(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

FINE!! wanna start again isit... we'll gladly take ur name out!! war!!

ROYAL TAI TAIs GATHERING

Date: june/jul (pls vote)
Venue: palace
Time: all day (1pm---?)
Kids: optional

1) Kong
3) MTDT
5) Aishite
6) Michele

kk: i change the heading...

ROYAL (wannabe) TAI TAIs GATHERING

1) Kong
3) MTDT
5) Aishite
6) Michele

CAN? wanna attend??

Mich...
Since the heading change,, then i want to go...!! haha...

really mah... agree with KK .. my hubby also never earn enuf to give me that TAI TAI status..haha...

Please dun start WAR wtih me.. i got no time for WAR.. its month end closing again!! arhhggghh

1) Kong
2) Celeste
3) MTDT
5) Aishite
6) Michele

HEADED BY HER ROYAL HIGHNESS THE QUEEN: Pauline Chua

Kong, no need find what invoice to email lah, aiyoh. If u want Mich off ur back, haha, I attend the dunno-wat-tai-tai-wannabe thing lah, then u can return me $3 under her watchful eyes, LOL!

Adobe Photoshop is for posters/ photo-editing work.
Photobook is something else altogether, it's a M'sia site/ software/ photo-printer who prints ur pics into a BOOK. There's a spree under the overseas site thread in forum.

Can change name of gathering anot? HB will jump if he sees WANNABE TAI TAI heading, wait he stressed out ah. :p

Mich, I am IN!!

1) Kong
2) Celeste
3) MTDT
4) spicegal
5) Aishite
6) Michele

HEADED BY HER ROYAL HIGHNESS THE QUEEN: Pauline Chua

hmm.. maybe title can change to POOR, PATHETIC WIVES.. then maybe when our hubbies see, they feel guilty and work hard, and soon we all promoted to TAI TAI heehee..

Mich: pls pls allow spicegal to attend ! haahaaa
i set up a petition !

er ... *sheepish* cuz that was the only pic i had on my computer to email to them tp put on the website :p ...
terrible mum horr me ?

u so slim - are u sure u eat FATTY oily food ????
NO la ...

my girl just hit her tooth on the floor - seems accident prone these days ...
bleedin !!!
making appt to see the doc now ...
gosh ... it's so hard to keep them in one pc before their first bdays!!!
arrgghhh, TTYL

you know what...

Wednesdat nite.. Hubby saw me doing up n kept posting the APPLE list in forum... and he asked: " please tell me truthfully... are you all organising and going to another BASH!!??"

Think he got nitemare after chelsia's birthday party and after the Birthday Bash.... cos i've been glue-ing and stuck to the computer everynite ... and he complaint that he has to sleep alone!! haha and will banned me from switching on the compt with effect from friday (today).. but he never say cannot use notebook... so am going to bring notebook home EVERYDAY!!

So if he get to know got dun know what TAI TAI gathering, he will definite faint!!

KONg: TSK TSK TSK... got so many pictures of shoes yet none og ger!! dun say u know me ah.. think will remove ur name from list too...
heehee...

celeste: our tai tai gathering... simple, nothing to preapre, jus bring ourselves and our smiles...

kk: attend lah... OWWEE (Over Worked Wifes Entertainment Embassy) Can?? It's called the OW-WEE Club ;)

KK..

Regarding the MOUNTAIN TORTISE thing... you dun out it to heart... am joking only... I am a MOUNTAIN TORTISE too wah..

Me just enjoy "Suaning" your hubby.... cos he last time Bully me in school.... and you know... sometmes can SUAN him till he speechless and the shy look on the face... wah.. really got MAN ZHU GAN!! dun tell him that ah...

Hope all of you have been keeping well. I am back at work today OMG, 400 messages screaming at me when I switched on my inbox today.

Nonetheless, sneaked into the forum to take a breather really wanna thank all of you for your concerns and the lovely flowers that were sent. Last week was a difficult time for me as I do felt lost and empty. Im really grateful for your smses and email messages. Im sorry that I have not had the time to revert to all your individual messages as I felt overwhelmed at some point of time.

Hope you have had fun at The Royals Bash. I am really grateful to Celeste for taking over the baton and am really apologetic for putting her through all these at such a short notice. Hope all went well and the food and the cake and the experience with MyGym was a good one. Lets look forward to the Royals Bash 2008.

To Celeste, Michele, Dora and Angeline, I am really thankful for everything that you have done for me. Celeste and Angeline, many thanks for calling up the temples at such a short notice It is really my blessing to know all of you via this thread.

