(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

mmm,

yup. it will be real fun

paula,
wow for MyGym to accommodate all of us only $380??

thank you Mum2B. i've mentioned earlier that this photographer just fixed a studio. it's at chinatown. i paid $388 (promotion price) for all pictures (3 month-1 year old) taken monthly in cds and one A2-sized photo (about mahjong paper size). cos i want something different other than photo album. i'm so excited to see the poster, will be able to see in another 2 months time.

oic, i wish i too the same package too.

mich,
the bunny sofa is soo pretty. how much is that? brendan can sit by himself on the sofa? it looks v soft like bean bag ya.

mum2be: yep, beanbag kind... he can sit a little while then he'll slide down and laugh..
so it's a slide cum sofa!! 2 in 1

jasmine: think i paid 2780ntd for 1 BUT got 10% disc.

Re: FP POP-ONZ Building System Pop n Twirl Building Table

close-up pic
777711.jpg
777712.jpg

Paula: bulk purch..good idea but buy from who?? Metro now got 20% storewide till sunday (i think)..faster go & grab.

Metro really have 20% now?? Didn't see any ad regarding this in today's paper. I aim some pooh toys liao, wanting to get there cos they are cheap ones and i have some vouchers to spare.

BHG and OG also 20% discount.

Sooo i dunno where to go shopping after school today?! And then dunno should go to united square for the toys r us sales or not.... i am star member.

re: bday bash
err.. wondering if the date can be on 3 june instead of 27 may? don't shoot me pls, just a suggestion. just realize i may not be able to make it on 27 may..
anyone favor 3 june?

sunflower & Mum2B,

Yup! BHG = former seiyu

I love shopping there - the bugis branch. Lots of nice clothes for girls and cheaper too

Need to get birthday present for my niece and also mothers' day present for mil leh..

KK..

WHat is toy r us star mnember?? got moe disc?? if you going united square.. buzz me... i want to go... and want to go fox see see look look too..

MUM2B,

its the birthday bash of our dearest kelly on 3rd june.... and the mother of kelly is the MAIN ORGANISER / PRESIDENT of the birthday bash on 27may... "PAULINE CHUA".... so.......

MUM2B,

its the birthday bash of our dearest kelly on 3rd june.... and the mother of kelly is the MAIN ORGANISER / PRESIDENT of the birthday bash on 27may... "PAULINE CHUA".... so.......

sunflower,

PS.. i scared she cry leh haha.. then waste my $$

Haha, i try to post up some when i am free. Now difficult to catch her smiling.. and she always move here and there.. i take photo all turn out blur leh :p

celeste,

I happen to buy $100 worth of toys for my nieces and nephews last year and i have this membership card from toys r us.. so become their star member lor. earn bonus points only. I dunno what i can do with their bonus points actually haha! No lah, no further discounts.. only got star membership offer for certain items every month lor.

UE very far leh.. dunno want to go later or not.. maybe just pop by bugis junction.

MUMMIES,
Attached file contains the name list of all babies attending The Royal Bash. Please double confirm if your child's name is spelt correctly.

Karen, Celeste, Angeline: u all dun need to check, I have checked for you liao.<center><table border=1><tr><td>
mime_msexcel.gif

The Royal Bash.xls (13.3 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Celeste, not only that lah. If I remember correctly, Spice, Slee are celebrating the birthdays for their angels on 3 May too and Duffy and Dor are celebrating on 2 May.

KK,
Switch on the 'Shuttle' function in your digital camera. Many pics of Kelly came out blur before I switch on that function cos she is always moving. That function captures fast moving objects.

Anyone remembers the shop name at CityLink Mall.. they selling T-shirts and rompers for babies in Royal theme?

thought it suits our Bash theme!

Sunflower and MTDT,

yeah very interesting! I have 2 rompers for Wesley too. But not sure still fit... let me try it out tmr! hehehehe

tried searching for the website but nothing found!

kk,
the FP pop onz i think is $49..if remember correctly, shld be < 50

i may go down metro paragon later after work..to grab the FP & some bra...kekee

Pauline,
Birthday celebration in June lah not May. Don't be too stressed ok? hee...

Btw, the name of my boy is correct, thks so much!