(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Summary of order details for My Toys

Ok..so far all the orders..consolidate until cock eye..wahahahaha..Mich you still wanna order somemore issit? waiting for you

For ease of reference (wahahaha..i hope)..the total amount you need to pay (inclusive of 30% to non promotional/non nett price items) are calculated for you at the bottom of your order. That will be the FINAL price you need to pay for your order. Those loose cents will be rounded up to the nearest cents.

Please also note that the delivery schedule that you provided is requested by me as i thought may help Sherry on her delivery execution. I will get her to give everyone a call 1st to finalize the delivery schedule.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD>Product Code</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Nett & Promotional Price/Unit (do not qualify for 30% discount)</TD><TD>Normal Price/unit (qualify for 30% discount)</TD><TD>Total to be paid (factored 30% discount) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86 </TD><TD>[C11122]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3D Puzzles - As Advertised</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=91 </TD><TD>[SAWT080/081]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pushing Caterpillar</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=23&products_id=56 </TD><TD>[YT5308A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.00</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$69.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MsPiggy</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>[YT885-30]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=42</TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$26.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36 </TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>Pushing Caterpillar</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=23&products_id=56</TD><TD>[YT5308A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.00</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63 </TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Learn the clock</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=32 </TD><TD>[YT3323]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.90</TD><TD>$11.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$40.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohy</TD><TD>City puzzle - Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36 </TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffinmocha</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63 </TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=42 </TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$26.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dal</TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3 layer Puzzle: House</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=85</TD><TD>[C11121]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>[YT885-31]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$33.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wen</TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86</TD><TD>[C11122] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City puzzle - Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$25.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Playground</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=87</TD><TD>[C21102] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60</TD><TD>[YT1088D] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$29.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48pcs ABC Blocks x 2 </TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$23.66 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$29.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pawprint</TD><TD>Colorful Doll House</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=25&products_id=37</TD><TD>[YT8449]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$109.00</TD><TD>$76.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Family - Boy and Girl</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=39</TD><TD>[YT9372]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$12.00</TD><TD>$8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$84.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacque</TD><TD>48 pcs ABC Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Playground</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=87</TD><TD>[C21102]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40pcs Building Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=28</TD><TD>[CLWT806A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$25.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$25.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$53.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele</TD><TD>Noah's Ark</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=69</TD><TD>[CLWT226K]</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>$26.50</TD><TD>$37.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Airport</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=90</TD><TD>[C21106]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Ambulance</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=89</TD><TD>[C21104]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Playground</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=87</TD><TD>[C21102]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shape Sorter (6 Blocks)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=67</TD><TD>[CLWT461G]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.50</TD><TD>$11.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$109.25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Matched_Gal</TD><TD>Geometry Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=68</TD><TD>[CLWT395H]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48pcs ABC Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$55.66 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>[YT885-31]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=42</TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Ambulance</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=89</TD><TD>[C21104]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$43.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KissBB</TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Small Cheese</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=2&products_id=46</TD><TD>[CLWT002A] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Alphabet and Number Stand</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=75</TD><TD>[SAWT816]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$18.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$18.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$49.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shell</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48 pcs ABC Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookiemz</TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86 </TD><TD>[C11122]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Geometry Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=68</TD><TD>[CLWT395H]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$56.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh1dful</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Airport</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=90</TD><TD>[C21106]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86 </TD><TD>[C11122]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$49.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>Geometry Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=68</TD><TD>[CLWT395H]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Small Cheese</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=2&products_id=46</TD><TD>[CLWT002A] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.86</td></tr></table>

Pauline,
am alright... tmr is THE day. going for checkup again if still same result will have to do the nasty D&C

i need the details: (1) Name, (2) Contact, (3) Delivery Address & (4) Delivery schedule if you can provide from:

Paula
Wen
Vivi
Jacque
Michele
Sunflower
Angeline Goh
KissBB
Shell
Cookiemz
Dor

Please email me at [email protected]

Hi Jac,

Can you also collect the bbleg for me first? Will decide how to collect from you again...

