poohy - yes, do share who is the black sheep? but think if it's the asst tr, then hard for us to avoid but main teacher, we can choose cos they dun change ard. poohy, u do JG in forum or evans?
waa...the calculation of all these shipping charges so chim leh...too complicated for this little brain of mine..haha...
ms piggy - if your baby likes to watch programmes of real pp, then would like Mommy & Me..
mtdt - my girl oso seems to like the baby can read DVDs so i alternate M&M for her everyday. Each day watch only half an hour...dinno that Laser Flair in SG sells M&M..iya, then i no need so troublesome...ask my fren to order for me that time from Amazon..hahah...
spicegal - not true leh, think most teachers dun wanna give birth in june or dec...hahah..cos maternity leave will eat into their sch hols..bo hua..keke
famela - yes, i was teaching in a pri sch before i took my leave for this year...now considering to extend for one more year...hahaha..die lah...dunno how to find mood to go back to work next time after enjoying being sahm...but i appreciate this as one of the perks of being in the civil service, we can take leave to spend the foundation years with our kids n yet hv our jobs back after that...just that the thot of adapting to the ever-changing school system can be daunting..haha