(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

poohy,
did sam say urs is batch 1 or 2? when send out?
Saw u bot the wet bags too. I rec'd mine liao.
How's ur kids? You take care too!

spicegal,
initially wanted to opt for postage too. But his RP collection timing ok, so Bingo. Your bblegs will 'walk' to u soon

mich,

how you get that? you created hotmail account for
ipanda?? haha

paula: I read that it's waterproof, so can put wet swimming stuff. Can also keep soiled diapers, etc.

Quote from the wetbag thread "Our Travel Size Wet Bags are made out of a Waterproof PUL (polyurethane laminate) fabric. They are great for use with cloth diapering, swimming suits, training pants, dirty bibs and eating utensils, reusable wipes....the list goes on! It is also great to keep items clean and dry like a change of clothes, diapers and cosmetics.

Our bags are serged around the edges and have a hook and loop (velcro) closure. They are completely washable. You can fit several cloth diapers in them! "

spicegal,
haha, i was telling my hb dat every time we meet you'll say jezoir is a photocopy of me. LOL

sunflower,
yep, rehearsing my 'sales' pitch now coz hb's back tonight. hahaha....

soh1dful,
thx for the mytoys site. looks interesting. will check it out later. :)

i_panda and spicegal,
me too, trying to get jezoir to use the straw, and all he does is chew and bite. :)

re: wet bag

ya i bought the wet bags... had not used yet cos had not gone for any swims for the past week since I got it... hope its good

paula,

actually even if they administer antibiotic i will try not to let my kids stay in the hospital... unless its via IV. and only if they really cant keep the antibiotic in via oral means... eg vomitting... thats why for J, I had to let her stay cos she even vomit her paracetamol.. and she was just 4 months... for S, as long as he can eat and drink, I will try not to admit him. This time we admit only becos the PD keep saying it may be very grave since he is having 3 recurrent high fever for the last 1 month and want us to make him do the blood culture thingy. To do blood culture, gotta have more specialised equipment I guess.. they cant even do it at the A&E.. can only do the normal blood count (prick on finger and squeeze blood out).

ADD ON: MY TOYS

Nick: Paula
3 Layer Puzzle: Garden
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86

City Puzzle: Zoo
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88

3D Puzzles - As Advertised
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=91

Pushing Caterpillar
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=23&products_id=56

Magnetic Puzzle Board - Safari (nett price) http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=64

Nick: mspiggy

Magnetic Puzzle Board - Safari (nett price) http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=64

"Farm" Puzzle [YT1088B]
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36

Number Puzzle in Wooden Case [SAWT076]
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=42

nick: spicegal

"Farm" Puzzle [YT1088B]

"Ocean" Puzzle [YT1088D]
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60

Nick: rodeo
Pushing Caterpillar $16

Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price) $13
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63

Learn the clock $15.90
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=32

nick: poohy

1. City puzzle - Zoo
$15

2. 40pcs building blocks
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=28
$25.90

3. Shape Sort Board
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=29
$11.90

4. Farm puzzles
$8

5. Ocean puzzles
$8

nick: muffinmocha

1. Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm $13

2. Number Puzzle in Wooden Case $11.90
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=42

3. "Ocean" Puzzle $8

nick: dal
1. "Room" Puzzle S$8
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59

2. 3 layer Puzzle: House S$ 21
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=85

3. Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road S$13
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65

hey mummies

Just to share

re: my toy BP.

thse who are buyin those wooden puzzle, plse do make sure that the wooden quality is good before givin to ur baby. sometime, the wood edge would come off as our baby are rough in handling. they will cut their delicate fingers...

I got a few sets durin my aussie trip, opened one of them n let mandy play.. she was so rough with it and dun noe why the wooden edge came off. it must be of lousy quality. I cant checked before buyin bcos they are sealed. luckily i found out fast.. took the puzzle away.. sealed the edges with scotchtapes now.. n think will only introduce them when she is older n noe how to handle it.

sohd
plse wait for me for the BP. i wan to buy too.. hehe.. will post tonight.

one more thing

notice thse wooden puzzles do not hv the wooden tic to lift the puzzle up. like that veri hard to play lei.. really.

Hi Dor,

Thks for sharing, I received a wooden set puzzle and block for my boy as bday present and the packaging states that it is suitable for 18 months onwards...so I'm still keeping the toy till he's older...

