(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

tks alot for the concern.. ethan is still feverish, though no more vomitting.. sigh.. tonite will bring him to c dr again if needed..

the photos u gals taken at gymobree is good.. all the moms r slim n pretty..

mtdt, i m oso like u.. prefer bjg cos more rounded rather than focus on 1 particular area.. haha.. got limited budget..

mspiggy - i add ur blog to mine ok.

dor - rented for $20/mth.

serene - ur boy booked chloe liao meh??? :p

Okipoki:
hehe ur ger so pretty. My ger still botak looks like a boy as ppl comments. hehe. Btw chloe's gold cheongsam bot fr Kovan. I find it very traditional kind

Afternoon ladies !!

MTDT, hahah yup Brayden booked her liao. Well, I shall let Chloe decide who she wants... Kekekek !! ;p

Kite,
Which part of kovan ? Heartland mall ?? Well, I frequent there for lunch but didnt see any of these meant for bb leh. How much u pay ?

kite,

i was there in the morning for breakfast-cum-lunch i think
u din see joelle? My mum was carrying her. where were u ?

hello ladies, how's lunch?

MTDT, sure

Dor, Mandy looks so sweet! Going to see her in person soon... so exciting.

mum2b

hmm..let me try later to take pic..now not sure if wana go suntec carrefour to change for a bigger size..coz her tummy area tight but shoulder area loose..

mum2b

or u got a 3G ph? can video call me? faster? coz i not tt good in uploading the pic from camera..my hp 96303854...shes wearing the swimwear now..

Okipoki:
Actually my auntie helped me to buy e cheongsam cos i cant find nice ones or sizes which fit chloe. Wil let u know again which part of kovan but heard that no more selling liao.

Poohy:
I didnt see joelle. I oni saw 3 of u. We were going up the escalator to level 1 and 3 of u were travelling down e escalator to B1

kite,
thanks... let me know cos was thinking to get one for chloe's photo taking which i want to bring forward. the package i got it from the bp by studioloft

MTDT
$20p/mth.. quite worth it lei. did u rent from e mummi who is on rental business one? came across one.

okipoki
hey.. thks for complimenting my ger. haha.. ur chloe is also veri sweet.. Eye big big.. mandy's eye is veri small..hahaha. like this:-

700471.jpg

mspiggy
yeah.. u shall get to see my fei fei tis sun. keke

step
i dun noe lei.. but if i carry her for 10 mins.. i cant tahan liao. hahaha. need to wt her.. i reckon she is ard 10kg.

Mandy is sooo cute. chubby chubby one...
seems to match my zavier huh? :p
(since Chloe is taken, must quickly find one. haha)

playyard - i rented from www.rent-that-toy.com.
ya, i also think $20/mth is ok. esp for this CNY period, useful for the long hols.

have no internet access in SG so pls call me if u're looking for me. 9226-7586 (not even sure if this is the right no. haha!!) Dor, is it? now still searching for sim card... CHUM!! bad memory...

Hi MTDT,
Yes, pls send me the photos, my e-mail add is [email protected], thank you for organising this trial class.
Hi All Mummies attended the gymboree, sorry i didn't get talk with u all....hope can catch up with you next time.
Wow, most of u had created blogs for your bb and some of you r working mums, i am so ashame of myself that i can't find time to blogs eventhough i am a SAHM!

MTDT,
rent a toy is quite cool... dont have to buy and dont know what to do with it when our little ones get sick of them!

i will go check out the link! :D

mspiggy - rent toys only worth if it is for short term. if not will be more expensive than buying the toy itself.
good for trying out.

stella - great to meet u. will send u the pics tonite.

morn all yi yi

thks for all the praises. i will maintain my 'look'. hahaha ... Mandy

michele
ur hp no is correct.. i hope so. tt's the one. keke

MTDT,

sorry, I couldn't make it down for the Gymboree trial on Wed.

cos I was late and rushing from another place.

Re: Aquaducks trial
Dear mummies & babies,
the trial is ON. Pls remember to make your way down to Suntec tomorrow. See you ladies!

Such a pity will miss all of u tomorrow, cos we go on Sunday.

Eh, mummies with boys, have u decided what clothing for birthday boy? :p
701331.jpg

This suit (w/o sweater vest), too over-the-top? Can find locally? This pic from Gymboree web.

sunflower

can check if it rains 2morow morning,is the class still on? is it a indoor pool? oh btw,remember to help me bring 1 swim diaper for me..tks alot..

any mummies care to share wat are u all bringing? coz scare i will miss out something

hi serene

Celest (celk) just sms me to tell u that she cant make it for the sun t thots trial as her ger's sick...n her computer crash tts y she cant access..anything let me koe ya..she say very sorry to all..

sunflower: so sorry but need to check wif you, what time is mine ? 530 right ?
and what do we have to bring ?
mummies wif the babies ? or daddies ?

Aquaducks

1st class: 24/Feb, 9am
1. sunflower
2. poohy
3. amy
4. Lyn
5. Angeline

2nd class: 24/Feb, 5.30pm
1. peng
2. okipoki
3. Mum2b
4. K Ong
5. vivi
6. Stella

K Ong,
yes you are in 5.30 slot.

Please take the lift from Lift Lobby T5 located at Tower 2 (located beside Glamour Shots/ opposite Starbucks should you be coming from the 1st floor of the mall). Should you be driving, you may park at Tower 2 via Carpark Entrance C, within the Yellow Zone or at the open carpark next to Carpark Entrance C for easy access to the lift lobby. The pool is located at the 4th floor. You may contact us at 9423 0091 should you need to reach us on Saturday or Sunday.

Do remember to bring along your own bath towels and swimming attire for the session. We will require a parent to accompany each child in the pool during the session.

Angeline,

its an outdoor pool. If its raining tomorrow think they will cancel or postpone it, depending on the rain.

Things to bring for baby:
Swim diaper
swim wear
towel - you may want to bring 2 (1 to wrap baby after he comes out of pool, 1 to wipe him dry after shower)
sun block
bath shower gel & shampoo
extra set of clothes & diaper
Changing mat

adults:
swim wear
towel
shower items.

Angeline,
will bring for you
I've got sunblock also, can use mine.

K ong,

either daddy or mummy can go down with baby

seems to be a busy week for june babies with so many trials on. Plus sunday tumble tots trial

sunflower: thanks so much !!! also just received the SMS.

dont think my hubby wants to swim, so guess i have to do it ... anyother mummies going for tomorro's trial ??