Hi Spacegal and Duffyduff,

My boy is still taking porridge and brown rice ceral as his main meals. I'm tried to give him steam egg with Ikan Bilis powder, he seems to like it, but steam egg can't be fed as main meals leh...me also scratch head

hi spice/ paula,
we oso tried to bring him to the potty every morning before his bath but recently realise that he refused to be brought to the potty to 'ng ng' liao.. he wld rather squat or stand quietly at a corner to 'ng' without us disturbing him..aiyo..
probably wait till later then train him..

Hello gals...
I finally got time to sit down... Today so busy with A and housework

mtdt, Wen,
No la... A screamed at the top of his voice for about an hour when I was not at home, then got "sexy" voice...
Now ok already...

mtdt,
How's Zav?

Poohy,
How's S?

Wen,
How's Gabby?

Mich,
Wah... Bren's birthday party is so nice... he got so many toys!

sunflower, toto, poohy, or anyone...
Do you know the email address for shichida? Next term, A gonna miss 2 lessons
First lesson will be in KL, 3rd lesson, me and my hubby going on course that weekend. Wanna email to them for replacement class, if there's any...

Hi Jac,

Where are you staying? Maybe I can get from you over the weekend...let me know again...thks a lot!

Hi Mspiggy,
Please be strong....whatever the result is , you still have your family, friends and whole lot of mummies here supporting and standing by you...at worst (keeping my fingers cross), you can still try again...

mspiggy,
*hugs* .

soh, thanks for consolidating so clearly!

wen, mtdt,
sigh, i dun hav any pics to show, all with photog. now very tired, this morning open presents cos both kids not very efficient or helpful in this chore, haha. Some toy product packaging has sooo many wires here there to twist open, definitely child-proof ah?

irvin seems to hav slight diarrhoea, he din eat any food or cake from his party leh (so paiseh, ordered Patissier cake AND Swensen's cake, yet some guests din get ANY cake! Immediate family members din get too. We had agar-agar and muffins too, but really paiseh to deprive guests of cake.). Not sending Irv to PD just yet, it's rather mild and he doesn't seem to be dehydrated.

Potty training:
I am trying to potty train A. I will bring him to the toilet bowl when he goes "hmmm hmm hmm"... hahaha.. he's very noisy when he poo poo. This morning and yesterday morning did not succeed, cos first thing in the morning poo already. I havent even wake up.

Rabbitkid :

no problem, i can post it to you if you want.

spice : yes, my R have also been trained to pooed in potty or W.C. since 2 months old. He doesnt poo in his diaper. this will be a problem if we travel...hahah..good and bad lah.

Duffy & Spice: Try Couscous, oatmeal, tofu. I gave these to andrea.

Spice: i agree with you about the potty part, normally she will poo in the morning however once in a blue moo if she miss the so call time to poo and if we are out she will cry for her potty to poo poo .... if not she will not poo at all till the next day. headache ah the pros and cons for potty training.

Rabbitkid : no problem can post to you if you want.

Spice : my R has also been trained to poo in potty or W.C. (we used to carry him but now can put child seat and cover for him to sit). So, he doesnt like to poo in his diaper. This will be a problem if we travel....good and bad lah....

Hi soh1ful
845209.gif

hehee..prev i said i dun wanna order but see so many mummies ordered, i oso GIAN..tempted. Here's my order:-

1) City Puzzle: Zoo
[C21103]
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88

2) Shape Sorter (6 Blocks)
[CLWT461G]
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=67

3) Flower Beads Coaster
[MLWT094]
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58

4) Farm Ani-magnets!
[SAWT638]
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=92

THANK U SO MUCH!
845210.gif

Thks Jac!

Paisey, still need to trouble you to post...so I SMS you my addy @ 91828989? I must pay you the postal fee do let me know how much okay??

