(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Peng - CONGRATS to ur Little Prince... Rest well n enjoy your ML. :p

FBO - I also freq there... (used to) same nick also... also another forum call IDO.

my blogs also a few from FBOs. :p

mspiggy : no, not from FBO - thru another lj mummy
MTDT : opps, just read abt Zav, glad he's doing well now! brave boy !
yah, also realise a lot from CC and FBO !!

Haenim Play yard
1. Mspiggy & Duffy = 3 sets
2. Cookiemz = 3 sets
3. K Ong = 2 sets

We need 2 more sets to close this !!!!! :D

Kong, ideally you will need 3 sets for 2 playmats or else some playmat space will be wasted. I think the playyard will not topple over so easily, though its not that heavy.

mspiggy : yeh ! sld be quite easy to get 2 more right ?

spicegal: gosh ! 3 sets will be huge ! no, my girl cant have that luxury ... need to restrict to 2 sets.

okie dear mummies, i have to go now, gotta finish my work before heading off the see the Doc. She initially didint wanna give me stronger medication cuz still nursing, but i think i need more drugs to cure me !!
bye and have a good weekend all !

Will add colours when i home tonite...

GROUP I
1. Paula: Princess Kelly - COLLECTED
2. Duffybuff: Prince Jeriel - COLLECTED
3. Brainybaby: Prince Ryker - NOT COLLECTED
4. Celeste: Princess Chelsia - COLLECTED
5. Spicegal: Princess Jerica - COLLECTED
6. Dor: Princess Mandy - COLLECTED
7. Kissbb: Princes Aiden and Brayden - COLLECTED
8. KK: Princess Yu Jun - COLLECTED
9. Soh1dul: Prince Darrell - COLLECTED
10. Okipoki: Princess Chloe - COLLECTED
11. Lyn: Prince Aloysius - COLLECTED
12. MTDT: Prince Zavier - COLLECTED
13. Peng: Prince Ethan - COLLECTED
14. Syen27: Prince Brian - NOT COLLECTED
15. Dal: Prince Jezoir - COLLECTED
16. MsPiggy: Prince Wesley - COLLECTED
17. Muffinmocha: Prince Jeremy - COLLECTED
18. Mum2B: Princess Felicia - COLLECTED
19. K_Ong: Princess Kayley - COLLECTED
20. Lynn Gan: Germaine - COLLECTED

GROUP II
1. Slee: Prince Brayden - COLLECTED
2. FI: Prince Jae Zen
3. Kite: Princess Chloe - COLLECTED
4. Poohy: Princess Joelle - COLLECTED
5. Shell: Princess Zhi Yi - COLLECTED
6. Sunflower: Prince Xander - COLLECTED
7. i_panda: Prince Josh - COLLECTED
8. Wen: Princess Gabrielle - COLLECTED
9. Toto: Prince Jake
10. Vivi: Prince Davian
11. Stellagwee: Prince Xavier - NOT COLLECTED
12. Lamb: Princess Kaylyn - COLLECTED
13. MMM: Princess Bernice - COLLECTED
14. Tinklebell: Princess Fiona
15. Pearly: Prince Ryan
16. Shetland: Princess Gabby - COLLECTED
17. Pawprint: Prince Irvin - COLLECTED
18. Ashite: Princess Shannon - COLLECTED
19. Tracy: Princess Leia - COLLECTED

Need your opinion. Which caterer is good? Neo gardens, ysl or yan palace? Or are there any other better ones, reasonable priced too? Sighz...mil suddenly changed her mind and wanted to do a big thing.

MTDT, not sure if you have seen pawprint's picture previously. She only use 1 set for her mattress. You may wan to check with her what type of mattress she uses and the dimension.

Yes Jeriel's ONE Today!!! we are heading to aloha loyang now.. thanks so much for the birthday wishes!! Will catch up again next MON!!

Anyone brought your girl or boy to swimming yet? How should we go about doing it ah? Public pool? Come home then bathe? Then got bring floats, etc? Use baby pool? What kind of swimming suit? etc etc...

Haenim play-yard:
1.5 set = single mattress size
1 set = COT mattress size

Posters:
Photoshop software is a professional editing too- can google for more info, there are some sites that "teach" PS but bewarned it's not that easy lor

K_Ong, Mich:
I tried clarifying it's no one's fault cos *long grandma story here*
- K wld have paid more if hers was shipped alone (hence her initial higher estimate), compared to lower rate when we shipped together.
- I didn't get a shipping estimate cos I last-min jumped in, so I can't complain what.

