(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

mich,
u mean to say my blog BORING!! Dunno how to add all these in my blog leh. u know how??

u good har...saw u manage to find a few taiwan-based SAHM. Got new kaki in taiwan liao..can go for more hi-tea

853856.gif

very cute and true pictures!! so funny!!

My girl is still sleeping, she always spoils my schedules... she sleeps late on days mummy needs to leave house early, and on days mummy can leave house late, she wakes up at 730am! now me gotta wake her up...

bye ladies, have a good day at work.

haha!!!
HAHA!! PANADA!!typo lah... paiseh... u very funny leh...

while i'm typing this, GUESS WAT? my B decide to spill his b.fast now i have a cereal floor!!

lyn,

re: singtel/M1
oic... didn't encounter this before le. He said tried send to everyone else all received except sent to me, don't have??? hmmm puzzling

mtdt

i hv stopped bloggin. thinkin to revamp it so i hv blocked it for the moment but i dun noe when it will be re-opened again. hehee. will keep u in the loop if everything is up again.

mt... general one lah!
got specific for lungs!!! 1st i hear...

we went swimming yesterday, Brendan was able to swim an entire lap (adult pool) on his own, kiccking himself with his neck float!! anyone has neck float? try it on ur babies!!

mtdt

do ur pictures disappear in the blog? some of mine do.. i see already also sianz.. so i wan to re-do it. i hv not been updating my blog so must well 'close for renovation' hahaha

re: vitamins/cod liver oil
We can give our kiddos cod liver oil & vitamins already??

re: New food
Do we still have to leave 4 days window b4 introducing new food to them now?

mich: How does neck float look like? My son started kicking his legs when put him in pool sometime back. Nowadays, duno he lazy or what, dun seem to want to kick liao 8(

board-post.cgi

hates it on land BUT loves it in water!!
i posted this picture before... spice has seen it before! how much does sg sell spice??

spice, that other vitamin ahs a funny name!!

Children vitamins (Frens recommedation, pls check with ur Doc before giving)

1) Childlife Colostrum with probiotics - child's health, vitality, immune and digestive strength
http://www.qhealth.co.nz/html/nh_viewProduct.php?id=566

2) Manuka w/o UMF
http://www.manukahoney.com/

3) Sambucomol - to curb flu
http://www.sambucol.com/

4) Nordic Naturals Childrens DHA - for brain and visual systems
www.nordicnaturals.com

5) Pharmaton Kiddi Syrup - For Increase appetite
http://www.pharmaton-kiddi.com

BTW there is a sale for kids vitamins here
http://www.vitakids.biz

panda,
my frd saw the poster you did for June babies' bash. she's asking where did you get those nice animations? like the prince and princess also those crowns??

mich: yup, u posted this photo previously. I haven't seen it in sg ley. Hmm, the neck float safe? Support only around neck area?

mspiggy,
i am using Microsoft Office Powerpoint 2003
those cute inserts can be found by clicking on the toolbar, 'insert clip art, then search for the subject, eg. crowns, birthday, etc

Have Fun!!

i bought the cod liver oil liao...going to start today..the scott emulsion brand....instruction say give everyday leh...is it too strong a dose or alternate? anybody check with PD b4?

sunflower,
It's located at the table near the cashier near the assessment books section.

mtdt,
What can we do with baby in Batam?

spicegal,
I just opened the books and put on the shelf :p Havent read to A.

mich,
I am giving A Hunza products. Something like multi vitamins. It's a whole food and organic, and no need worry so many types of vitamins. All in one... easy... and best is organic...

sunflower,
Cod liver oil is for the brain and eyes... Long long time ago, the cod liver oil are very good. Select carefully cos most deep sea fishes has mercury due to pollution in the ocean...

lyn,

oki
re: cod liver oil, oh so must choose source carefully too... hmmm the usual that I saw is the Scotts Cod Liver oil. cod liver, purpose same as flaxseed?

sunflower,
I am not sure same as flaxseed or not. I know flaxseed very good and expensive. hahaha.. and flaxseed oil gotta be handled and store carefully. Cannot be exposed to high heat and light, cos the nutrients will be gone. That's why flaxseed oil sold in tinted bottles. If not tinted, better dun buy already cos the nutrients degenerate when expose to light.

Sunflower,

Cod liver oil helps build up the body's natural resistance to infections. To ensure healthy growth and development of children, and of strong bones and teeth.

Angeline, the brand is Scott's Emulsion, extracts from the web site :

"The Scott's brand is a cod liver oil range of emulsions rich in natural sources of vitamin A and D, calcium, phosphorus and omega 3. The emulsion helps build up the body's natural resistance to infections and develop strong bones and teeth."

Lyn, OUCH! sounds really bad...must rub on the area or else sure blue black!

lyn,
where do you get the Wakame seaweed for A?

poor A! *big hugs for A* do you have zambuk? gently rub over the dent... it helps!

lyn, spicegal, angeline,

thanks for the info.

angeline,

hee I know but thot want to go get on my own rather than join BP. Must kick off BP habit hahaha... this call 'nothing find things do'

lyn,
sayang sayang A.
wow A walking now
congrats.
hee also wanted to ask you where to buy wakame seaweed. btw does hunza has a website I can view?