Hi Lyn,

Not sure if you can try this email address

E-mail: [email protected]

Actually, I'm contemplating betw Shichida and GUG...I know GUG has no replacement class, not even when kid is sick, and if your lesson happened to be on public holiday it will be forfeited, not sure about Shichida though

Soh: My order is correct! Thanks for consolidating all the orders 8)

Re: Potty training
My boy still not using his potty. He just wants to play with it!!! He'll only say nghhh if he feels like it (on rare occasions) and even if he says so, it's becos his poo is out liao. When he pees, it just rains out of his pants then he'll look downwards. So can't potty train for now.

Re: Food
I'm giving him cereal for morning, porridge + fish or pork for lunch & dinner.

mspiggy: Hope things will turn out fine for u *hug*

Hope all babies will get well soon.

Sorry, rabbit just read that you stayed in punggol. u wana come and collect from my place anytime coz my maid is at home or can pass to you at hougang point.

soh1dful,
just wondering if i can still add on my orders? just read the thread after 1 week overseas..

Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price) $13
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63

"Room" Puzzle $8
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59

City Puzzle: Airport $15
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=90

City Puzzle: Zoo $15
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88

Geometry Puzzle $9.90
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=68

if it's too late, it's ok. thanks!

mommies,
anybody still haven't gave salt/sugar to baby yet? my parents n in-laws thought i'm an alien n depriving baby of "good tasting food"

they also concerned about the deficiency of iodine (not sure abt the spelling) if i don't give salt. is this true?

Mich,
haha.... must appreciate/enjoy the nice things in life mah.... somemore you show so i see lor... hehehe....
if can fly to taiwan and celebrate together i'll even do it! hahah.....
wah, bren will own lots of land/ properties in the future.... mich, no worries liao lor. heheh...
btw, m getting a new tatt this week. show u when done. :))

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRENDAN!!! Muacks!

poohy,
you're welcome. thot so u might already know the shop but still kpo a bit. :)

shell,
you also a pretty mum leh. jezoir's birthday celebration was also a simple affair. only 20 guests too! hehe...

rodeo,
thx.. ordered the cake from Polar. the sponge cake inside is pandan flavour. nice! :)
yeah, finishing the cake is a problem. half of elmo (was a 2kg cake) was wif me after the celebration so me and hb cake overdose last night. haha...

mspiggy,
thx... the party was a small but cosy and pleasant time wif gd frens and family. :)

spice,
Bingo! Polar it is.... pandan flavour sponge cake wif fresh cream. Nice, not too sweet.
Jezoir simply refuses to take a bite at the shou tao... we gave up finally.. haha

duffy,
thanks for the birthday greeting!

wen,
thx... not hot enough... still trying to get back to pre-preggie weight. :)

my boy also a June baby.. am going for photoshoot on Sat. so urgently looking for 'family outfit'. anyone know where can i find? thanks.

Hi Mum2b

taken in your order as well.
please pm me yr name, contact no, delivery address and prefered delivery schedule (optional)

FINALIZED ORDERS FOR MY TOYS

Hi Gals

I have placed orders with My Toys. Below is the finalized copy of My Toys orders. For those who has not email me your name, contact no, delivery address please do so asap. Will need to update Sherry on that.

Once again, payment is cash on delivery. The delivery schedule is just to serve as a guide for Sherry to arrange her delivery. I have asked her to contact all mommies 1st to finalize the delivery date/time. Loose cents will be rounded up to the nearest cents.