- Also, alot of "relay" mah, my HB collected on my behalf cos I had fever. K's mum collected money on her behalf cos my HB was stuck in the toilet and was late, hehe. My HB had impression he shld not accept the money offered cos he was told, "don't have $5 note but got $10" so he replied he has $5 note for change.
- End of the day it's just a few dollars, if any, so no worries.
- Mich, I receive ur paper roll gift with much thanks!
I make more posters for u lah (but pls dun give me phone camera pics hor *wail*).
- I wld offer to buy over K's Raffy and then there wld be no shipping issue, haha... except I really have no space, sorry! :p

Now I busy trying out Photobook (not rushing in time for boy's bday lah)... I am starting from pics dated YEAR 2004. YIKES.

duffy

i like aloha loyang...v big the chalet.u getting the pool side terrace? last time i stay there..

kk,

normal i just put her in the shower n then rinse off the chorine.come home then bathe again straight..i got used floats oso..when my hands ache then i put her in the float loh..i go baby pool then go to the bigger 1.. but not the deep pool(tink cant bring bb go in if not wrong)..norm i go to the 1m (i tink) coz easier to carry bb.back not so ache..i using liferacer but not those thermal type...

hehe..hope i ans ur qns..

oh,toking abt swimming..

any1 koe where to buy those 1pcs swimsuit for ladies type that got a 'skirt'? coz my thigh too flabby n fat liao.paiseh to wear those normal 1..+ a big tummy..

i koe triumph got...but ex leh.. $140+..

KK: i only have one bikini for my girl - too skimpy to keep her warm :p haahaa
but generally just rinse wif water after the pool is fine, if you are kiasu, can take a proper bath when u're back ? i find it very difficult to shower her outside, she's so figedty ! cant' keep still - unless i bring my bath tub out wif me ! ahaha

Paw: Mich keeps saying yours is cheaper, so let me transfer some $ back to u la !! er yah, i think cuz u rounded it up from 42 something to 45, and my mum didnt expect that she had to give your hubby back small change. Anyhows, i will try to find the invoice again and email to u and Mich ok ? i think my first email to you was quite clear on how Mich quoted for my raffy and then ours combined.
I know u're ok wif it, but Mich keeps harping on it !! gotta get her off my back :p

u want Raffy ??? really ??? K's not using it AT ALL ! *sulks*

so u're using photobook and not photoshop ?

WAH!! not shy one ah... spice... haha!!
and celste!! one ask for pressie, 1 asked for me to lug back hello kitty!! ok ok...

anyone else want anything from taiwan?? start shopping now and ship to my addy. i'll lug whatever i can BUT for sure will bring bac mangoes!! tw mangoes are YUM!!

mtdt, SHIOK!! mani & pedi while hi-tea!! WAH!!

jacque: definitely else sg motherhood might get sued for counterfeiting too... u saw the ebay osting right?? will post belinda's last post + bee lee's reply.

tinklebell: u're so pretty!!

LADIES: START UR TW SHOPPING!!

Kong: michele very 'righteous' one.. thats why giving u grief!!
and one more issue!! me really kpo ah... ur ger has SO many nice nice pictures YET u choose one of her w her bruise for her bday picture... aiyo!!

mspiggy,
i'm frm oct 07 thread mom. can i know how much for 1 set of Haenim Play yard ?
i intend to buy 1.5 set.

can email me the details?
thanks....

KONG!!! ur garden slug... i saw the menu!! really makes me feel like a slug... no thanks!!

i like FATTY, unhealthy food!!

Tai Tais Gathering

1) Kong
2) Spicegal
3) MTDT
4) Celeste
5) Aishite
6) Michele

pls add on...

with kids or without??

mich, dun have to be ke qi with you mah..haha..

If we want to have a peaceful gathering then do it without our kids, otherwise sure very bo eng.

Posted by Belinda (bgomez) on Friday, June 01, 2007 - 6:36 am:

Once and for all Michele for heaven's sake lor! You making me look
like im a FREAKO SCAMMER SELLING FAKE ITEMS!!! please stop!
You said what you want to say I let you say what you want to say your
not happy still and you can even lecture me about your yaya papaya
statement!!
You know one Mum email me that she knows you and that your a nice gal,
I thought for a second that time yeah maybe she is and keep telling
myself I will just dont post anymore and put everything behind me
afterall its just a BP but after this post of yours I think you will
never stop accusing me!!!
I will repeat here what I email some mums about your posting in my BP
when they ask me about it I said
"I respect everybodys opinion I know everybody believes on something
that's important to them and maybe this thing is very important to her
and I will just respect that"
but Michele it's the way you make your point cross without stepping on
anybody For me with your posting here it is crossing the line already
its disrespectful eventhough you say your doing your "duty" If you
were to read your post from the start It is nerve shattering I cannot
help but to answer back. If I can erase my posting I would have erase
it but reading back all I said is true from my terms and to describing
the items I am selling here.
We are all mature people here you do not have to act like I do not get
what you mean and post non stop, if you are really sincere you could
have just email me with your concerns why make a scene here?? I am not
posting here and aswering you all day because honestly lah I am very
angry and when people are angry we all say things we do not mean to
say.
I am sorry but I have to post here after this thing you posted, I
cannot sleep on what you telling me here you know! Like what I said
lor anybody reading this would be thinking Im a freak selling fake
items Its crazy you know specially I didnt mean any harm or be
dishonest with anybody. You should have just email me instead of like
this. Just to let you know thats it is so sad and I am very affected,
hurt with your posting; It cannot be explain lah all this incident is
very very disturbing to me its just ruins my everyday thats how it is.

