Princess Leia
Prince Sammuel
Princess Shannon
Prince Ryan
Prince Xander
Prince Xavier
Princess Zhi Yi

celeste,

i'm in tuas too. if need, I can print out for you but you have to come & collect from me cos I'm in grp 2. I can only print in black so both groups same. The white stickers I have is half A4 width. total 16 on each page.

Let me know
also might as well tell me the font and size you want haha :p

rodeo,

sorry, they short of 1 pair size 7 for blue. as pawprint order first, I let her have the pair. You want size 6? its 5.25inch.

let me know and I'll check with them availability for size 6

SUnflower...

GREAT!.. Thanks.... please help me print...

The sticker size about 5cm X 3cm.. can liao.... i will add colour to it... dun worry...

Font size you agar agar yourself ok...

Where in tuas are you... i go pick it up later... when you are done with it...

toto,

i didn njoy myself there. I prefer taipei.

Bought him 1 HRC t-shirt only

DIdnt managed to buy anythin there.

except 350SGD worth of sammi cheng's pdts.

toto,
these are the diff flavors they (Gerber) have:-
- apple cinnamon
- peach
- sweet potato *
- sweet corn *
- cherry
- apple-strawberry *
- banana *

those marked with * r the common ones i see in supermarket. Josh have tried banana & apple-strawberry

ipanda,

I've not seen sweet corn before
where you see it?

my boy also tried banana & apple-strawberry liao.
I've sweet potato not open yet

sunflower: just came back to work..mth-end nearing & 2 of colleagues on leave, so I came back lor. Not fully recovered but better lah..Miss my boy!! Yest never bring him back...

celeste, sunflower,

Samuel's name is spelt wrongly in your list

celeste,

I sent u a pm. Will be there quite late maybe nearly 2:30pm as Samuel's JG ends ard 1:30pm earliest and this week is their end of term potluck party thus may be even later. Thus prob wont be taking food etc... and just for the gym session.

toto,

as I will be arriving late, wont want the prince I am buying the gift for to have no gift during the exchange... is it ok if I pass the gift to you during the aquaducks swim class and you help me bring on sunday ?

peng,

so exciting.... do take care!!

i_panda77,
Wow you prepared 2 presents ah!

Dal,
The video of Jezoir walking is so cute and i think he is walking pretty well! Well done, Jezoir!

Peng,
Excited for you!

hi sunflower,
the kidsloft website not working leh.. is it the right one? anyway thanks for the address.

hi pawprint/ sunflower,
oh i used photoshop to do the poster as well. In fact i'm using photoshop and design applications for my daily work.. just that no time to work on my bb's poster.

oh finally i've ordered a cake from cake avenue today for my boy's bday!! & went to grab some balloons and party favors the party just now during lunch.. heehee.. think shld be more or less set!

sunflower..

Am back in office... alamak.. cant find your plc wifout a map in the car!! dun know where my map goes! aiyo..

Worst.. lost myself in Gul! now then come back... funni right!

I'll try go look for you at abt 530pm ok.. i will sms you with with another mobile... that one ow batt too... hahha

serene,
its ONE present..just dunno how to wrap into one, so wrap individually then use ribbon to tie them together as ONE..

rodeo,

ok. Wen stay at east side too. She can collect for you and you get from her ok?

duffybuff,

correct le. I just went in this morning
its Z not S hor. kidZloft.com

celeste,

keke so long never see your sms, think aiya you sure lost liao. actually you put me anywhere in tuas if not at my office area, I will also be lost!

ipanda,
who is the lucky prince or princess

sunflower: ok, will collect from Wen. I'll PM u my mobile. Ask her to contact me & we'll arrange. Pls give me your bank account to TT u the $$. Thanks.

i_panda77,
Me too, had called my mum just now to check out Bray. My mum says when the phone ring, he looked at my mum. He's sitting in the potty and watching TV. :p
Aiyo, don't know why, my boy always like never eat enough. My mum told me just now he finished up his 8oz milk and cried, want some more but my mum says for his age, 8oz alot already, cannot over feed. He had 2 porridge and 3 milk a day...porridge also 1 full bowl, not enough? What snack you gave Josh huh? Maybe my boy needs tibits in between the feeds. Everytime when we had our meals, he will make noise and demand for a share...as if we never feed him enough.

serene
My gal too...very greedy, always asking for her share when we are eating..in the end my MIL always ask if we have starved her precious grandchild..alamak!!

serene,
haha...your boy sure can eat. Josh skinny skinny one..not like Bray...fit fit one.

