(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

B) Kindermusik @ Tanglin - 15 Jul (Sun) @ 1pm Min 10 babies, max 12 babies. Class is $25.50 inclusive of GST. Pls transfer to Mich at DBS SAVINGS 0659-017-175. please email me all the info to

1. Pauline (CONFIRM)
2. Shetland(CONFIRM)
3. okipoki (CONFIRM)
4. dal (paid)
5. spicegal
6. Panda (paid)
7. mspiggy (paid)
8. michele (paid)
9. MTDT (paid)
10.Angeline (paid)
11. Vivi
12. Wen(paid)

Sorry for the late reply as did not log in forum these few days.. paiseh

Hey... Royalities... got family tshirt BP
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/864666.html?1183438424

SHETLAND - aiyoh... tot we gave u the link many times leh. hahaha http://www.juliagabriel.com/

btw u not joining the KM Trial? come lah come lah.. Gabby sure enjoy one!!

<font color="ff0000">AUADUCKS</font>

Hi Michele,

We take up to 6 babies in a class. If you have a min of 4 babies, we can conduct a trial class for you. All I need to know which location you are interested at.

Meanwhile, just for your information that our Bouna Vista class on Monday - Friday and Suntec City is Wednesday - Sunday.

Kindly advise

Marrie

<font color="ff0000">AQUA DUCKS TRIAL WED JUL 11TH @ SUNTEC

1) Michele</font>

<font color="ff6000"><font face="kristen ITC"><font size="+2">Mich,</font></font></font>
<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen ITC">pls exclude me from the following trial classes. Took too much leave liao..have to keep some leave for my driving lessons, mum took leave from me-going holiday, etc. See u at <font color="ff0000"><font face="kristen ITC">Kindermusik trial.</font></font></font></font>
<font color="0000ff"><font face="kristen ITC">- My Gym</font></font>
<font color="0000ff"><font face="kristen ITC">- Marsden</font></font>
<font color="0000ff"><font face="kristen ITC">- GUG</font></font>
<font color="0000ff"><font face="kristen ITC">- JG</font></font>

<font color="0077aa"><font face="kristen ITC">Think cannot make it for Tai-Tai Gathering on 13 Jul too.</font></font>

wah bianz...

You all crazy...

so many trials to rush... just by seeing make me so tired.. haha...

Really peifu you al.. hardwaorking mama... anyone want to volunteer to bring Chelsia along.. haha

This ROYAL SHOPPER real KS... wanna make her trip back to SG WORTH IT!!

thanks mummies for consoling me. I'm gg to bring Xin En to see the PD later, hope everything is fine.

toto,
thanks for the link! just to check, baby signs are not the same as standard sign language right?

Shell,
I have maclaren quest. Another popular model is maclaren techno. Techno is heavier and more ex but can decline fully for infants, quest is cheaper and lighter but cannot recline fully so only for 4 months and above. Techno seats are more padded so I guess more comfy too. I didn't get techno cos it's heavier. So far, quest have been quite good for me, I use it everyday to bring xin en to my MIL's place. And I put stroller pad to make the seat more comfy.

happymum, hope XE is fine. the baby signs are the same as ASL.

Shell, i have a maclaren techno classic - well padded and can recline fully. i quite like it, as compared to PP, it's much lighter... but J does not use this much - as it seemed bit small for him. he prefers the PP. overall, i still find PP more easy to handle (though it's heavier)

Kong, dun be depressed. cheer up.
can still chat with us here...

k-ong,

It's ok if u can't join for 13 Jul hi-tea, we also have a dinner session at Shangri-La, The Line, 6.30 pm, 13 Jul, Fri, attendees are:

1. mich
2. celeste
3. aishite

Come along if u can lor. Don't depress lah, come at nite, bring cotton buds along, cos i suspect mich and celeste r gonna talk so much, we will need to 'tune' off for a while. I will be bringing my cotton buds too :)

sunflower, hee hee.. J has about 20 pairs of training pants...
but the jshopper ones, quite tight le... the babyonline ones, not as absorbant. heard bright bots is good.... but i have too many pcs already.

CG,

aquaducks trial is free.

toto,

oic... saw it that day
but only got L & XL.. seems comfy..
20pcs!! have you started J on training?

I've checked, can go in & borrow books
hooray!

TOAD!!!

What you mean we will talk alot!! then you go there paste masking tape lor.. make sure u dun talk ar.... if not we will squeeze a TOAD down ur throat...

