(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Fi,

not able to join you ladies
keke family outing
enjoy your tai-tai shopping & kopi

Agreed! Must list the nick of mummy, most of the times, i only recognize the nick rather than yr real name...except a few who i know. On the above list for birthday bash, some mummies given real name, i don't even know who they? haa!

FI,
Okay, monday shopping. Meet Vivocity? They have everything over there. KAREN, DORA, wanna join in? Karen, i go mothergarden with you to buy chair! Dora, I go Toysrus with you ... but all can only make it on Monday! haha.

FI,
I confirmed with you tonight re. this Sunday. I was actually checking with Celeste and Angel if they would like to come to my house for gathering and let the babies play ...

<font color="ff0000">THE QUEENS SHOPPING PARADE</font>

Date: 30 April 2007

Meet at 11.00am. Vivocity.

Activities:
1. Shop for birthday presents
2. Shop for birthday clothings
3. Eat and whine

The Queens:
1. FI
2. Pauline

pualine,
U have ordered Purplesage catering for yr gal's 1 yr b'day huh? can share which menu u ordered? did u swap any menu?

paula,
MOTHERGARDEN!! i like! Their things soooo cute. I bought this seal for bb josh. he likes to kiss the seal..now seal got saliva smell...kekee
776892.jpg

Paula,
vivocity toys r us got sale? i dont mind vivo actually, nearer.
ok u let me know about sunday, but at my house is to look at body shaping cream and programme *whistle* for those loose tummy and stretch marks ok. those want to play go your house, those 'ai sui' come my house

paula, haha...so good can go shopping, i do not have much leave left so cannot take leave unnecessarily. Dun mind you help me to check out the sofa at mothergarden to see if they still have? Then i will cho cho my hb to buy for jerica. Thanks.

1.00 to 2.30pm: Hi-tea, cake cutting ceremony and free play for the babies

GROUP 2: 18 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 2.30 TO 3.30PM

1. Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2. Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3. Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4. Queen Poohy, King, Princess Joelle and Prince Samuel
5. Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6. Queen Sunflower, King, Prince Xander
7. Queen panda, King, Prince Josh
8. Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9. Queen Toto, King, and Prince Jake
10. Queen Vivi, King, Prince Davian
11. Queen mum2b, King, Princess Felicia
12. Queen Stellagwee, King, Prince Xavier
13. Queen Lamb, King, Princess Kaylyn

pauline: hw mani present mus i prepare(appro. hw much each) & hw much for each family for d bash~!

paula

the toyrus sale start tomm at United Sq. I wan to go there and grab good deals. hehehe.

Ladies...
FOX promo
Purchase $60 worth of clothes and get a $30 voucher back n u r also entitled to buy selected range of top n bottom at $3 per pc.

The summer clothes are sooo nice for the girls...

dor... ah... just got some stuff from fox last week... sian... only 15% off for citibank cr card holders.

mothergarden - i tot those things for gal gal only... v cute - lots of pink stuff on display, and i liked the kitchen set... ha ha...

ok... check them out when i pass the shop...

mothergarden,
eh eh...are you all buying for yrself right :p not for babies.

there's a diy teddy bear shop in vivo, very very cute one...

kite,
i'm still collecting 20ml just now

Dor,
you're so lucky, can go grab the toys! *ENVY*

later go AMKhub Fox to see if anything to grab... if only I have a girl! hehehehe

Fi:
How long did u pump?
try to pump longer. Dun give up. Try to relax your mind n body ok
Then at home, latch JZ as often as possible to increase your ms. Latch is much better than pump.

kite,
less than 5 minute. ok ok gotta focus. think cause i have channeled my maternal focus to elsewhere, my business, cause both that achieves the same thing, to keep jz in spore so that i am not a weekend mother. be mother like superhero mental power and octopus hand. so glad jz coming back from jb today

sunflower,

Haha it doesn't work all the time leh.. once she see strangers, if she not happy she will frown and we can't make her laugh no matter wat we do. SO that's why i was worried she see the photographer then she cry....

Serene,

Haha, she pose well?? my girl now see my camera she siam liao.. she purposely look at me then look away.

kk, same for my girl, whenever she knows that I am trying to take her photo, she will either look away or purposely ignore when I call her. So difficult to catch them in action now.

Dor,
Pain me to know that Roys R us having sale tmr lah! I just bought the V-tech rock cum ride last sunday, no discount, list price so ex! Somemore, poohy told me she bought fr BP fr tokomama for only $99! Gosh, i paid close to $150! $50 diff leh! I better not see the same thing at toys r us during the sales or best dun go there!

kk,
U have captured alot of her nice pics i rem. my boy is the 1 not co-operate kind! i hardly have 1 pc of him smiling! sigh! wonder studio shoot photos will look nice...

Fi:
Try to massage or stimulate your B before you pump and try pumping for more than 5 mins. Good good tonite u can go n latch JZ liao.

dor..

Fox really got sale??? The on in UE squqre hav or not.. last week i was there and sooooo tempted to buy those nice clothes.... lunc never buy!

ipanda,

thanks for info. wish I can fly down to check it out!

kk,

YJ is v. photogenic and poses very well, I'm sure she will have loads of nice pics. They will take about 200+ pics, can't be all crying la.

hi gers

i went great world city for lunch today.. juz saw the promotion today at FOX so let u all noe lor. think is a veri good buy.

i saw a demin skirt. damn nice.. i want to buy.

celeste
i think the sale started today or so. I m at United Sq last Sat too. didnt notice this promo

777086.jpg

Playskool Step, Start, Walk & Ride @ Toy R US $39.90
Anyone has this? Comments please

Dor,

i have this. I personally dun like it.. Should have bought the FIsher price 1.

The playskool material seems cheapo.

Thats my personal point of view.

FOX 3rd Anniversay

Get a FOX $30 voucher with $60 (full price item) spent in a single recipt from 26 Apr to 1 May