Dor,

if u r looking for superb quality wooden puzzles, go for melissa and doug... the quality is really very good. At our bb's age now, can try the chunky blocks puzzles or those super large knob puzzles .. Those with smaller knob or no knob represents puzzles of increasing difficulties meant for older child. My 2 year old boy is now doing those smaller knob or no knobs.. for no knobs he is doing 4-5 pieces mainly. J plays with those jumbo big knob (one big puzzle only 3 very big piece of animal)

These are the 2 J normally plays with...

http://www.amazon.com/Melissa-Doug-Pets-Chunky-Puzzle/dp/B000EOEAW6/ref=sr_1_12/105-0055609-3151628?ie=UTF8&s=toys-and-games&qid=1181900047&sr=8-12

http://www.amazon.com/Puzzles-Wooden-Fish-Bowl-Puzzle/dp/B000GKW73C/ref=sr_1_5/105-0055609-3151628?ie=UTF8&s=toys-and-games&qid=1181900214&sr=8-5

btw, other than toysrus and some shops in forums, if u all know of any other places selling comprehensive melissa and doug puzzles like the above .. let me know ok...
I am always on the lookout for nice puzzles...

Pushing Caterpillar

"Farm" Puzzle [YT1088B]

"Ocean" Puzzle [YT1088D]

Pushing Caterpillar $16

Learn the clock $15.90

1. City puzzle - Zoo
$15

2. 40pcs building blocks
$25.90

3. Farm puzzles
$8

4. Ocean puzzles
$8

3. "Ocean" Puzzle $8

1. "Room" Puzzle S$8

wen,

thanx... for the m & l puzzle, ya lor.. same with J, she also managed to bite off some part of the chunky blocks.. so now I supervise her if she use the puzzles
Scared she destroyed my beloved puzzles lah... ;)

hope gabby gets well soon... weather bad I guess. I am also sick... sigh J is recovering after I relented and give her antibiotic ..

Hi Gals

with Wen's orders, we have exceed $300 of combine orders. I had yet to add in mine.
Shall ask MyToys if they can give us 10% discount if we hit $500 bucks.

Hello...

today is Zav's bday, but he fall sick TODAY! sigh... woke up with red & swollen eyes also feverish... sian

Notice that my boy's immune system is especially weak after the operation.
at times like this, really wish to get a maid n keep him at home. sigh...

Paula - hopes Kelly get well soon.
Poohy - same for S & J
Lyn - A also not feeling well?
ALL GET WELL SOON!

wow, shopping!! I also wan to order wooden toys.
Zav have a few knob sets from "learn 123" and I think he likes them.

Pushing Caterpillar

"Farm" Puzzle [YT1088B]

"Ocean" Puzzle [YT1088D]

Pushing Caterpillar $16

Learn the clock $15.90

1. City puzzle - Zoo
$15

2. 40pcs building blocks
$25.90

3. Farm puzzles
$8

4. Ocean puzzles
$8

3. "Ocean" Puzzle $8

1. "Room" Puzzle S$8

Nick: Wen(wwsk06)

1. Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road S$13

2. 3 Layer Puzzle: Garden -S$21

Nick: MTDT

1. City Puzzle: Zoo $15

2. "Farm" Puzzle $8

3. Magnetic Puzzle Board - Safari (nett price)$13
http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=64

<font color="ff6000"><font face="harrington"><font size="+2">soh1dful</font></font></font>
me <font size="+2">won't</font> be ordering from mytoys.com
Have added the web to my favourite list. Will prob order when he is older. Thanks.

<font color="ff0000"><font face="times new roman"><font size="+2">URGENT</font></font></font>
any mummies have the mail/info on the <font size="+2">vicks rub</font>.
The mail that teaches how to use Vicks to rub on feet to treat flu. J got running nose, MIL asked me to use vicks to rub on this feet, but i forgot how liao. Just rub the vicks on both feet is it? TIA

I'm also a June mummy, I have a gal. Have been on off reading this thread for sometime, would like to join you mummies to chat.

Btw, I also went to the website www.mytoys.com.sg, there's a 20% discount storewide except promotional or nett price items.

ipanda,

go do a search on vicks rub or vicks flu in the forum, you can see a few threads with info on this, thinks a thread mentions there's a baby vicks, normal vicks for adults not suitable for kids below 2 yr old.

happymum,
wrong link leh...search link u gave me

He slept on mattress on floor with mum yest nite, each got one mattress. Then J turn here turn there, turn & slept on the bare cold floor, that's why got cold..

