sunflower,
not me xin fu. its he kpo. haha.... follows me everywhere and wans to have a hand in everything i do / use.
haha, xander also likes the magicwipe?! very funny when they play wif it right? looks as if they really know how to wipe the floor hor? hahaha
rodeo,
thx for the compliment. guess its the child's curiosity, and our babies are at the stage of imitating adults.
spicegal,
yep yep, really funny when he uses the magic clean wipe. act like he very pro somemore. jialat! haha...
your hb took jerica to MyGym again on sunday... i miss all the mummies!!! :-(
well, now he still sees the fun in helping me make coffee, i better enjoy it as much as i can. soon it'll be "Mummy, i wan MILO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
celeste,
haha, comparing the extent he bullies me, asking him to clean floor is extremely extra small case liao... hahaha
serene
haha, now it's just play for him. when he knows it is work, probably he'll ignore me.
lyn,
thx for the compliment. jezoir has his 'ugly' side too.
hope A is alright now. Sayang sayang.....
mich,
wow, bren can go full lap on adult-sized pool! well done bren!!!!!!
wow, bren so cool looking...... muacks!
duffybuff,
thx for the birthday wishes. on his actual birthday, we took him to the zoo. here's some pics to share.