(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Hi Jac
Here's the details for tonight bbleg collection

Dhoby Ghaut COLLECTION AT 6.35pm 18TH JUNE (North East Line control)- at the side that's facing the escalator which leads up to Plaza Singapura

1) Shell
2) Siti
3) winnie lee
4) audrey
5) dog lover
6) ~michele~
7) Jk
8) lawpei
9) redvenus
10) Raerae

Abby-- 92376427

hi soh1dful,

can add in my order? thks

1. 3 Layer Puzzle: Garden
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86

2. City Puzzle: Zoo
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88

3. Flower Beads Coaster
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58

4. Geometry Puzzle
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=68

Spicegal,
Similar cake cos both of us are using the mashmellow lollipops

Toto,
Got but all quite blur cos the photographer didnt do a good job. Got the wrong person to take the pics...
Hahah.... Xander got lotsa mobile toy cars...

Spicegal,
Still not well. :-(

MsPiggy,
Thanks for the hugs Kelly has been giving me lots of wet kisses on my noses lately usually in the morning when she wakes up. How are you getting on?

Pawprint & All Mummies,
Eh, whats the most efficient way to store the toys? I wanted to get something pretty, long lasting and a storage system that can store all the toys which can be easily accessibly by them.

okipoki,

your cake is so very pretty! and your cupcakes too!! where are the cupcakes from? and your chloe is so sweet!

toy storage: I just store all my girl's toys in toyogo drawer box, and rotate them a few weeks. I will take some out and put in her toy storage chest, I bought a pooh bear toy storage chest for her and she can go there to take the toys herself.

Paula: How is Kelly? What did the PD say?

Mich: Brend's party is cool !! Round of applause fo rthe mummy who prepared all the food and decorations and can still look so good for the party ;d

Spicegal,
Yaya.. my friend already told my sis to make for her ger's bd ;p

Cheryl,
I got it from Mr & Mrs James Chan, u can get their contact from the search in this forum
They have quite a wide range of selection.

HappyMum,
Where did you get the Pooh toy storage chest from? Any pics to share?

Mrs Chng,
My mum is bringing her to the PD. Appointment at 3.30pm. Im at work now. She will call me when she is out from the PD office so, waiting for her phone call now.

paula,
I think toy rotation's a gd idea if u'd like to try? For child accessibility, the Trofast IKEA series that Poohy bought is ideal, but I'm not sure how much weight it'd take. U'd still need a fair amt of space for alot of toys
The toyogo drawers I got are very deep, hence not child-friendly, needs my assistance. I take out 1 drawer at a time.

Spicegal - QC Failed! So no shoes for u! :p

WHO HAVE POOH BEAR STORAGE RACK!!!!!
PICS??? PRICE??? FROM WHERE???

mtdt

i saw in sydney.. merely A$39.90. haha.. but it's SIAO to haul it back. hahaha

RE: Mylar ballons

HOw did you gers deflate the helium? I cant seem to let the air out lei.. Anyone noes?

Dor - cannot deflate... becos it's a one way valve. only have to wait for it to slowly "lose" the air. my balloons now still flying high up!! haha

Sydney - wow!! BIG?? GOT PIC? from toyrus or wat?
I got lobang in SYD... maybe get my fren to hual it back! ahahah :p

Dor, I wanna know too! My mylar balloons are slowly letting out helium in my living room. See already eye-sore, my mum keep asking me why i dun keep the balloons and let the helium out. I tell her I dun know how to let out the helium..lol

Shell,
Shopping again..*faint*. My hubby started nagging at me liao coz last week my Bp order from Gymboree, babycenter, Children place, Jshopper all arrives in the same week. I don't dare telling him about this mytoys. Still have one loot from Cp haven't collected..and another from Lucky Vitamin...die liao.

Dal,
you one hot mama too. =)

MICH!
Not falling from seat this time...but nearly cough and spit out the biscuit I am munching on...why got pimple there one...OOOUCH! You got checkup yearly or not?

Happymum123,
Bingo! Yeah, they are more grouchy than usual when they are tired or feeling insecured. We are back at Gabby's grandparents place. And the road here is generally more bumpy than that in Singapore. She dislike staying in the car. Think it probably makes her car sick coz she would 'complain' and fall asleep after a while. And the heat is not helping. She is getting a tan now..I am too lazy to put on sunblock for her. And she hold on to me tight yesterday coz think the environment is totally new to her and she felt insecured so 'complain' more than usual too.

Thanks for info on the puzzles.

weight
Think mine is here to stay....too little exercise nowadays, besides carrying Gabby..keke.

soh1dful,
Thank you for info on payment!

Oki,
Nice cake! and pretty baby!

Paula,
Take care and stay cheerful! Wish Kelly get well soon. Pray that the Lord's healing be upon her.

Pawprint,
I can lend you storage space if you want...haha...Lucky Irvin..so many presents. Yeap, more pix please.

hi spice,
i only give porridge..didn't even give mee sua.. now abit worried.. cos he's not taking cereals anymore.. sigh...oso wondering what else to give him..

Duffy, i started my girl potty training since 8 mths, every morning before bathing, my mum will put her in the potty and 'nggggg' to her. So now when we do that, she will pee and poo in the potty. Sometimes if morning no poo, she will tell us 'ng ng' if she wanna poo in the afternoon. For urine, she dun know how to tell us yet. One problem with this is when we travel, no potty, she dun really wanna poo in her diapers.

mtdt

aussie toyrus. i hv their weekly newsletter.. cos i got my cuz there.. but i dun wan to trouble her so much abt my crazy buys. hahaha.

RE: TOILET TRAINING

I read in Super Nanny that our babies will only be ready for proper toilet trained when they are 18 months to 2 years old. Cos that's when they knows how to communicate and can control their bladder and poo. The book said that if we started them at the right time, they will be toilet trained in less than a week. If we started them before they are ready for it, the process will be longer.