(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

aishite, we all know who now...

who is that bb ger above??

pawprint: URGENt!! Rasterbator: how to set the dot size to 1mm? The drop down list only have 7mm..dun allow me to manually key in also. Trying to get the poster ready for this sunday party. Thanks.

panda,
oops sorry missed ur qn! Download the prog from the website and run it on ur own comp- only then will they allow u to set 1mm.

EH WHERE IS THE HANDSOME GUY u gals toking abt? What 1st session, then later someone say 2nd session. Then say got stripes... ALOT of the men wearing stripes leh! Someone kindly post the men up!

Hey lamb, was that a tiny birth mark on your girl's shoulder? My girl had her birth mark on the same place.

Jacque, sorry to hear about your FIL. Glad that he is ok now.

I downsized my cake order, yay! 1.5kg base (instead of original 2kg) with 0.5kg 3D car on top.

ooo- just got printing contact. A3 size (ie. 2 x A4 size lah) abt $8? He's reverting on A0 size for me...

spice, i went to tamps Giant... yes I bought 3 columns and the worst part was, I cldn't fit them in my gf's car! Only ONE cld... then we dismantled the other 2 to fit anywhere we cld... then there was no space for me to sit (and there was a part of the frame that still cldn't fit in).

So me and Irvin carried a frame, took a cab. LOL. Next time I'd opt for delivery, haiz.

wow so many nice pics. i see whether got nice ones to upload anot cos took so little pics. LOL u all BIO TA BO... wahhahaa

pawprint, haha you too greedy ah, buy so many at 1 go. Next time get them to deliver for you. So they have free delivery service like carrefour?

pawprint,
thanks. will download program.
haha..BUY BUY BUY..never consider whether can put in car..in the end take cab..so funny!

spice, panda,
Yahlor, u shld see us at the parking lot, my gf unable to fit them in... I'm carrying Irvin. End up some passerby gave suggestion to dismantle, and helped us dismantle (me abit hands-tied cos carrying Irvin, hehe). Not greedy leh... exactly enough for the TOYS. Bulky toys like ride-on can't fit in lor. :p

Then my IKEA metal drawer falling apart leh... how? My gf confirm will not help me liao, LOL!

thanks to all the mommies that made the bday bash possible!

special thanks to the mommy who bought the big prezzie for Jeremy! (have yet to open it yet :p)

dor: u very funny!! of cos i know oki's ger.. that ger with the fur pink clip...

pawprint... we found the 'handsome' dad... thats why we ask ashite to have her eyes checked!! haha!!

aishite: not dor's hub lah!!

spicegal : ya, she has a birthmark on her shoulder... oso grey ma? so coincidence ...too bad cant b couple...lolz

Aniwae i almost forgot to thks Tracy for d gift~! thks ya

aishite : I tink ask everyone to post deir hubby pic for u to choose ba... haha...

kk,
thanks for the spoon gift

poohy,
hope J likes the gift n the magnet, sorry i don't now what else to get coz u mentioned that u have lots of toys already. hope it's not too out of sort.

btw outside the gym as i walked to the lift, i overheard 2 indon maids (dunno whose maid) talking to each other in bahasa, loose translation:
maid 1: u can speak English?
maid 2: just a bit, if i don't know i just say "yes yes"

mich: i think i found him in this page ... but let me tell u this .. his piccie doesnt justify the real face, ie, he not photogenic

We really enjoyed ourselves! Thanks to Paula, Celeste and other mommies who make the party possible! And it was really great to meet all the mommies and babies! But hor...Gabby was grouchy on the way home and struggled with me..until I didn't notice that my hp was gone...hiaz...lost all contacts but got new hp...hehe..

Some pix:

Somehow, these 2 princesses had different ideas about fun
817641.jpg

Tracy, Leia - even Gabby is mersmerised by your beauty...haha..
817643.jpg

Mich,

Will tt u tomrow, left the security thingy in the office.

Tracy,

No urgency, will wait for you to return from your flight.

naomi: qualify for F4?? in their taste in women?? HAHA!! i still dunno who...

jacque!!! been looking for u all day!! you gave me the wrong address!!! ur snail is back in tw!!! stella, sorry!! somehow your snail got sent to her address!! i will go down tomorrow and do it myself!!

STELLA: ADD ASAP PLS!!

JACQUE: WATS UR ADD??

jacque, i know what went wrong!!
u wrote abbreviation for singapore, right after ur #14-558...

they sent to #14-5585!!!

pls dun expect taiwanese to be able to know singapore address!!

MTDT,
confirm you are our Royal Photographer liao...very comprehensive!

Dor,
Hope your gal like the pressie...but you have to work on getting the complete set haha... I got my hubby to get them while I attend to my girl at home...so no sweat on my part...haha.

Serene,
Saw a few pix of Gabby sitting in the ball pit...sigh. I reaslised that she is in there in most of the pix I took...keke.. Can email me pix no. 2 the one we sat in the circle? Think that should be taken before she attempted to 'escape' from the grp activities. Thanks in advance.
817674.gif

To mommy who got the gift for Gabby
Thank you! She loves it!

Celeste,
Haha... when i carried him away, I was telling him dat was not the way to treat a girl! Haha...
Paiseh.... only at the beginning. When he gets to know you better, he'll be cheeky liao. Dats wat he is doing to my gfs. Hehe...
You like? No problem. We'll set up more play dates for Chelsia and him lor. Hehe...

Sunflower and Serene,
Jezoir was a bit cranky during the gift exchange and makan time so after taking his pressie I took him inside MyGym and let him play till the 2nd group's session was about to start and we had to leave. As I didn't see any familiar faces outside so I left. So sorry. Really wanted to catch up wif you all leh. Haiz.

only get to come in to check out the thread now..wow was gog thru the pics.. so much to read and catch up!

my boy obviously had a great time and me too! thot i still dunno who were some of the mummies there...haha.. but think thru these photos.. now i know!!!

hv't got the time to upload the pictures and the blog yet.. will try to do so tomw!

kite,
thanks for the great gift! my boy loves it... we only opened the gift today and whole day he's playing the new 'piano'.

hi dal,
ur boy is so adorable.. at least i'm glad that he let me carry him.. heee

to our dear organisers of the bday bash,
really want to say a big big thank you!! We all had a wonderful time! Thanks for putting everything together! We shall look forward to our next gathering! heehee

Duffybuff,
Yeah, m glad too dat he's enjoying himself while you carried him! hehe...

Mich,
Haha, it's alright to let him know a few more girls mah... hehe....

Mich,
u looking for stellagwee? She din turn up for bash I think... dunno wat happened?

oh no then have to incur postage again for returned item? They shld hav checked and seen it's Singapore, no matter which line it's written on?

how did ur poster print turn out- do let me know if any error or something. My friend found me a contact here... not as cheap as it sounds over ur side leh. ~60cm x 85cm (A1 size) = $22 glossy inkjet (not usual photo-print quality).

oh ya.. thanks celeste! for picking up and returing my phone.. i was so engrossed and busy chasing after my boy that i didn't realise that i dropped my handphone!! luckily you went around 'matching' the phone wallpaper and my face...hahahaha..BINGO! RIGHT MATCH!