(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

<font face="century gothic">step</font>
<font face="century gothic">oic..will inform my fren, she is due in end Jan. Will ask her to call & check. thks</font>

<font face="tahoma"> MO3P,
3 kg is quite a good size too.

really admire your determination! it's tough seeing 3 kiddos and yet maintain freq pumps! JIA YOU!!!!!!

Panda,
THANKS!

MOAP,
congrats! you prob dont know me cos I joined the thread quite recently only, but me been reading on off thread, know you have 3 princess and so much milk that your bb can have milk bath!! hee hee, I still remember the photo really admire you, breastfeed all 3 princess!

dor and lyn,
Dor also! congrats! Lyn, I read your blog! congratulations, shuang xi lin men! I must jia you also

Mspiggy,
we jia you tog

June gathering - September
Venue: North

1) panda
2) mspiggy (all ok except 1 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb (all ok except 1,8 and 29 Sep)
5) happymum123 (all ok except 1, 2 Sep)

Shortlist : 15 Sep or 22 Sep (pls indicate)

1) panda
2) mspiggy
3) sunflower
4) kissbb
5) happymum123

Sunflower..

I really wish i can join the gathering...
when... about what time? noon? afternoon? evening? 15 sept right?

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1"> ANYONE GOIN FOR AARON KWOK CONCERT THIS SATURDAY??</font></font>

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2"> MTDT are u goin for Sammi concert in Oct?</font></font>

<font face="tahoma">
Shortlist : 15 Sep or 22 Sep (pls indicate)

1) panda
2) mspiggy (22 Sep)
3) sunflower
4) kissbb
5) happymum123 </font>

<font face="tahoma"> Any AH MEI's fan here???? I used to be a huge fan of her. Still deciding if I shd go to her concert in Nov coz need to arrange child care for Wes</font>

Sunflower...

I am a big fan of aaron kwok since school days... dun laugh ok... i knw many people hates him.. but i dun care.. haha...

CELESTE - NO... not going for both concerts

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">YES!!! CELESTE is AARON KWOK FAN</font></font>
dui ni ai ai ai bu wan!!! hahha :p

wow... we have alot of Mini fans here

vivi - Sammi Cheng
Celeste - Aaron Kwok
MTDT - Jacky Cheung
mspiggy - Ah Mei.
Step - Little Tigers

heehee... anymore? :p

vivi - Sammi Cheng
Celeste - Aaron Kwok
MTDT - Jacky Cheung
mspiggy - Ah Mei.
stephanie - Xiao Hu Dui (used to)

wow all the ming xing o xiang coming out.

celeste, mtdt

yaya.. the only song I remember him singing is
"dui ni ai ai ai bu wan"
still remember someone commented this song very easy to sing, just 'ai ai ai'

Updates:

2007 mummies
1) Peng
2) MOAP

2008 mummies
1) Dor
2) Lyn
3) Kissbb (TTC)

Anymore huh? i cant rem. ;p

Hi everyone...
Long time didn't log in, so many happenings huh?

MOAP now MO3P! Congrats!

Congrats to Lyn and Dor too! Take good care.

Celeste,
Missed Aaron's concert this time. Going for Sammi's concert.

Sunflower,
Wow u organize another gathering?

Ms Piggy,

Wah.. your boss big fans of aaron kwok? hw old is she? must be my age manz... cos only people my age will liek him! haha... those younger ones find him too old...

sunflower,
When and where is the gathering? miss you gals too.

celeste,
not that i sacrifice Aaron but i hardly watch TV and didn't know Aaron coming till 2 wks ago i found out, tics no more selling! i saw sammi's concert ads on TV and my gf informed me lol.
Tell you hor, 2 yrs ago, i coincidentally catch aaron live in genting and had shaked hands with him and had his signature signed, he's so handsome and his smile so charming!

Serene...
I was there in GENTING too! haha... the concert there was lousy.... u should have told me u wanna watch! We got the first few rows of the tics.. haha

sunflower,
if nothing cope up, i prefer 22 Sep.

celeste,
I didn't go for the concert at genting. i was there in mar or apr i think. then he was there to promote his coming concert, i rem he mentioned 3rd May, think that year is 2005. I didn't know he will be coming genting on that day, just so happens i was there and he came to the stage at first world plaza to meet the fans. His eyes really so attractive! me shy shy dun dare look direct at him when i went up the stage to get his signature... :p
Many talk to him but i pai seh.... useless me hor?

i've MIA-ed for awhile liao.. So happy to know that so many of you are gog to be MTBs!! congrats to all MTBs!!

ob btw the gathering is for mummies n our little ones or just mummies?

<font face="tahoma">celeste,
My boss much older, she's 12 yr older than me ... she's young at heart though. she still chiong with her hubby every Fri night. cool right? She's my "idol"</font>

Ms piggy... then hw old r u huh?? haha

Then i can also be your idol leh... i also go DRAGONFLY and chiong leh.. hahahahahahaha

<font face="tahoma"> celeste,
hahahaha maybe you will see my boss there coz she also goes Dragonfly at times</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">MTDT</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">wow..a very comprehensive list there...must slowly take time to browse thru each web to see..</font>
942886.gif

Lyn, Dor & MOAP,
CONGRATULATIONS!! SO happy for you!

Very busy at work now so haven;t been online much. Hope everyone is well.

ya... the list SOOOOOOO long. where got time to go thru hahhaa

so panda - pls do a summary report!!! *arrow shoot*
hahhaha :p

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">mtdt</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">OUCH! ganna hit by arrow. Need plenty of time lah..the list so loonnng! I TRY....</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">sunflwoer</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">re gathering, we can have a Mooncake Festival gathering. Since the festival is on 25 Sep, can celebrate together & ring lanterns as well...how? </font>

943038.gif

Yo mummies, I am on MC today. A few days never come in see so many good news..

Lyn & Dor, congrats on your pregnancy.

MOAP, congrats on your #3. Enjoy your confinement.

i_panda, I was a taka fair last sat, bought the pigeon shoe for Jerica, red colour size 12.5, no more stock for bigger size. My friend bought 1 pair beige yellow & 1 pair white navy for her boy, they have more boy's colour. Luckily Jerica can wear the shoe now, still got some allowance.