MTDT,
Oh no, zav sick on his birthday ar.... sayang sayang hor......

Hope all babies get well very very soon....

PANDA!! never see u using ur new msn acct??

here's the vicks rub thingy, hoep it helps!

To stop nighttime coughing in a child (or adult as we found out
> personally), put Vicks Vaporub generously on the bottom of the feet at
> bedtime then cover with socks.
>
> Even persistent, heavy, deep coughing will stop in about 5 minutes and
> stay stopped for many, many hours of relief.
>
> Works 100% of the time and is more effective in children than even very
> strong prescriptions cough medicines. In addition it is extremely
> soothing and comforting and they will sleep soundly.
>
> I heard the head of the Canada Research Council describe these findings
> on behalf of their scientists when they were investigating the
> effectiveness and usage of prescription cough medicines in children as
> compared to alternative therapies like accupressure. I Just happened to
> tune in A.M.
> Radio and picked up this guy talking about why cough medicines in kids
> often do more harm than good due to the chemical makeup of these strong
> drugs so, I listened.
>
> It was a surprising finding and found to be more effective than
> prescribed medicines for children at bedtime, and in addition, it has a
> soothing and calming effect on sick children who then went on to sleep
> soundly .
>
> Lolly tried it on herself when she had a very deep constant and
> persistent cough a few weeks ago and it worked 100%! She said that it
> felt like a warm blanket had enveloped her. Her coughing stopped in a
> few minutes and believe me, this was a deep,( incredibly annoying!)
> every few seconds uncontrollable cough, and she slept cough free for
> hours every night that she used it.
>
> So, if you have children, pass it on, if you end up sick, try it
> yourself and you will be absolutely amazed by the effect!

Mich,
hahaa...managed to log in using my original msn a/c...<font color="ff0000">PANDA</font>

*muak muak* thanks for the vicks thingy. ITs more for cough. Haha..later try on J too. Hope it works

just came back from bkk. so you all have collected your bblegs. cant wait to get mine.

Shell : my bbleg X 1 pc is with you. can you post it out to me? thanks,

btw, im interested in the jap webby, keep a slot for me.hehe.

shell : just finished browsing the threads, no leh, i didnt arrange to collect the bbleg order under your name. coz i remember you saying that orchard, u can collect yourself. have your got them?

if not, i will collect together with mine, sam will get back to me where and when i can collect. let me know ok.

panda,

I also use snufflebabe (baby version of vicks) for J when she has blocked nose... but recently my cousins who always kenna this blocked nose thingy tells me to try the Olbas Oil which is available in guardian pharmacy... just drop a few drop on their shirt and it helps to relieve running/blocked nose.

I was having very bad blocked nose yesterday nite and tried it, I think it does help relieve my blocked nose instantly...

J also kenna blocked nose whenever she is sick.. but putting the olbas oil helps her sleep throughout the nite ...

MY TOYS:

HI Gals

Sherry from MyToys replied my email. Here are the terms & conditions:

1) Only non promotional & non nett items are entitled to the discounts. The link to view the promotional items is http://www.mytoys.com.sg/specials.php . Nett items are indicated beside the name of the product. I will also indicate these items in my next posting for everyone easy reference.

2) We can combine any items including promotional and nett value items to meet minimum $100 combine orders but only the normal price items will be entitled to 20% + 5% discount

3) If we can meet a minimum $300 combine orders, she will extend 20% + 10% discounts for us on normal items. Our combine orders have already hit over $300. Hip Hip Horray!

4) Payment: Cash upon delivery

** Please let me know if you are still willing to proceed with the orders especially for the promotional and nett price items which are not entitled to any further discounts.

If so, please email me at [email protected] with your (1)Name, (2)Contact No, (3) Delivery Address and if possible your preferred day/time of delivery.
Sherry will contact individual mommies and arrange the delivery.

I would like to close this bulk purchase by end of business day Monday at 6pm as we have already hit the min $300 requirement and Sherry mentions that her items are on stock availability basis as some are very sellable during her road show at Kovan.

Below are the promotional & nett price items. I have also indicated if you have ordered these items.