Wake up drink 8oz of milk. Then cereal+apple at 10+. Sleep. Wake up for porridge (dun think its full bowl). Afternoon milk again. 6plus dinner porridge. (he see BIL or sis eating, he also kapo want to eat theirs, don't want his own porridge). Before sleep, 9pm+ milk 8oz.

sometimes, mum will give him biscuit as snack.

I'm just wondering how you get your babies to sleep. I'm a SAHM and I'm getting sianz each time i've to make her sleep. I used to be able to spend just 10 to 15 minutes but now, it can take to about 40 minutes! Can you imagine I've to do that three times a day! Gosh...guess my patience is wearing thin...haha...not as though there was much to begin with...:p. Perhaps there are better winding down ways which i can learn from you all? Thanks!

stephanie,
I always been thinking whether the food i give to my boy is enough??? maybe i should standby more snack, fruits.

Hi Serene

I wish my girl will have your Bray's appetite man. She's drinking btw 4 to 6 oz, three times a day and half bowl of cereal in the morning and porridge in the evening. But she's active and well, so i guess it's alright. Just like her to be more chubby...cuter leh...hehe.

panda,
My boy's time table very 'jun'.
6.15am - 8oz milk
10.15am - 1 bowl porridge
2.15pm - 8oz milk
6.15pm - 1 bowl porridge
10.15pm - 8oz milk

Occasionally if he wakes up at 5am for milk, i will give him some bread/cereal at 8am. At 8.30pm, when we came back for our dinner, he will demand us for a share, we will give him abit of rice to munch or abit egg, brocolli, potato, meat (very small amt)...

Calliope,
My boy oso no more chubby already. His weight didn't gain, around 10kg. My gf also says that it's gd that my boy has got gd appetite!

Calliope,
I notice my boy doze off easier in the daytime (naps), for nite time, sometimes take 1/2 hr to 45 mins also! he just enjoy tossing around! I also no idea what special way to make them sleep. I even hmm/sing songs, turn on the music, off all lights, on aircon, rub his back, pat fast and slow etc.

Serene
My gal's schedule is as follows :-
5.30-6am - 6oz milk
8 am - bread/biscuits (whatever bf that nanny is having)
9.30 am - 6oz milk
11.30 am - 1 bowl porridge
2.30pm - 6oz milk
3 plus - nanny's snack time = her snack time
5.30pm - 1 bowl porridge
8pm - pinches on mummy's dinner
9.30pm - 8oz milk
2am - 4oz milk

She seems to have more meals than her preggie mummy....

Serene
Same same. My gal has to toss round the whole queen size bed before she sleeps every night. I have been using the music CD from abbott under the CD finally 'burst' last night....music just stopped suddenly

Serene

Think we sama sama. My girl also likes to toss around non-stop. Worst will be when she gets onto her tummy and starts crawling! I'll keep having to turn her back. I guess I'll just have to be more patient. Anyway, don't think I'm cut out to be SAHM. Will be sending her to childcare next year. Anyone heard of any feedback on JustKids Marine Terrace?

hi celeste & jacque

Hi Calliope
our bbies hv grown up. they wont sleep so much lei. mayb the weather is hot. u try coolin down the room.. sometime during wkend, i do that & she sleeps straight 4hrs with us. hahaha

serene
do u give bray fruits in between? my nanny does. like 1hr after mandy's full meal.

talking abt sleep training... i still carry wesley to sleep now! tried letting him sleep on his own but taking too long and i lost my patience and end up carrying him coz faster this way.

help me!!!!!!! what shd i do??? let him toss till he's sleeps?

stephanie,
Wow, yr gal seems to eat more than my boy! many meals, seems like consistantly eating leh. is she chubby?
I'm using abbott cd too.
The cd already abit problem liao! has been listening to it since i'm preggie. haa!

Calliope,
Same, my boy turn around on his tummy, lift up his butt. he also crawl ahead and i have to pull him back b4 he falls off from the edge!

serene
she's no longer as fleshy as before..think when they start to crawl/walk, will lose some chubbiness. i am still trying to break her away from her night feed..

which abbott cd are u using? the one with babies saying mama/papa or the soothing music one? i am using the latter for her sleeping time..listened to the first one when preggie with her