(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

tracy, kiki,

he cao lao..

wen,
think u try to "ren" lor..
i think its just a period of time cos tat time my girl also like tat.
the moment i put her down, she will scream like mad!!! and have to carry her throughout.
i totally understand wat u r gg thru but i think once they grow out of this period, u will have an easy time and i read somewhere that the more securities u give to the baby now, the easier it will be for them to be more independent the next time.
As for how true it gets, time will tell.

hey..
My gal now adays dun want to drink milk leh... she drunk only 3 times daily and 2 time cereal.. worst.. she only want dumex cereal... and reject all other things.. i even cooked fish with carrot with porridge and smashed it till like BI KOR.. but she still dun want... aiya...

celeste: i think acc to my pd say is normal for bb to reject milk. due to teething or craving for solid now! mine also like tat wor... =P

serene,
no.. i ve already confirmed n paid.. I am going for 2.30pm slot too.. it'll be fun if u can join me..

Celeste,
i think kindermusik is more of music and fun.. didn't really wan to send my kid for flash card type cos since doing at home.. since he likes music, thot it will be fun for him.. u might wan to go for trial class first b4 actual signing up to assess the course.

i_panda77,

Yes I let my maid carry my boy to sleep sometimes at night but lately i tried not too. Like you, i get jealous too! Esp. when my maid offered to carry him from me, my boy always go over...There is a period of time when my maid is carrying him, i offered my hands, he refused! I'm so upset, i know becos i didn't have chance to spend more time with him compared to my maid. Lately, i put my boy to bed every nite myself. Now he's closer to me, but still close to my maid! I guess no choice, she is with him the whole day! During wkends, i try to bathe and change him myself to develop more bonding...

Celeste,
I'm familiar to you? Sure? Where you work and stay? We met b4?

i_panda77,

Yes I let my maid carry my boy to sleep sometimes at night but lately i tried not too. Like you, i get jealous too! Esp. when my maid offered to carry him from me, my boy always go over...There is a period of time when my maid is carrying him, i offered my hands, he refused! I'm so upset, i know becos i didn't have chance to spend more time with him compared to my maid. Lately, i put my boy to bed every nite myself. Now he's closer to me, but still close to my maid! I guess no choice, she is with him the whole day! During wkends, i try to bathe and change him myself to develop more bonding...

Celeste,
I'm familiar to you? Sure? Where you work and stay? We met b4? Who knows, maybe we did as this is a small world!

1 day nv log in so many post liao.too bz with my ger these few days as shes super cranky.

RE :sleep
my ger oso need to rock or nurse to sleep..been trying to slowly change it but to no avail.n the worse thing is she only want me to carry her n rock her to zzz..my back always aching..

celk

maybe we can arrange n go to those trial class together..i asked gymboree at vivo liao..its $34..sat n sun got class..but its in the afternoon.but me dun koe if wana send her now or later coz she still cant crawl yet leh..

Peng,
How much you pay for the kindermusik ... and where is it? you got their number?

Serene,
Am staying in Farrer Park and work in TUAS...

Angeline,
Am very interested in kinder musik... i will call up and check after peng give me the no.

Kiki,
how many months is your bb??

Tracy,
You mean go sucrose no good for bb?? tonite go home check check.... thanks...

i_panda77,

Your boy's hair really stand up, so cute! When he's born, also like that? My boy's hair v neat, when he's born.

see this:
646282.jpg

celeste,

well, sucrose is sugar. therefore the cereal probably taste sweet and that is y yr bb maybe prefers it.
As bb is young, try to give food that does not contain too much sugar.

Celeste,
I don't have any relative or friend stay in farrer park and i don't work in tuas leh. Oh i rem u r the one whom Maya mentioned very slim, no need massage yah...

celestk : my brandon is 6mths 2 week now...born in 27thjune.
i think much younger than most here right?...

Angeline: i heard gymboree lots of ang mo, me want to trial tumble tots.

serene,
Yah... i am the one that maya mentioned to you... haha... i sign up 5 session with her and till now still left 1 session unuse.. so paiseh... i recommend friends to her and everyone say she super good... their family members even sign up more package with her for slimming / shaping / therapy etc.. haha... so funni hor...

tracy..
you gal look abit ang noh leh... so thought you not chinese...

Then hor now how huh?? My gal addicted to dumex liao... any way to cut her?? then what brand is good for cereal? any advise please

serene,
i oso dun know. maybe last time when shaved him, didn't really shave all until botak...i ask the taimaobi gal to leave little hair. maybe that's why

going to pump now...come back later!

I've jus log on to kindermusik site.. and found that there are 2 courses suitable for infants... Kindersik village & kindermusik family times.. which one is good...

Peng..
Really??? all Fox Branches got 50%??? hohohoho...

vivi..
I cant rememebr the price... maybe you can call to check with her?? you wanna wask her go massage you?

celeste,
sucrose, fructose, glucose they're all sugars in different molecular forms.i always read the labels.healthy times cereal and heinz cereal dont have sugar.add his regular brand milk or bm so it has familiar taste.there other sugarless brands i think. maybe other mummies can suggest, i can't remember.

haha celeste,

i think my girl look a bit like malay becos of her eyes.
she actually look more like my hubby :p

cereals: try heinz, its cheap and good.
are u breastfeeding? u can add in breast milk or the milk powder that she is drinking now.