(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Oki,
U going to Macau only, not staying over in hk?
i heard there're many new casinos in macau now....like a little las vegas. oh ya, the portugese egg tarts origin fr macau.
Chloe is clingy to you huh? my boy is not...he is ok with my hubby, me, grandma, maid.

spice,
maybe your bro is rite. for a first timer, shouldn't be so bad. But i've been to LA's disneyland so think i may compare...

<font color="119911"><font face="kristen ITC">jacque</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa"><font face="kristen ITC">oh 3rd floor, u hv to look high up. its on top of the pigeon products shelves. initially my hb oso cannot find. So u didn't get the shoes?</font></font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="kristen ITC"><font size="+2">Good Luck to those TTC-ing</font></font></font>
944856.gif
944857.gif
944858.gif
944859.gif

<font face="tahoma">oki,
very tiring at times right? but secretly am enjoying it... i'm a crazy mum! hehehee</font>

MTDT,
I actually planning HK in christmas too.,.. But fren getting married in Hk in Nov.. so no choice have to go in Nov.. tell you ar.. Xmas in HK is damn fun one... but hor if u bring Zav.. then may not be that fun unless u get someone to look after him in htl and u go CHIONG during Xmas... damn Fun ok...

As for disneyland.. for those who went to other plc one eg. japan.. can forget abt disneyland in HK.. my friend says it sucks! haha.. miserably small...

Serene,
Yup macau only & bit of china (Shenzhen, Zhuhai). Wanted to see what is diff of asia "vegas" with the real vegas

"C" is clingy when there is only 3 of us. She prefers me to daddy.. Hehehe !!

Mspiggy,
Yup agreed with you. Actually am enjoying too but only when comes to doing houseworks she really wants to glue to u. Headache !!

Celeste,
Wow, what's so fun with hk during xmas time? sounds tempting! but the last time i went there, i tell myself that i'm not going back again at least for a period of time! sianz leh! too many ppl, very packed everywhere and very noisy!

stella,
wow seem like there are lotsa nice munchin stuffs in macau. hope i get to find "heng xiang". btw, can it be found anywhere ?

Celeste,
Agreed with u, my colleague been to paris, tokyo & Hk disneyland felt that tokyo is the best. I have only been to the one in LA so cant compare...

Serene.
I am a Hong Kong Craze... I can go there stay for 10 over days... till i realy sian... if not i wont want to come back... 3 or 4 days for me not enuf... haha... everynite will Chiong there leh.. haha

Oki,
U been to LV already? Shenzhen should be nice for shopping i heard but be careful of pickpockets.
Bray wants his daddy to carry most of the times when we were outside but when going to bed and midnite, he wants me.

Oki,
I think LA's disneyland should be the best. it's the origin., 1st one. I been there when i was 19...gosh so many yrs back!

Celeste,
U can speak cantonese? Where u cheong? Lan Kwai Fong? Went there with my gf during the last trip. we went pub hopping.

Oki..
I only been to japan one... the rest still dreaming to go.. but dun know when.... will be too expensive leh... cos everywhere i go i must bring chelsia this time..

Celeste,

ya.. Fun. Hope u enjoy aaron's concert.

U going to his concert promos??

Think he will autograph on the concert tic lei so muz go!

Serene,
Yup very nice place & hubby loves the place... Hahaha !! I also heard of SZ have alot of pickpockets so will bring my old hp & wallet.

Tho' C was carried by her daddy most of the times, she still prefers me. She always want me to hold her hand and walk ard..

Serene..

Yah i can speak little cantonese...

Now there are many pubs in those commercial building... as in like shenton way...out of no where in one of the buildings, high floor.. they can have a pub.. some very cosy n nice views.. HK frens brought us there.. if not.. i wont know too...

Lan Kwai Fong too much for tourist... drink is abit exp then others too..

Celeste u are HK cheongster !! Hehe, I have been to HK once 5 years ago !! I believed most of them can speak mandarin now right ? Hehehe.. am a cantonese so no issue in HK.

<font color="119911"><font face="kristen ITC">Celeste</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa"><font face="kristen ITC">HK..i luv the 'Xu Liu Xiang' mango dessert..yummy! i can eat everyday! Super fresh & nice...drooling now </font></font>

Serene,
I heard the one at Florida is the best leh... Wow u hv been there so many years back, I was there in 2005

Celeste,
The next one I will go is tokyo with "C".. didnt get to visit when i was in japan, is a pity !!

I went to HK for christmas afew times liao.. this yr shd be mine 4th time.
love the weather and yes, it much more happening than SG! hahahaha :p

Disneyland - i also dunno wan to go or not.
I have been to JP & LA one. but if go, purely for Zav loh.

