(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Hi Stephanie!
me also last time a fan of xiao hu dui...wahaha..even went to their concerts...actually i still have their photos etc..all at my parents place...wahahaha..erm..but i also like another group call "hong hai er"

soh1dful,
^5..i oso used to like 'hong hai er'...handsome hor..hee hee. Used to have their casette. Imagine 'casette' leh..not CD..like very old liao.

celeste,
acutally i oso like aaron leh...now hb will suan me when he see aaron on tv..."oei your ou xiang on tv leh"

Wah u all so flower heart..got sooo mani Ou Xiang... I only got 1.. hehehehe

I-Panda ..

Really ar.... then why u al never go support his concert? hehe..

Go lah... go sistic buy tics now...

i dun go crazy over them one.. never go concert one
the recent concert i went to was GRASSHOPPERS, cos hb's ou xiang...but hor they all speak cantonese..i dun understand..but overall was GOOD..with all the dancing & costume

panda:
good deal for the pigeon shoes. I wanted to get a pair previously, wil pop down n see. She is now wearing Oshkosh..

Dor & Lyn:
Congrats to both of you!

Dor: Seems like e news spreading very fast hehe

MOAP:
Long time no see
welcome back n congrats as well! How are u coping w No. 3? Good good that u back to TBF

Kong:
Wow really peifu u can cope alone w ur ger esp overseas....

<font face="tahoma">
June gathering - September
Venue: North
Shortlist : 15 Sep or 22 Sep (pls indicate)

1) panda
2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb
5) happymum123
6)

Mummies, pls indicate your pref and continue to add on to the list

June gathering - September (all mummies & babies)
Shortlist: Sat 15 Sep or Sat 22 Sep (pls indicate)

1) panda (shld be avail for both Sat)
2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb
5) happymum123
6) serene (22 Sep, TBC)
7)

2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb
5) happymum123
6) serene (22 Sep, TBC)
7) Wen

Today I see excel worksheets until 'mata juling'...

This thread back to life har...

Spicegal,
I joined one of the spree on Gymboree liao. Can't resist the price..hehe.. Got size 3T for some items..haha..

kite,
pigeon shoe, good buy. Must hurry down, not much sizes left. Rem to go up taka 3rd floor to c the shoe too.

spicegal,
its hubby who told me abt the shoe, cos i was looking at something else. i liked the beige blue but no big size. I got a size 13.5 dark blue with yellow for Josh from taka 3rd floor.

stephanie & panda..

those were the years manz...*thinking back to how young and slim i am...*

Hong hai er me like the "han zhi jie"

Yaya..last time buy casette..no money to buy CD...CD is a luxury manz!!!

Soh, never read my update in front!! haha
anyway, Jia you Jia You.

Updates:

2007 mummies
1) Peng
2) MOAP
3) Stephanie

2008 mummies
1) Dor
2) Lyn
3) Kissbb (TTC)
4) Soh1dful (TTC)

pls add on to the june gathering list.
Both dates I'm fine.

panda,

I'm ok with the lantern... err but afternoon, how to light lanterns huh? I like those tradition old type using candles, still remember young dunno how many decades ago we played with it.

2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb (shld be avail for both Sat)
5) happymum123
6) serene (22 Sep, TBC)
7) Wen

This thread was quiet cos these ladies were TTC!!

2007 mummies
1) Peng
2) MOAP
3) Stephanie

2008 mummies
1) Sarah aka Patsy
2) Lyn
3) Kissbb (TTC)
4) Soh1dful (TTC)
5) Celeste (TTC)

panda,

ah,, I saw that colour!
biggest 13.5cm right? aiya, now you tempting me! is it comfy as the cut is pretty high but material is soft, so should be ok hor.

panda - nice shoes!!!!
but my boy feet like 15cm already.
*wondering is Zav a BIG FOOT!!*

Mich - hmmm... ya hor!!! hahaha
busy TTC... so daytime zombie then din chat. haha

i_panda, its my colleague who keep telling me about the pigeon shoes. Her girl only 8 months old and she already bought 3 pairs for her liao. I bought the same one in red colour.