Kellys birthday party is going ahead. It will be hosted on this Sunday at Bungalow Number 36 at Safra Resort and Country Club at 10 Changi Coast Walk. Do feel free to drop by if you have time.

Michele, thanks for not de-throning me. Do not miss me out on your shopping trips hor. Yea, I will be available for tai tai gathering.

Celeste, whens the sandplay huh?

Luv,
Pauline

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Welcome Back... PAULINE....

We Missed you sooooooo much.... many mummies have sms or email me to asked about you....

Finally you are back... Yippee yippee...</font>

celeste,

he scared suan meh???? He always suan my nus friends until they lost for words leh hahahaaha... so i always tell him dun be so bad ah. But he know lah, who can suan who cannot suan. He know 1-2 of my friends very petty, so he dare not even talk to them. For u hor.. HAHA.. he will sure suan u, cos he know u won't take it to heart!

His shy look??? Maybe his skin very thick now.. won't feel shy leh.

celeste,

Haha Mr Piggy always say he will take out all the cables to the pc so that i won't hog on to it for work at nite. So ur hubby may do that so that u won't log in at nite!

Paula, sorry no idea. There was 1 mummy who expressed interest in joining. Forget who already. Celeste, who was it ah? I remembered you replied her.

spice... i dun remember too.. haha..

PC i still owe my gym an apology email... was suppose to do it yesterday but forgotten...

MYgym BUZZ my handphone on Sunday later afternoon... cos Mums kitchen never collect the buffet thingy on time... i almost shouted at the mygym guy that called me.. but was thinking better not... cos you gals have got lessons with them... so... after numerous calls from HIM... i sent him an sms telling him my gal having shichida class now ( i mention shichida cos i dun know what class can a 1 yr old attend.. hshs ).. cannot answer phone call... then.. he stop calling.. if not.. you know i got 10 miss call from him.. OMG!...

and i need to sent them an apology email for being not able to pick up his call... and for mum kitchen being late on the collection part..

celeste,
haha...my hubby ALWAYS sleep alone..cos me glued to his laptop too! He always lay on the bed waiting for me but end up sleeping. Yest he said he wanted to buy another desktop PC so tt he can play game while i use his laptop..another excuse to buy things...he also a SHOPPING KING

i_panda,

Ya think u should get another pc haha.. i have 2 at home.. one for me to work and msn and etc etc.. another for my hubby to play game!

celeste,

haha.. all ur answers very cute leh..

that time u ask me about cloth books.. then i ask u what are cloth books.. u tell me "books that are made of cloth", remember? haha!

Now i ask u what is sandplay.. u tell me "play with sand" ehehee..

KK... since when i say sandplay got lesson!! you siao ar...

yah kk house got 2 pc... i was asking her previously whether is it they do BIG business and need 2 pc.. haha

Pauline,

I may not have know you personally but i do feel that this thread is abit empty without you around. Welcum back !

I truly understand how you feel as my beloved granny passed away on my 21st birthday. She was my friend, my soulmate my everything. It took me quite a while to get over it, it finally dwell on me that she would not be happy if she sees me in that way, life has to continue without her.

Take great care of yourself as you are the pillar behild little kelly.

Mich..... can i join in the gathering that you are organising? i would love to meet all of you.

Ciao
;op

Haenim Play yard

1. Mspiggy & Duffy = 3 sets
2. Cookiemz = 3 sets
3. K Ong = 2 sets
4. Jasmine looking for another mummy to share to get 6 panels. Anyone?

Will close once we meet the min order.

pauline : welcome back and thanks for all the organising leading up to the bash !!

Celeste: er, actually, why do u have to apologize to them for mum kitchen's late collection ?? it was outside of their premises right ??
well, i guess better to keep things amicable

Mich : see, giving me grief again !! SMS you before abt how much postage is$ when i received the box, cuz on the box, it says NTD 1750 !! but u never reply - and i think paw tried to email u too ... aiyooo ... anyhows, since u say it's 1590, then we use this figure (cuz i really can't remember how much i tt to DOR, then she refunded me for the failed JL spree, then paid her again for JL shoes when it was on again ) and to be honest, i really dont have the time to go thru all my transactions to fish it out, so let's use your calculations at $79, i'll refund paw (a grand total of) $5.50 !

Paw : dont charge me interest ok ?!!

anyhows, on tooth injury, do we see a doc or a dentist ??
poor girl's gums are bleeding ... but she fell asleep so not sure if she's still in pain ...

Mich: i love my shoes ma ... and besides, i'm quite a private person (that's why LJ is locked), so dont wanna splash K's pic all over ... so use a "not so nice" one . i know, strange yah ...