(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

806892.jpg

Made a "car" out of the carton, hehe.

Anyone remember where to get VERY wide safety gate (mine like cannot find the extra attachments leh). I need 128cm width, thanks!

MTDT,
yes, warning for all shoppers, lol. Have to sleep in corridor liao. :p

mspiggy,

haha i thought so too. stretch my neck out like giraff look for you le. how was your trip? big shopping bags home??

paula,

keeping your granny in our prayers. Do take care of yourself too, ok.

paula: hope you're taking things in your stride. Understand how u feel cos my grandma also in hospital currently and doc said 3 mths more.... sigh.....

pawprint: The room is flooded by toys! Have to really keep an eye on Irvin when he's in the room. Btw, does he climb up your ikea wire basket rack? I have that in my cupboard and my son keeps wanting to pull out the drawers (+ stuff in the drawers) and trys to climb it. Regarding wide safety gate, you can enquire from kiddy palace. They have quite a number of models and some allow extensions in width.

Hi all..

Pauline's Grandma left at 2am plus..

Hope Pauline is taking things well......

I think she won't be attending this bash this coming Sunday..

Anyone of you know who Tracy is? need to confirm with her whether she attending the Bash.

hi all..

think all of us try not to sms Pauline asking her stuffs about the Bash... ok...

PM me if you got any queries.. hope i can help... but do give me sometime... cos am on leave last friday and need to rush work today... really rush like mad!!

aiyoh.. huh... hope Pauline is ok.

Tracy - is it Leia's mum?
she is air stewardness... so think always not in Sin leh. think SMS her will be better.

Oh dear! sorry to hear about pauline's grandma passed away.

Celeste, how's your gal's party last sat? Chelsia must be very happy? How's the food from YLS? Do share yr pics when u have the time.

Serene - can go my blog to see pretty Chelsia.

but only a few pics lah.. :p

YLS - yummy!!! esp the bee hoon, curry, chicken, duck.

celeste,

YLS nice rite? haha! Got recommend u wrongly or not? :p

MTDT,

Ya, the duck was really nice when i ordered last month. I love the sea cucumbers. Too bad, not much sea cucumbers in the duck.

Serene / kk..

Everyone say the food was good.... i actually didnt eat much cos was sooooooo busy.... till no appetite...

The agar was yummy but too sweet for me... and i thought wanna keep some for my neighbour ANGELINE.... but it turns bad when i brought it home despite i took good care of it... make sure its in the fridge all the way till i check out... aiya...

Wah MTDT...

I didnt even eat the bee hoon and chicken!!! and duck.... aiya.. so angry.... was real busy man!!!

MTDT.. give me your blog.. i want to see chelsia too.. haha

celeste

saw tracy at bugis last fri. she mentioned she is flyin off to japan again for 3 days on las sat or sun.

serene
do sms tracy to ask her if she is joinin the bash. thks.

my blog - bbzt.blogspot.com

Celeste - U wan the pics? i can email to u.

Serene - I ate at Chelsia's bday party mah! :p

i got 100 plus guest ar.. but people come and go.. so lucky the plc still can accomodate... ordered buffet for 70 pax... and lotsa bbq food too... got left over lah...

cake for polar... bad experience... but cake was nice and all gone.. will tell you all in details when free.. haha

The 2 Agar agar almost finish but i cut a big piece to keep for angeline to try lah... since she satying beside me.. but who knows spoilt! so angry!

think the agar agar was outside for too long. it was out when i arrive... till i left leh. hhaa

wat time they send to u?? can request for timing?

MTDT.. no leh.. when we ate at cake cutting time.. its still nice nice leh....

James came at about 6 pm i think... and my aircon was set to blow at the agar agar since then.. but with the box cover lah

MTDT I got a pics... with angeline's gal.. poking Zavier's eye leh.. haha.. you use that to claim medical from angeline lor.. hahahahaha...

wow!!!! Caught in action!
right after tat, zav cried rite!!
hahahah

Angeline - ur celeste must "fu zhe ren" ok!
hahhaha :p

Celeste,
U means the agar agar can turn bad so easily? cannot last for 4-5 hrs? hmmm....?
Wow 100+ guests alot leh. U celebrate at home, yr own hse yah? Can accommodate ah? Where did u set up the buffet, outside the house or inside the house?

serene ..