Hope the above clarifies.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD>Product Code</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Nett & Promotional Price/Unit (do not qualify for 30% discount)</TD><TD>Normal Price/unit (qualify for 30% discount)</TD><TD>Total to be paid (factored 30% discount) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86 </TD><TD>[C11122]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3D Puzzles - As Advertised</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=91 </TD><TD>[SAWT080/081]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pushing Caterpillar</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=23&products_id=56 </TD><TD>[YT5308A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.00</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$69.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MsPiggy</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>[YT885-30]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=42</TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$26.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36 </TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>Pushing Caterpillar</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=23&products_id=56</TD><TD>[YT5308A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.00</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63 </TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Learn the clock</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=32 </TD><TD>[YT3323]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.90</TD><TD>$11.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$40.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohy</TD><TD>City puzzle - Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36 </TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffinmocha</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63 </TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=42 </TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$26.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dal</TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3 layer Puzzle: House</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=85</TD><TD>[C11121]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>[YT885-31]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$33.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wen</TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86</TD><TD>[C11122] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City puzzle - Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$25.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Playground</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=87</TD><TD>[C21102] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60</TD><TD>[YT1088D] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$29.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivi</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48pcs ABC Blocks x 2 </TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$23.66 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$29.26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pawprint</TD><TD>Colorful Doll House</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=25&products_id=37</TD><TD>[YT8449]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$109.00</TD><TD>$76.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Family - Boy and Girl</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=39</TD><TD>[YT9372]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$12.00</TD><TD>$8.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$84.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacque</TD><TD>48 pcs ABC Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Playground</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=87</TD><TD>[C21102]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40pcs Building Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=28</TD><TD>[CLWT806A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$25.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$25.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$53.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Michele</TD><TD>Noah's Ark</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=69</TD><TD>[CLWT226K]</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>$26.50</TD><TD>$37.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Airport</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=90</TD><TD>[C21106]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Ambulance</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=89</TD><TD>[C21104]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Playground</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=87</TD><TD>[C21102]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shape Sorter (6 Blocks)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=67</TD><TD>[CLWT461G]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.50</TD><TD>$11.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$109.25 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sunflower</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Matched_Gal</TD><TD>Geometry Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=68</TD><TD>[CLWT395H]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48pcs ABC Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$55.66 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline Goh</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>[YT885-31]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=42</TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Ambulance</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=89</TD><TD>[C21104]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$43.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KissBB</TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Small Cheese</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=2&products_id=46</TD><TD>[CLWT002A] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Alphabet and Number Stand</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=75</TD><TD>[SAWT816]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$18.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$18.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$49.73 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shell</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48 pcs ABC Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$17.43 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookiemz</TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86 </TD><TD>[C11122]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Geometry Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=68</TD><TD>[CLWT395H]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$56.03 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh1dful</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Airport</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=90</TD><TD>[C21106]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86 </TD><TD>[C11122]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$49.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dor</TD><TD>Geometry Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=68</TD><TD>[CLWT395H]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Small Cheese</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=2&products_id=46</TD><TD>[CLWT002A] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.86 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearly</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Panda</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Shape Sorter (6 Blocks)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=67</TD><TD>[CLWT461G]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.50</TD><TD>$11.55 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Farm Ani-magnets!</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=92</TD><TD>[SAWT638]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$19.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$65.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mum2B</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Airport</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=90</TD><TD>[C21106]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Geometry Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?products_id=68</TD><TD>[CLWT395H]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$9.90</TD><TD>$6.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$46.53 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shetland</TD><TD>4 in 1 Music Centre</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=21&products_id=53</TD><TD>[CLWT738]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$36.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$36.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>[MLWT094]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$23.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48 pcs ABC Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=41</TD><TD>[YT3139B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.90</TD><TD>$11.83 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Alphabet and Number Stand</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=75</TD><TD>[SAWT816]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$18.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$18.90 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$104.53</td></tr></table>

Wah i mia frm forum. So many postings.

Some kind soul pls summarise n update me wats goin on here.

DEFLATING BALLOONS
Smome asked me 2 put a long straw into it n deflate the air out. I hv nt tried. Whoever try pls update us.

Pooh bear storage,
wow, so many pooh fans here izit? Here's the pic of my storage chest,but hor I didn't buy it here too. Bought from US, I got my BIL to lug back for me, haha. Aussie is cheaper leh, I got it for US$40 (actually it's $39, but the stupid domestic shipping cost me US$10, there's no free domestic shipping).