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">oki</font></font>
<font color="aa00aa"><font face="century gothic">my PIL oso going Macau & GZ in Sep</font></font>

Oki,
I love LV very much too. The night that never sleep! So vibrant everywhere! So happening! That time, i was still underage for the casino but i just go ahead and play the jackpot, when the security come, i quickly escaped! managed to win USD150.00, extra cash for shopping at SF. Very good!

Celeste,
You should go LV and you don't need to sleep all nites! haa!

Vivi...

Aaron will be in Plaza Singapura in Thursday (30th Aug).. @ 7pm...

Those free, please go support support ... THANKS!

panda - same... i like the freeze from xu liu xan. i buy everyday. hahaha

these is a "similar" shop in SG - at international building.

serene - wow... so good luck! win $150.
tat time i went also underage.

but i went grand canyon.... really good!

CELESTE!!! My fren also gettin married in nov in HK!! U going?? u bringing chel? aiyo... see u again ah....

Vivi, end dec ah... so long!
got itinery planned yet? i may not be here then, either going S.A or Syd.

Oki, i jus saw a travel show on macau!! VENETIAN... MUST GO ah!!!
GOOD LUCK & WIN MORE!!

Serene, ya lor if you have been to LA/Tokyo disneyland then can forget about HK one. Haha.

Oki, ya the portugese egg tart also famous, but must also try macau pork rib bun, recommended by quite a number of travel programs. Heng Xiang can be found in HK also, they are famous for lao puo bing (wife biscuits) and almond cookies.

Celeste, you good ah, can cheong for 10 days. The last time i went for 5 days, went broke cos left with little cash and my credit card bill also almost hit limit liao...Haha. I dun speak cantonese, only understand simple ones, but still can managed around HK, as English and mandarin also widely spoken now.

Mic,

we booked the 6Day tours that include Farm stay at Kao Siong. Then we will extend 2 days in Taipei.

1st nite will be at taipei.

Oic. Was still thinking if u need anything from sg anot.

Celeste,
U got hk frens sure no problem to roam around...u really cheongster haha!

MTDT,
U mean Xmas in hk more happening than SG? What's so special? besides i know the weather must be so nice!

Oki,
Me also intend to bring Bray to Tokyo disneyland. If going, jio me, we go together. Bray and Chloe can meet and enjoy together too. hehehe
My gf bringing her boy there next mth, her boy is 4 yrs old...
Oh u referring to the disneyland in Orlando huh? i haven't been there..also heard is great but not so popular..maybe due to distance very far. Actually i have thought of going to USA Eastern part...hubby complain flight very long!

Spice..

Tell you ar.. last time all my savings all spent in HK manz.... Now.. all my savings all spent on CHELSIA..... so dun think i can repeat history.. by staying in HK and chiong for 10 over days liao.... aiya....

And hor.. if dun wanna sleep can jus pop in greenbox / redbox... for KTV... they over till morning ar... hahah

mspiggy - the tickets will only be available at suntec cinema. so u call me when u reach ok.
think i will also need to collect the goodie bag together with the tickets. so do pls come early.

btw I have 1 more ticket for the sunday event. anyone interested?

panda,
oh really ar.. am leaving on 13th

Serene,
Hubby also got a good hand there too & ended we bought alot of stuffs from the factory outlets complimentry of LV casinos. Hehehehe...

Mic,
Yup heard there are afew new casinos coming up. Will try to go ...

Celeste, ya lor, 1 thing I love about HK is their night life, their shops and makan places open till very late or next morning, at 2am in the morning, still many HK people on the streets, like no need to work like that. Very shiok.

vivi, you touring round tw during your 6 days tour? Who you going with? The last time i went for 7 days tour, regret like anything, sit coach more then sightseeing, next time if wanna go just go taipei can liao.

OK...

think we should organise a JUNE06 mummies & Babies - HONG KONG 5D4N Rendezvous!! hahahaha...

But dun ask me to organise hor... hohoh .. if not i dun know when then can fulfil... hahaha

spicegal,

this is my 2nd time there.

The 1st time i went there , i tour around tw. i joined the chan bros tour.

very tiring cos journey very long and the meals sucks!

This time round bring my boy along for farm stay. hope he likes it.

if i didnt bring him along, i sure go taipei only.

Celeste,
Wow Aaron going PS tmr ah? Aiyo, sure alot ppl lah! where got chance to have a glance???? Can't beat those kiasu fans leh!

MTDT,
I went to Grand Canyon too! end up 1 ear cannot hear anything for 1 day! must have caused by the pressure! Though very dangerous taking those small plane but it's great experience....

<font face="tahoma">MTDT,
oh... 10ish is Wes napping time. Do you have the program for the day? Can you pls fwd to me? will try to reach as early as possible.

thks!

Vivi, ya lor, i hate the travelling part, hotel and meal not fantastic also. Now you are going mainly for just farm stay then will be quite fun, our toddlers loves animals now..