(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Dor... faint.... bought about $200 worth of Fox clothes last week...

sunflower - the boy pants and polo tees quite nice... go buy!
i got some track pants for jake too... good for gym classes and swim sessions.

toto

aiyo... nvm. buy again keke.

sunflower

min $60 purchase

RE: Pumpkin Patch Promo 20% off full-price items only at United Square.
but u need to hv the email flyer.

Who is goin to United Sq tomm afternoon? Let me noe.. I hope i can take leave to go. hehehe

Dor,
Pumpkin patch seems to have more clothes for gals! boys very few!

michele,
why no trainers? more ex is it? i've always wanted to get the blue trainer leh...

Dor,
i just bought that Playskool walker cum rider. Seems quite small when Wes sits on it.

also the space for walking (in between the wheels) when used as walker. i find it quite small.

serene: trainers more ex... thus no trainers, sorry! cos easier, all same amt. easier to divide. me math very bad one!! dun even know how to do excel sheet and all. last time HT bp heng heng spice took over!! haha!!

can start spree/bp BUT dunno how to end, always need someone to take over...

I'm a regular customer of FOX esp imm so near my office, always walk in to chk out if they got any new arrivals...just went there last week, see nothing i like. I find the waistline for fox cutting v small! if i buy bigger size, then the pant will be very long! The waistline of 12-18M also abit tight for my boy!

Any mummies have this? Me thinking of getting...

Fisher Price Pop-Onz Pop 'n Swirl Building Table
-Build a town! Kids will love building their own town with this building system with pieces that fit so easily on the pegs, even the youngest builders will be successful from the start
-With the press of a button, they can add even more fun with 3 musical tunes and spinning action! Its at the perfect table height for toddlers to sit or kneel
-Building was never so easy or fun for your little one! Over 15 pieces including POP-ONZ basic blocks, action blocks and silly characters in the city!
777257.jpg
777258.jpg

ipanda & Dor - how to play huh? dun understand... :p

i was also looing at this toy! haha

Dor - which one is the other one?

kite,
just now rush for meeting, so pump in a rush so of coz only 10ml came out, then after that meeting got canceled

MTDT,

like lego stack up and build.
they have those cartoon add-ons that you see on top of the pic. kid stack it on top of the table top. below the table is a storage place to keep the toys.

my boy likes to turn the red and blue circle round and round! hahaha

Fi:
alamak last min meeting cancelled ah.. dun panic, relax relax. try to calm yourself down. Try again tmr
Tonite u quickly go home n latch JZ to stimulate ur B. okie. I believe u can rebuild ur ms by latching over the weekends...Dun give up ok

i panda - the Fisher Price Pop-Onz Pop 'n Swirl Building Table looks cute. how old is it for? i just got a mega blok tub for jake. something like this - with box but no sound la. prefer lego duplo to mega blok - but guess at the moment - the size of mega blok suits their small fingers better.

i delete my name on Group 2 since i've already listed on Group 1. Sorry for the confusion..

1.00 to 2.30pm: Hi-tea, cake cutting ceremony and free play for the babies

GROUP 2: 18 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 2.30 TO 3.30PM

1. Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2. Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3. Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4. Queen Poohy, King, Princess Joelle and Prince Samuel
5. Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6. Queen Sunflower, King, Prince Xander
7. Queen panda, King, Prince Josh
8. Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9. Queen Toto, King, and Prince Jake
10. Queen Vivi, King, Prince Davian
12. Queen Stellagwee, King, Prince Xavier
13. Queen Lamb, King, Princess Kaylyn

fi,
your tai tai outing is on monday or tuesday? Paula put monday 30 May leh.. ur 1st "independence" day is 1 may isn't it? so 30apr still hv to work?
can join last mins? coz dunno if i'm lazy to go out that day.. hehe

sunflower,
thanks. r u going to the sale? i've got no uob card, can't go on 1st day.

paula dear... got anything u dun wanna buy?

why don't u get the kaloo sofa instead?? nicer!! 1 of a kind in sg!!

777382.jpg

/red{THE ROYAL BASH NAMELIST}

Mummies, attached file contains the namelist ... please read through to ensure that your birthday child's name is spelled correctly.

Can someone get in-touch with K-Ong, Valerie and Celestine to check with them if they are okay with the latest arrangement? I need to confirm with MyGym by tomorrow.<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

Royalbash.xlr (14.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

hi paula, sorry MIC for one day. i think i'm not going to the birthday bash cos looks like my hubby is the only king who can't make it. sob... sob... actually would love to go... all kings, queens , princes and princesses enjoy k

mdtd, could you kindly add me?
mmm/bt. panjang/sahm/f/bernice/15-06-2006

michele, i can't find the list for the jack and lily bp, so i put my order here ok?

1 pair pretty white bows (7107)
1 pair pink precious poodle (7148)
both 6-12 months.

thank you.

MICH...

I want the rabbit k.... ONZ ar..... you dun miss out my order.... and dun ask me to email you... i super lazy lately...

paula, mission failed, he said no. hmm... it'll definately be very fun, think i'll just go without him. ok, count my princess and i in. thank you.

1.00 to 2.30pm: Hi-tea, cake cutting ceremony and free play for the babies

GROUP 2: 18 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 2.30 TO 3.30PM

1. Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2. Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3. Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4. Queen Poohy, King, Princess Joelle and Prince Samuel
5. Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6. Queen Sunflower, King, Prince Xander
7. Queen panda, King, Prince Josh
8. Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9. Queen Toto, King, and Prince Jake
10. Queen Vivi, King, Prince Davian
11. Queen Stellagwee, King, Prince Xavier
12. Queen Lamb, King, Princess Kaylyn
13. queen mmm, princess bernice

thank you michele, i've emailed the order to you.