845970.jpg

Wen,
Ya, my girl is very cranky when she's tired. When she's cranky, the slightest thing will start her screaming or crying. Lately especially, cos she's been home everyday for last 2 weeks cos she was sick, so now she' not used to going out, go out a while she gets tired.

Toileting
I wanted to start my girl on potty training too this June, but cos of her sickness, postponed. now after reading what Pauline says, dunno still want to start now or not. But I'm starting work soon, so very hard unless ask my MIL to do it. I have friends who managed to potty train both her girls at 1 year old, even night time also!!

re: storage

the pooh storage looks nice....
But after my experience with the thomas rack.. I find that its just nice looking and u can put in some of the commonly use toys in it so that bb can get it easily.... else its not useful for storing all the toys u have cos... its quite small. And the dust can collect sinc no cover. Like what pawprint mentioned, the Trofast storage is great.... but its also quite limited though better in comparison. I keep running out of storage... right now I dunno how to store my numerous wooden puzzles and all those carboard puzzle boxes...such that my kids can get them out easily
For wooden puzzle, I saw on amazon that there is those type of wooden box like DVD cases... but for slotting in wooden puzzle.... if anyone ever come across those locally, let me know hor

Duffy, Mrs Chng, Rabbitkid & Rodeo, thanks for sharing with regards to food, I guess at their age now, still too early to be adventurous with food yah? Wanted to start her on more types of food, but only 4 teeth (2 upper & 2 lower).

Potty training:
It all depends whether your kid is ready for it.

Dal, I also ordered from Polar, but I chose chocolate cake with fresh cream, not so nice. Should have taken the pandan flavor instead.

Celeste, I will try to use straw to deflate the balloons tonight. Will let you know if it works. My balloons are now half deflated, so ugly looking now.

celeste,

updates on posting = to summarise = buy more stuff

soh1dful,

emailed you details

thanks for organising the spree!

toto,

cough cough....wait I get hammer!!

oki,

very nice cakes & balloons for Chloe's party

wow your sis bake the cupcakes, looks very good.

dal,

nice party & cake. haha JZ does not like shou4 tao2.. so cute that photo.

mich,

nice party, wow amazing you cook all the food and looks so good for the party. The doggie cake sooo cute! I also celebrated my boy's party on sun

pawprint,

Irvin has so many pressies
haha agreed think you need another room rather than more storage boxes. I can loan you storage space too
FOC + free delivery LOL

mspiggy,

**huggs**
my cousins love the choco eclairs. haha so we may order 1 box to share at later date la :p after the party ended, my hb & I wanted to try, only left 2 pieces, just nice each one 1 piece

re: Pooh toy storage chest
Oops did I read Pooh toy storage chest ??? see no evil - close eyes...

tracy,

I've PM you addy. Let me know amount & account ok. Thanks

ya, agree with poohy, the pooh chest is for putting toys so tat my girl can take them easily. It can't take big items too, and can only store all toys. I keep the rest of my toys in toyogo box. Now my girl will only go to the drawer box and dig inside or better still, turn the box over so all toys pour out!

What is trolfast storage? Can bb take or keep toys themselves?

Rack for wooden puzzles: I have seen it leh... but can't remember where!!

spicegal,

me too got my bblegs yesterday evening... J was sleeping so I tried it on S... he was so happy with it... and wanted me to tried 2 sets for him and even guai guai sit at the bench for me to take photo. I love the quality and material.... (when can we place more orders!?! I want more leh...)

Morning everyone!

Some photos taken on my son's birthday last Sat.
Birthday cake
845980.jpg

Trying to reach for the cake
845981.jpg

Cake cutting
845982.jpg

DIY Cake cutting
845983.jpg

Peeling birthday eggs
845984.jpg