<table border=1><tr><td>Item</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD>Nett/Promotional Price</TD><TD>Who ordered </TD></TR><TR><TD>3D Puzzles - As Advertised</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=91</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD>Paula </TD></TR><TR><TD>40pcs Building Blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=28</TD><TD>$25.90</TD><TD>Poohy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Blocks Train (25 Pieces)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=45</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD>N/A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alphabet and Number Stand</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=75</TD><TD>$18.90</TD><TD>N/A </TD></TR><TR><TD>4 in 1 Music Centre</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=21&products_id=53</TD><TD>$36.90</TD><TD>N/A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flower Beads Coaster</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=58</TD><TD>$23.90</TD><TD>N/A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Farm Ani-magnets! </TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=92</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD>N/A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>Rodeo, muffinmocha </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>Dal, Wen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Safari (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=64</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>Paula, MsPiggy, MTDT</td></tr></table>

Summary of orders as at 16th June 2007 3.00pm

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Item</TD><TD>URL</TD><TD>Product Code</TD><TD>Qty</TD><TD>Nett / Promotional Price</TD><TD>Normal Price</TD><TD>Discount - Price after 30% discount </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86 </TD><TD>[C11122]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3D Puzzles - As Advertised</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=91 </TD><TD>[SAWT080/081]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Pushing Caterpillar</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=23&products_id=56 </TD><TD>[YT5308A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.00</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Safari (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=64 </TD><TD>[YT885-30]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$32.90</TD><TD>$52.00</TD><TD>$36.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MsPiggy</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Safari (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=64 </TD><TD>[YT885-30]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=42</TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD>$13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36 </TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$16.00</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>Pushing Caterpillar</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=23&products_id=56</TD><TD>[YT5308A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$16.00</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63 </TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Learn the clock</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=3&products_id=32 </TD><TD>[YT3323]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.90</TD><TD>$11.13 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$31.90</TD><TD>$22.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohy</TD><TD>City puzzle - Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88 </TD><TD>[C21103]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40pcs building blocks</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=1&products_id=28 </TD><TD>[CLWT806A]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$25.90</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36 </TD><TD>[YT1088B]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$25.90</TD><TD>$31.00</TD><TD>$21.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffinmocha</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Farm (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=63 </TD><TD>[YT885-16]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Number Puzzle in Wooden Case</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=42 </TD><TD>[SAWT076]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$11.90</TD><TD>$8.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Ocean" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=60 </TD><TD>[YT1088D]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$19.90</TD><TD>$13.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dal</TD><TD>"Room" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=59 </TD><TD>[YT1088C]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3 layer Puzzle: House</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=85</TD><TD>[C11121]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65</TD><TD>[YT885-31]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$29.00</TD><TD>$20.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wen</TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Road (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=65 </TD><TD>[YT885-31]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3 Layer Puzzle: Garden</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=86</TD><TD>[C11122] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$21.00</TD><TD>$14.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>City Puzzle: Zoo</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=29&products_id=88</TD><TD>[C21103] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$15.00</TD><TD>$10.50 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>"Farm" Puzzle</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=36</TD><TD>[YT1088B] </TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>$8.00</TD><TD>$5.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Magnetic Puzzle Board - Safari (nett price)</TD><TD>http://www.mytoys.com.sg/product_info.php?cPath=24&products_id=64</TD><TD>[YT885-30]</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD></TD><TD>$0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$23.00</TD><TD>$16.10</td></tr></table>

Below is a summary on how much you need to pay in total

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Promo/Nett Total</TD><TD>30% discount</TD><TD>What you need to pay IN TOTAL </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paula</TD><TD>$32.90</TD><TD>$36.40</TD><TD>$69.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MsPiggy</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$13.93</TD><TD>$26.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spicegal</TD><TD>$0.00</TD><TD>$11.20</TD><TD>$11.20 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rodeo</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$22.33</TD><TD>$35.33 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohy</TD><TD>$25.90</TD><TD>$21.70</TD><TD>$47.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Muffinmocha</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$13.93</TD><TD>$26.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dal</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$20.30</TD><TD>$33.30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wen</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$14.70</TD><TD>$27.70 </TD></TR><TR><TD>MTDT</TD><TD>$13.00</TD><TD>$16.10</TD><TD>$29.10</td></tr></table>

poohy,
thanks. i'll look out for this Olbas Oil fr guardian pharmacy when i pass by one. iT'll come in handy, cos i also can use.