good morning all !! am back from SYD ! we had a really good 8 days and K was absolutely great when we were there !
She wld wait patiently for me in her cot while i cooked her meals - then off to walks in the parks and lunch. and spent most of the day time in her pram while mummy shopped ! heehee
<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">k ong</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">welcome back. Glad that u enjoy ur holiday & K is so co-operative.</font>
<font face="century gothic">yeah! this thread is back to its liveliness...been so quiet the past few days</font>
<font color="ff6000"><font face="century gothic">MO3P</font></font>
<font face="century gothic">congrats to u too! wow..so many good news..good good. </font>
Long time no come in liao..... SUPER DUPER BUSY..... almost gone crazy at work.... Dun ask why... cos i also dun know leh... then some more this week month end.. need to do closing...
SO Lyn & Dor Preggy ah.. hehe.. CONGRATS manz!
That tiem u all got gathering at Lyn's plc right? hw was it? i really back dated leh..
Can those free Eng one like MTDT please update me whats goin on here in this thread? hoho</font>
<font color="ff0000"><font face="kristen ITC"><font size="+2">Celeste</font></font></font>
hahaa...finally found u! can give me the contact of your massage lady? is it maya? wan to recommend to fren..thanks.
how is #1 and #2 coping with the new addition? What's your care arrangement for them? Are they attending CC? Where do u intend to place them when you go back to work? I want to have no.3 too... so gotta learn from your experience and hopefully I can cope and come out with sanity in tact lol
I really do understand it must be so tough for u since all of them are so closely aged. really gotta hang in there.... and do take care and be kind to yourself.... rest when you need it. At times just gotta dedicate to those around us to help...
Panda,
You looking for me ah?? CALL or SMS me next time lah... hahaa.. I seldom log in lately leh... DUn have my number.. ask around... can ask those ENG ENG mums.. u know who lah hor... hehe... BTW Maya tel.: 94767836...
my no 3 oni weight 3055g nia.. when i went for check up ..i knew somthing was wrong liao coz the weight seems go up very very slow........
then on 5 aug ..bb never move for the whole day ..so gyna ask me to admit to TMC lor.. oni when bb born then we knw that the cord was all over the body and neck..
sunflower,
no mi-jue lah.. but must have determination lor.. somemore nw i very lazy oni pump every 5 hrs unlike last time pump every 3 hrs ..really like as cow..