(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

wow... pawprint, ur poster skill is really very good.. peifu peifu... u r really our royal chief art director...

Celeste, happy birthday to u...

MTDT, happy birthday to Xavier.. he is so handsome in these photos..

815262.jpg

The variant of #2.

Uploaded here are poor files, do not use. FULL files emailed to u, print from THOSE.
I don't know your poster size preferences, so these are done with 16 inches x 20 inches in mind. Do tell the photo developer that and ask for their advice if u want to develop smaller/ other sizes (cos they may need to crop for other sizes, which will mean cutting away left or top or what part of the poster). Must check properly cos I really don't want anyone wasting their money on enlargements that do not meet their expectations.

sunflower,
appreciate u making the trip! yes if it's not acceptable to u, I'm sure we won't want too
, thanks for the judgement call

talk abt appetites,
my elder girl just puked on me. Twice. She overate at dinner/ MIL's bday celeb.
My hair all kanna, wash already still can smell...

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">THANKS</font></font> PAWPRINT!!! Love you deep deep!!!

Now already 12noon... but my little prince still sleeping!! havnt eat lunch, havnt change! oh no!!! :p

enjoy your bash ok...keep me updated..so sad that i cant go..so tired aft celest's celebration last nite..my hb zzz the moment we reached home...

Celeste, Pauline, Dor & those who assist in organising the bash. THANKS !!

Chloe enjoyed herself alot
Now she is sleeping soundly...

Mummies from the Bash

It was really fun, thank you esp to the organisers, Pauline, Celeste and Dor. Cake was v yum too.

And MyGym was fun, it was the first time I saw Shannon do hand-stand, and also somersaulting.

Hi all mummies, sorry I have been MIA for more than a week, went to bangkok over last weekend and after we came back, my girl had fever and cough on tue & wed, then thu & fri, I too kanna high fever and cough.

I wish to thank Paula, Celeste & Dor for making our June birthday bash a success! Thank you all for your efforts!

Paula, we really miss you, please stay strong and hope to see you in action soon.

Peng, all the best for a smooth labour tomorrow!

Tracy, you are a pretty mummy! Thanks for nice little treat bag.

Lamb, congrats to your girl for winning the best dressed princess contest!

Tinklebell, you looked so different from the last time I saw you at my void deck. Slimmer & prettier now.

Kite & Shetland, all the best for your girl's birthday party next Sat.

Mich, we really missed having you at the bash.

Celeste, Dor, Oki, Serene, Vivi, Fi, Pawprint, KOng, Mspiggy, Wen, Lamb, Shetland, Tracy, Peng, Mum2B, Shell and other mummies, its really nice to meet up with you all. Sorry, I could not mingle much as my girl was sleepy and I had to leave early. Hope that we'll have another gathering soon.

<font color="0000ff">Here is wishing all May, Jun & Jul babies
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!</font>

815740.jpg

lovely party, thanks SO much to all the coordinators. I know must be so difficult since everyone have own kids to take care of at same time.

Dun ask me why my HB can't snap a wider shot of more mummies... :p

Carebear, SORRY, I was away in bangkok so did not managed to access my email, you must have a hard time looking for me. Anyway, thanks for taking the initiative to send a sympathy stand representing mygym mummies. Appreciate your help.

To the mummy who bought Jerica a present, I dun know who you are, but thanks for remembering that Jerica likes Elmo, she likes the present very much!

PICTURES PLS!! MORE MORE!! and introductions... pawprint, who is standing next to u and all? kpo me...

who's bb in tiara?

spice... was worried bout u!! welcome bac!!

815941.jpg

Mich, dun think we managed a group pic... cldnt gather all the mummies to the cake... and rather narrow space so unless someone had a very fancy camera, won't be able to capture FULL panoramic.

But I saw FANCY cams there leh, so someone might have! Anyone?

My ahboy had a nice nap just b4, thought he'd enjoy but he was rather clingy. On way back in cab, saw MTDT alongside... THEN he started smiling away at her in their car. LOL.

wow..these mummies r fast, so fast got pic to see liao.

Mich: the little gal in tiara is Lamb's princess...she won the best dress contest...

To all the co-ordinators, thanks for all your effort in making this bash a memorable one. THANK YOU.

Hope all of you enjoyed the BASH..

Didnt manage to mingle much as am real tired.. Chelsia is cranky too.. cos she is as tired as mummy.. haha..

Apologise the we are not good organisers.. the bash was abit messy and didnt even got a chance to take group pics...

APOLOGISE THAT WE DID NOT DO THE BEST.. SORRI...

Anyone beside felicia who did not manage to get the gift exchange? please let me know... Sorry Mum2b.. i'll check on Felicia gifts ASAP...

CALLING FOR Baby Xavier and Ryker, your gift is left at MYGYM...

Those who've not collected the APPLE.. please PM me too.. think the apples are with DOR..

To all mummies and babies that I have met today,

It was great seeing u guys!! Hope all babies liked the little small treat bag from Leia.. I am sorry if some of u did not manage to get it cos this mummy very "sotong".
Cannot remember who got it and who hasn't.. Many apologies k.. paiseh..
Btw just for info: the biscuits are suitable for 7-10 mths onwards.. so i believe all babies here can take it. contains no artificial flavouring and colouring

hi all..

really had a great time!!
Thanks all organzier for organising this at such short timeline. GREAT JOB!!!

Thanks to KK, Tracy & Secret gift exchange person for all the special gifts!!

Pearly - hope prince Ryan like the pooh bear toy.

Celeste - why u keep posting Oki's pic?? :p

MTDT...

no choice leh.... i fall in love with Oki gal... CHLOE sooooo pretty n active.... cant lift my eyes off her...

Thanks to Paula, Celeste & Dor for organising this Birthday Bash.

Leia: Thanks for nice little pooh treat bag.

Lamb: Finally we meet, so do our babies too, congrats to your girl for winning the best dressed princess contest!

Spicegal: thanks for the wishes. Nice to meet you too.

Celeste, Dor, Naomi, MMM, KOng, Wen, Lamb, Angeline, Kite and other mummies, it is really nice to meet up with you all. Hope to get to know you all better & looking forward to have a gathering with you again.

Dor & Kite: Thanks for helping me to collect the birthday stuffs that I have order from d Spree.

Also thanks to the mummy who has bought Gabby the present. (",)