Sunflower & Kite, the pigeon shoes is a good buy for $25.90.

MTDT, wah 15cm. Zav really has big feet! Jerica's feet only 11.5cm.

Add me to the list:
2007 mummies
1) Peng
2) MOAP
3) Stephanie

2008 mummies
1) Sarah aka Patsy
2) Lyn
3) Kissbb (TTC)
4) Soh1dful (TTC)
5) Celeste (TTC)
6) Spicegal (TTC)

2007 mummies
1) Peng
2) MOAP
3) Stephanie

2008 mummies
1) Sarah aka Patsy
2) Lyn
3) Dor
4) Kissbb (TTC)
5) Soh1dful (TTC)
6) Celeste (TTC)
7) Spicegal (TTC)

Hello gals...
Wah... today so many posts
I just came back from biz trip to Bintan.

Thank you very much for the well wishes
I am very touched
Got good news the forum become very lively already

MO3P,
Congratulations! All your 3 princesses age are very close... Must learn how to cope with 3 from you too. I also dun really wanna send A to childcare. I am hoping to let him stay by my side.

sunflower,
Thank you for offering your place
Let me check my schedule, cos I am hoping to go UK in Sept.

Hi Lyn n Dor, Congrats to both of you! So happy for you!

Hi Sunflower, gathering at your place i want i want!

2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
5) happymum123
6) serene (22 Sep, TBC)
7) Wen
8) Stella (22 Sep)

Lyn,

hope to see you at the gathering

wow going UK? how long will you be there? keke can stock up on pretty babies & A's things while there.

stella,

yes yes must come...

spicegal,

you noti noti... tempt me more. but size 15 seems just nice only le and that was without him wearing socks... hiaz..

can anyone advise if clarks is size 4.5 meaning how many cm?

congras dor n lyn, do take care!
MOAP, congras to your 3rd princess.. enjoy your confinement.

wow so many pple ttc.. wish u gals good luck..

i m keen to join for the gathering, but will prefer 15 sept.

2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
5) happymum123
6) serene (22 Sep, TBC)
7) Wen
8) Stella (22 Sep)
9) Peng (15 Sept)

If gathering is on 22nd Sep, I am going. 15th I will be in Bangkok.

2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
5) happymum123
6) serene (22 Sep, TBC)
7) Wen
8) Stella (22 Sep)
9) Peng (15 Sept)
10) Spicegal (22 Sep)

<font face="tahoma"> morning ladies

sunflower,
do you have eclairs to spare? hubby decided to get some for his office.. if not, nvm. Thks

mspiggy,

aiya... if not we order 1 more box, more than $100 free delivery! how many your hb needs? I got profiteroles too
haha.. now my freezer open all eclairs & profiteroles wahahaha

re: Salsa dip
Anyone knows where to get Masterfood salsa dip for chips?

<font face="tahoma">
sunflower,
sorry. forgets to ask him earlier... thought of my own stomach only :p when i ask him to collect the stuffs for me then he said he wants some.

you bought profiteroles too? in that case just 1 pack of profiteroles for him. can? </font>

Congrats MO3P! Peifu u!

Congrats Lyn too!

Mich, wow u've been bz
, I still haven't picked up on where I left off... still no classes for Irv! Both kids been ill... really ah, yesterday was ok, now today Irv runny stools again, Ath phelgmy again!

<font face="tahoma">sunflower,
wow.. you're fast! hehehee

thanks thanks! can collect tonight? wat time will you normally reach home? </font>

Mspiggy - no leh.
send her email to ask liao

Mich - no lah.. I am not TTC. My plan is 2009. :p anyone? hahaha

sunflower - Zav's clarks is size 5G. and it seems tight liao (esp with socks!)

<font face="tahoma"> MTDT,
no worries you sms me when there's updates okie. thanks!!!

sunflower,
i confirm with u again via sms later. so now total how much to pay you?

2007 mummies
1) Peng
2) MOAP
3) Stephanie

2008 mummies
1) Sarah aka Patsy
2) Lyn
3) Dor
4) Kissbb (TTC)
5) Soh1dful (TTC)