(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

<font face="tahoma"> sunflower,
transfered to your account already. pls check.

Amount S$17.40
Transaction Reference 1329983421

thanks so much!

hi morning

thank you for all the well wishes

one day didnt come in and so many posts. So everyone is just reading and not postin.. hehehe.

To those who are TTCing now, all the best and hope to hear good news from you all soon.

spicy, going bkk AGAIN!! i also wanna go!! we meet there...

oki, sarah is our godma, u forgot? baby sabie.........

has anyone been to BAI LONG WANG in Thailand?

Sunflower,
The gathering is at ur place ? 15th I am in Macau while 22nd need to bring "C" for her jab leh.

Anyway, all bbs & mummies enjoy urself lah

<font face="tahoma">
sunflower,
no worry... money sure in your bank by then

spicegal,
so nice... i also wanna go shopping at BKK!!!!!!!

oki,
Wes will (more like I'll) miss C then. kekekekekekekee </font>

Mich,

Icic, I thought this list that MT put was meant for June mummies nia. Hah dont remember seeing "Sarah" this name in our postings.

<font face="tahoma">oki,
WOW... you really know how you enjoy life? going for "baby-moon" holidays huh??? hehehee </font>

oki,
Ya, i rem u told me every yr, u will arrange a bkk trip at year end.
U not bringing Chloe along to Macau?
My year end trip to Melbourne maybe cancelled cos couldn't get the cheaper tics...hubby not willing to pay so much 1.5k for the tic! He ask me to seach and go somewhere else so i'm still thinking. He mentioned going japan but can go japan 2 yrs later, bring bray to disneyland...

mich, haha...make sure you see me there..

mspiggy, thinking of the shopping and makan makes me drool.

Serene, sure will pack you in, you are slim enough to get into my big luggage.

Hello gals...
Thank you very much

sunflower,
I wish I can go too

sunflower, mspiggy,
You both keep talking about eclairs and profiteroles... make me drool ah... kekeke....

spice,
Oh! I bet you have to get a real big luggage in order to pack me in! hahaha!

lyn,
I'm very happy for you. Btw, yr hotmail a/c not active anymore?

Serene, I think our toddlers still too young for disneyland, haha...Jerica only recognise winnie the pooh from disney and elmo + big bird from sesame street...

spice,
Oh! I bet you have to get a real big luggage in order to pack me in! hahaha!

lyn,
I'm very happy for you. Btw, yr hotmail a/c not active anymore?

sorry for double post! encounter problem with the posting again! always happened so fed up!

spice,
I have intention to bring bray to disneyland when he's 3 or 4 yrs old. but maybe by then plan will change again cos will consider it be unfair if u never bring along no 2. so mean there will never be any good timing.

lyn,
ok, will update on yr new email.

Serene, precisely, my hb actually shelf plans to disneyland till 5 or 6 yrs later, saying hopefully can bring 2 kids there. wait so long..haiz..maybe will bring J to hongkong disneyland when she is 2 plus though. Cheaper.

MT,
Me ttc 2009...haha.. will be gao-lin-chang-fu. :p Don;t dare to try now coz G is keeping us very, very busy...wonder how to cope with addition.

Dor,
Sorry... forgot to reply you... :p
I dun really like the car seat. It's hot for A. Gotta blast the aircondition. This Sat gotta see if can make it in time. I got appointment in morning. Dunno what time end leh...

Wah Pianz..

You all talking about trips... I missed Hong Kong So00000 much... think i will have to plan go HK in Novemebr.. then can see Aaron Kwok concert there in Nov.. haha

<font face="tahoma">Lyn,
Wes also the same as A. Hope this is just another phrase. He's super sticky to me! </font>

Spice,
I heard many say that hk disneyland is a disappointment. my hk friend advised me that 2-3 yrs old the best to bring for tour cos they like to explore their own, after then they will complain tired after short walk and always ask to carry! he find it a hassle to travel with his son last time after 3 yrs old cos walk abit, complain tired and want to carry...by then so big and heavy! unless dad is the 1 who always do the job keke.

celeste,
wow u as crazy as vivi who's over sammi. she chase after sammi's concert...haha.

Hi Hi,
Someone post a link that allows checking on speech development of baby earlier. Anyone knows the link, can help post here? I would like to let my friend try. Thanks.

Lyn,
Yeah, super sticky. G will cling to me after work and it is hard for me to try to eat dinner properly. And I have this very irritating cough now. Both the western and chinese drs said it is caused by my gastric...coz I might be eating to fast. hum...

lyn

if i go, it will be abt 3pm or so.. will be ther for awhile cos then i hv another party to run to in the evening. u let me know again.

Serene, ya i heard also, but my brother just came back from HK, he told me not too bad for 1st timer visit to disneyland, quite fantasy. Anyway, I am just thinking only, plans may change later.

Serene,
Yup is an annual thingy... no Chloe will not be going cos we are still not familiar with the place. Thus, wont want to bring a bb along
Japan is nice, been to tokyo only... thinking of osaka for the universal studio
i missed alot of fun at the one in LA.

<font face="tahoma">
oki,
i think our babies are all pretty clingy... hopefully just a phrase and will be over soon.

mich,
got free accomodations if we go TW? :D</font>

Lyn, Dor and Sarah...congrats

And good luck to all mummies who are TTCing

Re...Pigeon shoes, was at Taka last night, biggest size available now is 13cm so didnt get. Panda, i cant find these shoes upstairs leh, only saw them at the atrium.