Mine at NSRCC chalet leh... if house think collapse... unless i stay bungalow like the one in chalet.. hehehe....

As for agar agar.. its nice.. but think i never take good care of it lor.. haha

Still have not got a chance to talk to Pauline leh... hope she will call me soon.. Kinda worried abt her cos she's very close to this granny.... and this granny looks after Kelly everyday ar...

MTDT...

Did you see my 2 kitty balloons, i forgot to bring it home man!! AM now waiting for NSRCC to call me to see whether my balloons still there!!

celeste - oh, this granny is the one tat looks after kelly everyday? why suddenly like tat?
think kelly will also be affected.... hope they are ok.

aiyoh.. why forgot to take?? too many toys to take huh! :p 2 kitty n 1 pooh rite? hope they can find for u.

hey.

my office looking for a data entry gal... how much should we pay huh? just to enter some transactions into the PC.. and records some purchases invoice. and do some filing..

MTDT..

My fren helped me to take all the presents home on saturday nite liao.. if not i also dun know how.... too many things man!! Car was packed when i check in on Friday... and was worst when i checked out..

Those having chalets, please do plan for all these... realy lotsa things to bring there and to bring home too.. hahaha

HI MUMMIES

<font color="ff0000">RE : JACK & LILY ORDERS @ $26.75 per pair</font>

Name_Nick/ No of Pair
1) K_ONG 2
2) Rodeo 1
3) kiki 1
4) Rabbitkid 1
5) Shetland 1
6) Valerie (MMM) 2
7) Marie 3
8) kite 1
9) paula 5
10) Lyn 3
11) Dor 3
12) Celeste 1

Total: 24 pairs

Total: S$642.00

I hv collected most of the funds. will be tt the $ to Mich. We shall settled the difference when the shoes arrive, okie. WIll post again.

Thks

yah.. can email me all the pics.. wil sort out mine and email you when got time...

Zavier really got nice eyes... will "MI DAO" many gals man!!!

MTDT

Nice meeting u on sat...hehe..btw,can send me those pics tt has celeste? tks..my ger v naughty hor..headache man..u see zay so guai sit there w/o disturbing..

Celeste

oh ya hor..haven got the chance to try the agar agar oso..ur cake all gone?good good..hehe..the agar agar spoil? James say i cant choose the timing.depends on the route for delivery tt day..hope the east coast aircon is powerful man..else my 'doll' crumple..

eh,u nv bring home the balloon? aiya..hopefuly they didn throw away...Pauline jus now sms me say she will handover the bash thing to u in the next 2days

pawprint,
Wow, you place must be wonderland for your kids! I am getting there...not the toys, I mean the mess..keke..when Gabby tries to pull books from shelves + her toys, real messy man.

paula,
My deepest condolensces to you and your family! Please take care, dear.

pawprint..

saw that u r looking for a small toddler tricycle... so I posted the one I bought for Samuel recently here. He had learnt to cycle the tricycle by himself using this. Its easier than his FP trike where he gotta stretch his leg.

807575.jpg

Its sold at $49 at kidsmall
There is a pinkish version for girls too. And its foldable and light.

when I saw your toys room... it reminds me of mine. J had her birthday party on Saturday and my mum shifted some of their toys from living room to their nursery room and the mess resemble your room.. I shd have taken a pic. Anyway I shifted the toys all out to living room again cos I really cant stand the sight of clustered mess.. lol

so sorry to hear about paula's granny.
celeste, let us know how we can help.

pawprint - wow... your kiddy land so fun... jake would love to tour your house.
your car v cute... wow... you so creative! next time can hold arts and craft lesson for us!

mum2b - is the mosquito patch good? i buy from you all 4? can use more sparingly... hee hee... let me know when i can collect.

poohy, how was J's party? J also had his party yesterday. was a good boy throughout the party.
we all had fun. lots of leftover food as well.