(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

i_panda, I am in group 1, no wonder never see you around during the makan session.

Celeste, my girl also behaves like Chelsia, she will wake up in the middle of the night, hold her cot railing to stand up and point to my bed that she wanna join me and hubby. haha.

Serene,

The bear portion is also chocolate cake and blue berry fillings. My son had the honour to be the first to eat the bear :p

Shell,
Can PM me the first pic u posted.... so happy to see one with my girl in it
"Stole" your photo for my blog.

so paiseh din manage to talk to most of the mummies cos we were so late and I was sooo tired. Was in Samuel's JG potluck party and we rushed off to civic plaza even before they could sing goodbye song. Joelle was a little tired too cos she joined the JG party with her gorgor in the morning. We did enjoyed ourselves... happy to see so many babies...

serene, pawprint,

ya so pity to see all those food and cake left over.... we were the last to leave and there was still a fair amt of food left.

tracy,

thanx for the little gift!!

tinklebell,

think the bear portion was just chocolate cake with cream. No blueberry fillings. I ate some of it too cos I dun like blueberry fillings

btw tinklebell, Aaron looks so fair and chubby! I really hope Samuel will be like dat when he is older.... he is becoming skinnier and skinnier

tinklebell,
Ya same thought as u, mygym looks fun but the last time when pauline jio me to join, the timing doesn't suits me so i didn't join her and dal. Maybe after you had settled with yr shifting, we can enrol our kids together? My hubby v boring leh, seems that he never let my boy try all the stations, only dig him inside the balls pool!

tinklebell,
Ya same thought as u, mygym looks fun but the last time when pauline jio me to join, the timing doesn't suits me so i didn't join her and dal. Maybe after you had settled with yr shifting, we can enrol our kids together? My hubby v boring leh, seems that he never let my boy try all the stations, only dip him inside the pool of balls!

serene..

If you wanna sign up... rememebr to mention that you came for the bash thing.. cos think previously pauline mentioned that she managed to get some discounts for babies who went for the bash and wanna to sign up later... ok..

toto,
yest shld hv let Jake & Josh take a pic together..did u realise that they were wearing the same white t-shirt? so coincidence..this is the only white tshirt that josh has.

the Little Tikes Cosy Push and Ride Car looks better hor..cos we can push the car

Hmm..(think) won't be getting any more toys for josh...cos we bought quite a few toys as presents for him. And yest nite, hubby's frens hand-delivered J's presents: Little Tikes Rocking Horse & Step 2 Snuggle Buggy to my house. So sweet of them. Luckily i didn't get any ride-on for him

ipanda - so cute... but the step 2 snuggle buggy doesn't have a handle behind - not as comfy to push - i tried that at Toys R Us. also, the legs daggling.. so like sweeping floor. maybe ask your hb to build one floor board

Celeste,
Really? Thanks for the info, I'll check out with mygym if i'd like to sign up.

Toto,
This ride looks good. Hmm, is it the 1 u were telling me yesterday? got floor board so that the legs won't be dangling huh? ok ok, will show the pic to my hubby tonite...see what he got to say. :p

mich

why new glasses? cos of the cute daddy comment? beauty is in the eyes of the beholder .... good looking to me may be ugly to others mah.
anyway, this daddy is in grp 2, wears dark glasses, slight wavy hair, fairly slim. Fits anyone's bill?

pawprint,

you using the hip seat right? you make it looks so easy to use. That time I tried at Mothers Work, aiyo, maybe I didn't position it properly, it hurts my don't know which bone!

serene, yes - legs won't be dangling, as they is a floor board.

sunflower - you back home already? not at your mum's place?

i din check with them re the x-phone.

sunflower,
yes after some use, u'd know the best tightness and positioning that suits best. Sling also like that mah, some people sling such that it's near their necks, some dislike that.

it's really convenient lah the hipseat- I'm like spokesperson for it liao... LOL.

TOY STORAGE!
Just returned from Giant supermkt- bought $200 worth of Toyogo plastic drawers! Cldn't bear to buy the much nicer IKEA ones (trofast type), esp since it's not deep enough for my huge storage needs.

ah yes hor... td you at work. so you rushed home, dropped xander, then went to work. where do you work?

serene,

is that the future MIL pointing her long finger at B telling him cannot bully her C?
haha... B very good boy listening intently.