(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

i_panda,

Hmmm need to take a look first.. i still blur what the toy is about haha! My girl received a birthday present and it is also something like lego which she can build up.. quite sweet
But no sound lah..

kk,
How many ppl u invite for your gal's bday party huh? i've a list of 60paxs now, do u think will be too packed to be in 1 session?

kk,
hehe, teacher ought to be professional huh? V funny, when i'm student at my time, always won't know what the teacher think, i thought they're very onz ...haha, no offence :p

serene,

Mine around 54 pax. haha! Couldn't entertain all guests. And pple run in and out, run in and out, difficult to monitor :p

Aiyoh, i told hubby next year if celebrate 2 yr old birthday, dun hold it at home liao.. cos the mess the kids created is horrible! They took down my fridge magnets and destroyed two of them. And also took out my paper cranes to play
I told hubby next time maybe book friend's condo function room to invite friends for party.

Haha.. teachers are humans too!!!! We come back to staff room cursing and swearing :p It is just like any other job lah :p

kk,
Oh dear! this is what i'm so frightened of! Sigh! But 1 thing good is, i don't have so many children in my list except 3 smaller ones. Well, my friend did offer her condo's function room but we dun feel good to host it there, not our place anyway...

ya i've forgotten teachers are human too! hahaha!

kk...aiyoh sounds like quite chaotic huh, i have booked my cousin's condo function room for my girl's bday bash.

Mspiggy, i also have the princess romper, but its too big for her cos I bought 18mths de.

Lamb,
I think each family prepare 1 present but wait till Pauline to advise, she say we have to draw a name to see who we're buying for. The organizer will prepare another 1 present for each baby, that will be a similar present for everyone.

MTDT, thanks for the link, I am looking for this shop, thinking of getting similar T-shirts for me & hb as well as bb for our photo shoot on Sun. Any idea whether they have the king & queen tshirts? The website only show king & queen pillowcases.

Me wil be celebrating on 2 June leh. Pls. dun change date hor. Since all of e babies born in June, so mostly wil celebrate in June mah.

serene:
u hv 60 guests. i think i also hv that number... jiat liat liao. think i m gg to hold it on e same day but maybe 2 sessions...1 session relatives n then 2nd session frens. cos frens more fun, can stay til late late. ... bo bian. Then cake ceremony, wil ask them gather together cos i want all to witness e cake ceremony leh. headache hor.

Lamb:
$50 from each family plus hv to prepare a present with a min amount of $20.

spice ah... i usually dun find out one leh... till the end...
DUNNO! (hah!) BUT i using tw cc and shipping it to tw so using tw ntd to divide cost out ok?

ok... for ur sake, wait i go checkout 1 set of dvd see how much ntd w shipping.

kk,

yes, biscuit is good. My boy empty the small container of biscuit into his stomach during his PS! wahaha... it was my magic biscuit kekeke
bring more hor. I run out of it 3/4 way through!

serene:
yaloh we cant chase away relatives hor...aiya....if then bo bian, 1 session loh. u leh? all into 1 session?

serene & kite; thks ya...

paulin : mayb we can suggestion a theme or sumting like retro, baby idol etc.. (try to suggest more~!) den we have like best dressing, best cutie, best handsomore... etc

mich, thanks ah. Normally for bulkier items i want to find out approximately how much is shipping before i commit. Cos the item may be cheap but shipping is exorbitant.

lamb,

think not enough time for that. still got gym activities. plus 1.5hrs for makan & cake cutting & pressie exchange & photo taking... All babies are the stars for that day

Pauline,

For the royal bash, could u switch me to the 1pm slot? TQ

Mummies, one more slot for 12pm... any one?

1.00 to 2.30pm: Hi-tea, cake cutting ceremony and free play for the babies

GROUP 2: 18 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 2.30 TO 3.30PM

1. Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2. Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3. Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4. Queen Poohy, King, Princess Joelle and Prince Samuel
5. Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6. Queen Sunflower, King, Prince Xander
7. Queen panda, King, Prince Josh
8. Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9. Queen Toto, King, and Prince Jake