(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

serene, kite

Enjoy your trip!
so fun..

serene,

yes, starting to prepare :p
haha....

1 thing about genting is the weather there is nice and cool. so generally became a good getaway esp not too far fr singapore.

tracy,
how many sets are you ordering? if you are getting complete set then no problem but need you to transfer the money fast coz need to order ASAP.

spicegal,
just like adding color for large size type \ 1 { your text } then will appear as <font size="+1">your text</font>

Serene : ya.. i wil feel bad if i go holiday & leave her in sg... I wil mis her like crazi too!! thks

mspiggy : i wil gif it a try soon! thks ya.. congrats on ur preggie!

kite : thks for ur info... make me so 'xin yang yang' nw... haha... wad can i wear for my ger?

<font face="kristen ITC">mspiggy,</font>
<font face="kristen ITC">tonite then can add u to my blog, cos office cannot access.</font>

<font face="kristen ITC">how to add colour at the same time change font? ..i still can't fig it out..thks</font>

K ong,
This is something got me worried this time. The last 2x brought him to genting, he's still fine but lately he dun like to sit still already. Now at home, he likes to stand up with support of my coffee table, then mess with the remoto control, get up and down. so busy watching over him. he dun like us carry him now..he likes to go down and crawl and stand up.

Spicegal, sunflower:

lamb:
u can just bring an extra sweater for ur ger to wear. It was sufficient n kept her warm as we were at e indoor park, didnt go out to outdoor one.

Re: mangoes

can only lug bac at most 2 boxes... think inside got 20+, 1 box. last time we flew, these mangoes did not count for wt.!! dunno if they would this time round...

spicegal,

after you <font color="119911"><font size="+2">ipanda</font></font>

\red = you must open the bracket {
\b = open another bracket {word}}

say you want to format 3 types, must open & close brackets 3 times.

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">spicegal</font></font>

<font face="kristen ITC">mspiggy,</font>
<font face="kristen ITC">add your hotmail email is it?</font>

<font face="kristen ITC">Teacher sunflower,</font>
<font face="kristen ITC">teach me leh</font>

<font face="kristen ITC">testing</font><font color="ff6000">testing</font>

cannot leh...wait ganna scolding, we mess up the whole thread

ipanda, cut and paste the format given by sunflower, then you delete the spacing.

hehe, i also think that we will kanna scolding..make the thread so messy.

Serene, Kite,
I also did not take many photos for A's birthday party
My hubby said we should have engaged a photographer. Too bad.. over already...

Serene,
Enjoy your trip to Genting. I also have not left A since birth
Cannot bear to leave him. I am going to attend a course in KL for 10 days in July, will bring him too, and my mum to look after him
kekeke...

If your car seat is 5 point harness, can "force" him to sit still in car seat. hahaha... and hopefully he will doze off. That's what we did in our driving trip in WA.

<font color="0000ff">haha.. our thread gonna be colorful from now on....</font>

panda,

ah I forgot to put in the \font

but then hor, doesn't seems to be the right font too le **scratch head**
any font type also can?

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+2"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Hello</font></font></font>

Lyn:
hehe yaloh but nevermind lah those few pics better than nothing

Btw u went bintan a few times right? how's A on ferry? cos chloe been on road trip n flight but so far never travel on ferry b4. wondering...hmm

Serene, Kite & Lyn, me too did not take many photos during my girl's party. Asked my sister to be the photographer but the camera is in her pocket half the time. Haiz.

Sunflower, <font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">LOL</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">Enjoy </font></font></font><font color="ff0000"><font face="Comic Sans MS,Tahoma">your lunch!</font></font>

sunflower,
hahaha... you exploring ah... go to "help".. last time I had fun too, but now got no time to slowly type.. kekeke...

kite,
yalor... we had less than 10 pictures
I only took those preparation part. During the party, only 2 pictures during cake cutting!
Dun feed Chloe too full on the ferry trip. I think it should be ok, cos the sea is calm now. The first time we went was with rough sea, and I fed A on the ferry. He vomitted all his milk out like merlion
Subsequently, I avoid feeding him just before the ferry journey already. He never vomit already.

lyn,

type the format save it in a file,
next time just fill in the words

keke, trying to get other font type. cannot le

using the one they gave in Help.

<font color="0000ff"><font face="kristen ITC"><font size="+2">sunflower</font></font></font>
<font color="ff6000"><font face="harrington"><font size="+2">i got it!</font></font></font>