoy your holiday!</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">celeste</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">u veri cute leh...like sch girl like tat...gathering all Aaron supportes to go PS</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">HAHAAA...must watch TV tomoro..scali can see our dear Celeste on TV</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font face="century gothic">mspiggy</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">can't..promise to go Botanic Gdn liao</font></font>

I -Panda..

That wont happen!! I know how to SIAM Cameras one... But huh... tomorrow i may bring chelsia there to see mummy's OU XIANG!! hahah

mspiggy - no schedule yet. still waiting.

panda - aiyah.. Botanic garden will still be there next week leh.
go lah go lah.

oki - wow... snowing huh!! must be v nice. i went during jun. HOT!!!!!!!
*wee wee... sexy C!!!!! *

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">Lyn</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">me goin this Sunday at 10am. Going picnic...Read ur blog yest, u wanted to bring A to our Botanic Gdn rite? Wed got to work leh. Have fun & do update us on ur check-up.</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">MTDT</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">cannot fly kite leh...a lot of other pple going wif us..J's grandparents, god-grandparents, aunties, uncles, etc....Got it? Hee</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">Lyn</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">A so cute leh..FAN's supervisor...to make sure it is on</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">vivi</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">your boy's name is it combine both ur name & hb name: Dave + Vivianne = Davian</font></font>

panda - wow!!! ok ok lah.

Vivi - wow... nice name leh.

Lyn - Zav also love the grass now. so cute to see them running ard huh.

<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">buzz...buzzzz..a little bee is coming ..</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">Chloe mei mei</font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="century gothic">next time u go sun tan, jio me okie</font></font>
945081.jpg

<font color="119911"><font face="century gothic">kekeeee....</font></font>

<font face="tahoma"> oki,
good idea... open space can let them RUN!!!! hahahaaa

going home soon... bye ladies</font>

Josh kor kor ... ask ur mummy to jio my mummy lah, u c i am afterall a ger leh ;p btw, i dont sun tan i juz go dip water... i am already very tan liao

hi gals, the vit-c has arrived. They all expirin in Nov 07. Plse Pm me ur contact and mode of collection. Thks

Have not been free to come in the past few days. Looks like most mummies are in the travel mode.

Re: Vit C
So we have to finish consuming by Oct07? Hmmm, any way to ask them exchange for later expiry dates? Toto, you tried contacting the supplier previously right? Did they respond to you?

Dor: I'll take postage. Will PM u my address. Let me know how much postage to TT u. Thanks.

Panda : No, didnt get those shoes since i cant find a bigger size. But it is definitely a good buy!

Celeste : ENJOY your concert. So you bought the most ex tickets! ;)

panda,
kekeke... yes... he's a Fans' supervisor. Whenever we go out, he will notice and point all the fans on the ceiling. Nowadays he dun play with the standing fan in my room already cos he put his finger in and got hurt once.

vivi,
kekeke... my hubby told me he can actually get silver. He thought he will only just pass 2.4km, so he did chin-up just enough for bronze. He did not have time to train, so he took 2 indinine just before the IPPT. hahaha... Last year also like that. No training, took 2 indinine and passed IPPT. The best thing is he told me he's not even tired and no muscle ache after the IPPT.

mtdt,
When got chance, let's bring them to botanic garden and let them chase after one another.. kekeke.. that will be very fun for us and them

Okie... gotta go to bed... tomolo going to entertain my biz partners for lunch at Hyatt and then tea at tower club. Sweet dreams...