I keep telling myself you mean well you just do not know how to
express it properly.
again you should have just emailed me.
Belinda
If you still want to take all my words here against me then I really
dont know what to do anymore but hopefully you will just email me.

mich ah..

no date, no time, no venue - how to firm on gathering? somemore how to firm if kids included or not.

hahaa

Hi Michele,

Thanks for highlighting.

The item was put up without our notice. And without members highlighting to us, it is rather difficult for us to spot it amongst many threads. The thread was removed earlier upon user's request and she has noted the infringement of the law.

Best regards
Bee Lee
www.singaporemotherhood.com

okok... MTDT

ROYAL TAI TAIs GATHERING

Date: june/jul (pls vote)
Venue: palace
Time: all day (1pm---?)
Kids: optional

1) Kong
3) MTDT
4) Celeste
5) Aishite
6) Michele

Those celebrating birthdays in june/july pls do not attend cos we gather that u are already tied up with your own parties and activities, while we have none to attend...haha!!

spice dear... if u notice, ur name has been removed... haha!!

Mich, ignore this kind of people lah, she is in the wrong by selling counterfeits so openly on forum. Why must give her face and be considerate? Haha..we need people like you on forum to 'CATCH' these sellers.

huh? jun bdays cant attend...
then charm loh..

ours is Jun bbies thread leh... so most bbies are Jun bbies rite!!! :p

mtdt: kids excluded...
only the mommies.. especially the initials s.g one ah... since already having birthday, guess she busy... so no need to invite her...
heehee!! she say she'll still show up... we tell her wrong place!! haha!!

k ong and angeline,

Need swim diapers hor?? I am planning to bring her go swimming tomorrow since i am free heehee... but then public pools no warm water leh, how to even rinse leh?

Sunflower...
So nice of you to help checking on the apples.. really a big THANK YOU...

HOW COME MY NAME IN THE TAI TAI GATHERING? WHO PUT THAT IN? I AM NOT TAI TAI LEH... DUN THINK ELIGIBLE TO ATTEND...

PLEASE ADD PAULA NAME IN...

GROUP I
1. Paula: Princess Kelly - COLLECTED
2. Duffybuff: Prince Jeriel - COLLECTED
3. Brainybaby: Prince Ryker - NOT COLLECTED
4. Celeste: Princess Chelsia - COLLECTED
5. Spicegal: Princess Jerica - COLLECTED
6. Dor: Princess Mandy - COLLECTED
7. Kissbb: Princes Aiden and Brayden - COLLECTED
8. KK: Princess Yu Jun - COLLECTED
9. Soh1dul: Prince Darrell - COLLECTED
10. Okipoki: Princess Chloe - COLLECTED
11. Lyn: Prince Aloysius - COLLECTED
12. MTDT: Prince Zavier - COLLECTED
13. Peng: Prince Ethan - COLLECTED
14. Syen27: Prince Brian - NOT COLLECTED
15. Dal: Prince Jezoir - COLLECTED
16. MsPiggy: Prince Wesley - COLLECTED
17. Muffinmocha: Prince Jeremy - COLLECTED
18. Mum2B: Princess Felicia - COLLECTED
19. K_Ong: Princess Kayley - COLLECTED
20. Lynn Gan: Germaine - COLLECTED

GROUP II
1. Slee: Prince Brayden - COLLECTED
2. FI: Prince Jae Zen
3. Kite: Princess Chloe - COLLECTED
4. Poohy: Princess Joelle - COLLECTED
5. Shell: Princess Zhi Yi - COLLECTED
6. Sunflower: Prince Xander - COLLECTED
7. i_panda: Prince Josh - COLLECTED
8. Wen: Princess Gabrielle - COLLECTED
9. Toto: Prince Jake - COLLECTED
10. Vivi: Prince Davian - COLLECTED
11. Stellagwee: Prince Xavier - NOT COLLECTED
12. Lamb: Princess Kaylyn - COLLECTED
13. MMM: Princess Bernice - COLLECTED
14. Tinklebell: Princess Fiona - COLLECTED
15. Pearly: Prince Ryan
16. Shetland: Princess Gabby - COLLECTED
17. Pawprint: Prince Irvin - COLLECTED
18. Ashite: Princess Shannon - COLLECTED
19. Tracy: Princess Leia - COLLECTED

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000"> Calling for FI and PEARLY.... Have you collected your V-tech APPLES?</font></font>

i won't be attending the tai tai gathering. I know, celeste going to say i mountain tortoise again haha!

ya, not eligible to be termed tai tai since Mr Piggy Hubby didn't earn much to win me that status :p And if i continue to eat at such outings, i think i become TAI SHAN instead of TAI TAI!!