B) Kindermusik @ Tanglin - 15 Jul (Sun) @ 1pm Min 10 babies, max 12 babies. Class is $25.50 inclusive of GST. Pls transfer to Mich at DBS SAVINGS 0659-017-175. please email me all the info to

1. Pauline (paid)
2. Shetland(paid)
3. okipoki (CONFIRM)
4. dal (paid)
5. spicegal
6. Panda (paid)
7. mspiggy (paid)
8. michele (paid)
9. MTDT (paid)
10.Angeline (paid)
11. Vivi
12. Wen(paid)

<font color="ff0000">spicegal, oki, vivi, pls confirm asap, need to email them details and me leavin on sat, so hope to do it by thursday ok.

MOTHERS, DETAILS PLS!!!

Mich - wat details?
Baby Name: Zavier Teo
Bday: 15 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: Michelle Teo
Any other info?

Sunflower, Atlantis City @ Delta is at Delta loh. hahaha. :p It's near to Redhill. Dun need trial lah... we can just all go, think it's only $2 per entry.

CG is a regular there.... think she goes everyweek http://playtime-recreations.com/

<font face="tahoma"> Mich, already emailed you the details on Monday. You got it bo??? Else will send to you again</font>

Mic,

sorry forgotten till my HB reminded me that my boy needs to attend gym on sun...

So wont be attending KM.

Sorry n Thanks!

<font face="tahoma"> sunflower,
are you going ahead with the Thomas & Friends sandlers? i thought of getting TH2011 seems lighter</font>

Good Morning!!!!!

Celesk,
Ya boy, royal shopper really KS :p
True true, I see so many trials being listed makes me feel so tired liao.wahaha!

KOng,
Dont feel so upset....

thnaks happymums/toto for the comment
Where can i get at better $? My brother told me Techno XT 2006 selling RM 799 in msia..wonder if spore will be cheaper

Sunflower
Atlantics is at Delta Sports Complex. No need for trial. Walk in rate is $4 per hour. Sign up as a member for $20, per hour is $2

Mich, I will add on to MTDT input for the details:-

Baby Name : Zavier Teo
Bday : 15 Jun 06

Baby Name : Gabrielle Ng (Gabby)
Bday : 06 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: Karen Ong

Thanks ya :)

<font color="ff0000">AUADUCKS SCHEDULE</font>
Hi Michele,

Here are the time slot.

Suntec City
Wednesday and Thurdsay 3pm
Friday 4pm
Saturday and Sunday 3.30pm

Marrie

CG, sats out, only weekdays.

tinklebell & Celeste: of cos KS!! tw no have such exposure...

Aquaducks Thursday jul 12th @ 3pm ok?
1) Michele

Hi mummies, sorry MIA for a few days. Caught a bad case of stomach flu on Sat night, vomitted 4 times throughout the night. On Sun, everything went in came out again. MC on Mon, I got better, but poor Jerica caught the virus from me and started vomitting on Mon night and yesterday, today she is still having fever and not taking in much fluid. Felt so bad that she got it from me.

Mich, I missed the 3rd BP for wet bags, so fast close already. Now queuing for batch 4.

I cannot join you all for trials on weekdays since I have already taken 3 days off work this week. Mich, confirm me for Kindermusik on Sun, I will transfer $ to you by tmr ok?? As for Tai Tai Gathering, I need to confirm my leave is approved since its my dept's teambuilding day.

sunflower - wow... how many books you borrowed? are the titles good? the collection suitable for our bb's age? i recalled you can keep the books for the whole term - but think it's better to change the books every week.

J is toilet trained for poo poo. pee pee.. at home, he will wear training pants when he is not napping.

Mich, I will add on to MTDT input for the details:-

Baby Name : Zavier Teo
Bday : 15 Jun 06

Baby Name : Gabrielle Ng (Gabby)
Bday : 06 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: Karen Ong

Baby Name : Jerica Ong
Bday : 08 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: Karen Lee

Baby Name : Chloe Gan
Bday : 20 Jun 06
Mummy's Name: YuMei

Thanks for organising.

Just received a call from JG at forum, they are unable to conduct a private trial class for us, instead they want us to join their current daily classes 9am, 10am or 11am. We have to split into groups of 2 or 3 toddlers.

hi toto,

u can rent only 1 book each time. i think only can keep only 1 week... anyway, i usually i return the book every week.

the collection are quite good, they have diff range for diff age of bbs..