vivi,
Davian looks very cute and a happy baby
So chubby and looks so huggable..
amy, serene,
I gotta jia you... everytime I feel like giving up, I will think of Aloysius...
serene,
I am ok with the typing. Can type very fast. It's the ideas, flow of the thesis, quality that is a struggle for me...
For Aloysius, I just turn my back to walk a few steps, he will start to cry already.
My KL client lost 15kg already... but she started with 70+kg
Still got a few more in JB and Singapore... Got no time to follow up also

Think they doing fine la.. else sure call me...
hahaha.. really must refrain in the casino. Win already, gotta ciao liao...
Fi,
My mom went to KL last week, then went to bintan with us, then back JB... I have also been busy with my cousin. She just moved to Singapore with 3 kids. A very bold move and not easy. Gotta help her to find and buy house, find schools for the 3 kids, student pass, etc etc. Today just settled a painter to go paint her house, and also install a water filter. Yesterday, her son got choked with fishbone.. then gotta rush down to TMC then to KKH, then spent whole day at KKH liao... I gotta go with her, cos she dunno "ang mo". Gotta help her find tutor for her kids next. Got tutor recommendation for Sengkang area?
hahaha... I am also not used to talking so loudly. Last time, before pregnancy, i am at home alone usually, dun need to talk leh... hahaha...
amy,
Jake is so cute.. hahaha... can suck his fingers in peace...
i_panda,
I understand the jealousy part.. You carried him for 9 months during pregnancy leh.. some more got your unique genes
So no need worry la... I used to get jealous, but not anymore. My PIL will carry Aloysius all the way when we go out. Now I tell myself, even better... then me and my hubby can "er ren shi jie" shopping
kekeke... You just need to tell him "mama loves you and you loves mama most" everyday..
i_panda,
Josh looks so cute in his standing hair. Lots of babies got standing hair. Aloysius got "tie tie" hair. I shaved him 3 times...
celeste,
I started shichida this term
I am KS mommy after reading Shichida's books, so start early
Tracy,
I read about that too. Just give them the security that they need now
But sometimes very "siong".
Wah.. your beautiful gal is so cute too... See all the happy babies here makes my very happy
I just started Aloysius with oatmeal today
I blend the oatmeal myself and then boil. I mixed it with avocado and he loves it