(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Sunflower, thanks for alerting ... the max per class would be 20 babies in the worst case scenario. In this case, would have to squeeze in Lanny or either that I join in the second group

wow so many ppl gg for Photoshoot. me gg on 6th May

Sunflower,

thanks for informing!

1. GROUP ONE: 19 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 12.00 TO 1.00PM

1. Queen Pauline, King Ijin and Princess Kelly
2. Queen Elaine, King Johnny and Prince Jeriel
3. Queen Angeline, King Steven and Princess Celeste
4. Queen Celeste, King Shawn and Princess Chelsia
5. Queen Karen, King Johnny and Princess Jerica
6. Queen Dora, King Sebastian and Princess Mandy
7. Queen Michele, King Larry and Prince Brendan
8. Queen Angeline (Kissbb), King Shawn, Princes Aiden and Brayden
9. Queen Shetland, King Joseph and Princess Gabby
10. Queen soh1dful, King and Prince Darrell
11. Queen Okipoki, King Steven and Princess Chloe
12. Queen Lyn, King and Prince Aloysius
13. Queen MTDT, King and Prince Zavier
14. Queen Tinklebell, King and Princess Fiona & Prince Aaron
15.Queen Peng, King and Prince Ethan
16. Queen syen27, King and Prince Brian
17. Queen Dal and Prince Jezoir
18. Queen Mspiggy, King & Prince Wesley
19. Queen Muffinmocha, Kind & Prince Jeremy

GROUP ONE LIST CLOSED

1.00 to 2.30pm: Hi-tea, cake cutting ceremony and free play for the babies

GROUP 2: 18 FAMILIES ONLY
CONDUCTED ACTIVITIES TO START FROM 2.30 TO 3.30PM

1. Queen Serene, King and Prince Brayden
2. Queen Fong Ing, King and Prince Jae Zen
3. Queen Kite, King and Princess Chloe
4. Queen Poohy, King, Princess Joelle and Prince Samuel
5. Queen Shell, King Sin and Princess Zhi Yi
6. Queen Sunflower, King, Prince Xander
7. Queen panda, King, Prince Josh
8. Queen Wen, King and Princess Gabrielle
9. Queen Toto, King, and Prince Jake
10. Queen Vivi, King, Prince Davian

19. Queen Muffinmocha, King & Prince Jeremy
20. Queen Lanny,King and Princess Felicia

GROUP ONE LIST CLOSED

1.Lamb and Princess Kaylyn
2. Lanny, King and Princess Felicia
3. Celestine, King and Princess Natasha
4. Karen S Ong, King and Princess Kayley
5. Valerie and Princess Bernice
6. Stella Gwee and Prince Xavier

Left 6 more mummies

vivi,

no prob

<font color="ff0000">Mummies, please make sure the names of your birthday child is spelt correctly. I'll be arranging name stickers to be printed</font>

hi paula,

do you think you can get a quote for the Classic Racing Tire Toy Chest too?
http://www.aprisin.com.sg/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=5_12&products_id=578
sorry for the trouble.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
LITTLE TIKES ORDERS:

Grand Coupe Car
http://www.aprisin.com.sg/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=5_13&products_id=83&zenid=d30541ebf7727757ae942625b3aa8289
Current Price: S$169.00
Offer Price to Us if we are able to secure a minimum of five cars: S$150.00

Little Tikes Rocking Horse
http://www.aprisin.com.sg/store/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=5_11&products_id=7&zenid=d30541ebf7727757ae942625b3aa8289
Current Price: S$59.00
Offer Price: S$50.00

Interested mummies, please add on your name to the following list:
1. Paula/Grand Coupe Car
2. Eileen/Little Tikes Rocking Horse x 2

Paula, I suggest we have handwritten stickers for mummies (like what Gymboree did) also, or else we had a hard time recognising the mummies. ;p

spice..

thats the fun out of it... so all have to remember each babies name in order to know who is the mummy.. hahahhaha...

SO all have to do homework and memorise before going.. hhhahha

SO DUN DO NAME TAGS FOR MUMMIES PLSSSSSSSSSSS

Paula...

I got Massage n facial package with modern beauty.. thus i wont any other plc for both massage or facial... dun want to pay anymore man!

celeste - wow!!! got homework before going for bash!!!

u can recognise all boh!! hahaha :p

I also hv package with FIL - long time din go liao. haha

ya i think better hv names for both mummies n babies. else else sure cause alot of confusion lol. Esp both okipoki n my bb are called "Chloe".

spicegal,
good suggestions! i oso think i will have hard time recognizing who is who except those that i've met lah....

wen,
actually, i'm quite blur about what's included in the pckg though! i join the bulk purchase, same as oki had. ref to the receipt, For $72, i think they giving 1x8R + 2x5R + additional 3x5R. If parents wanna join in the shoot, each has to pay $12. they will give add. 1x5R for each pax added.

wen,

the sandplay is off on 1May. organiser forgot she got advance appointment on 1stMay.

wow... all going for facial next monday isit?
me long time never go liao.

paula,
shopping and coffee on monday can...massage no budget. hb only give $ for my woman biz! ha ha...
saturday body shaping and west coast outing how, u posted u have something else at your house already?

oops.. actually i indicated my preference in my midnight post yesterday for slot 1, but never put my name int he list. but nevermind, can join slot 2 too. hope my bb won't be too sleepy by then. btw felt really stange to put Queen before my name, coz i hardly feel lie a queen at all, more like maid-cum-babysitter-cum-cook-cleaner

GROUP ONE LIST CLOSED

11. Queen mum2b, King, Princess Felicia

yes nick for mummies is a must. actual name for mummies can be optional cos most of us recognised each other more by nick.
Else so many names also blur lol. Put actual name i also dunno who is who. LOL

alamak i'm so blur, somebody already put my name in slot 1 no.20? thans thans!

GROUP ONE LIST CLOSED

fi, tuesday outing what's the activities? maybe we can go shopping for bday party at the toys r us sale that somebody post here (sorry forgot who, tried to scroll up but can't find)

11. Queen mum2b, King, Princess Felicia
12. Queen Stellagwee, King, Prince Xavier

I m ok with 2 presents. I wl follow majority for the surprise present, whether it is vtech apple or the puzzle. i will be out this afternoon, wl come in this thread again tonite.

how about monthly playgroup for jun bb? since paula is starting this sunday. take turns to host.. will be good to let them mix and play together.

celeste,
is it? 'tai tai' pple dont dare meh?
oh ya, 1st may is tuesday.

mum2b,
toys r us good idea, i also need to buy bday presents.sale is at united sq right? paula how? after that we sit down coffee...anyone else wan to join us? sunflower? celeste?