(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

fi:
tis wkend i m busy. How abt meeting u outside on sunday? u email me ok

vivi:
thanks for e info. hope your 1st time preparation turns well. keep me update
Btw i also hv e philips blender, seems like a common one among us.

wat is e brand of the organic plain rice grains u bot? wat is e difference between long n short grains? which is better

me also a june 06 mummy. wld like to join in. u all r so frenli n fun, and so helpful sharing info and experiences.
597247.gif

my boy just turned 5mths last week and recently also having problems such as poo twice a day,
597248.gif
like mad, chew like mad and refuse milk on and off. thot either smthing wrong wif him or smthing wrong wif the mummy coz she blur blur dunno wats goin on...
597249.gif

oki, u ger very very adorable! such big and beautiful eyes! sure 'dian si' a lot of boys. kekekeke

Dal,

Welcome to the june mummies thread !!! Hehehe... normally bb cute & when they grow up not cute anymore ;p

Anyway, do share with us any cute pics of ur prince
Btw, ur boi born on which day ?? hee !!

dal,
yr yellow icon very cute leh, where u get from esp the big one with hand over mouth.

amy,
me and hb same profession cause we are university sweethearts from architecture school. no la, we only on hold hands after graduate. we always talk about how romantic and exciting it would have been if we dated during university days,visit each other's hostel etc. that time we boh hiu each other cause he like ah beng while i dress like nerd.

Taime Warehouse Sale

Dates: 01 Dec 2006 02 Dec 2006

Time: 10am 7pm

Venue: 514 Chai Chee Lane #06-06 Bedok Industrial Estate Singapore 469029

Products on sales include American and European Brands.

Range from Baby Stroller, Baby Walkers, Baby High Chair, Juvenile Furniture, Other equipments, Small nursery feeding items from milk bottles, safety items to clothing and many many more!

Highlights! Clearance items Small nursery items starting prices from as low as $2/pc.

Best Buys! Branded Baby Strollers!!! Up to 80% off retail prices!

Do come visit us! All payment in cash terms only.

amy,
will go over from mum's plc after fetch bb Josh. Will come out from Esso there. Hubby will drive. Do i enter from the small rd Taman Mas Merah? Or u sms me your add, i find my way there..thks

Sunflower,
so its for bigger kids..too big. sleepy can drink coffee..

shell,
yr girl looks so adorable. anymore pic?

Fi,

I think 3T for 3 yrs old and 4T for years old and so on.........

Shell,
Your gal is very pretty and lovely too! Is she mix eurasian?

Michele,
I'm working. My office is not MSN friendly, we are not allowed to use MSN here. When i reached home, i'll be occupied with my boy, so no chance to log on MSN.

oki,
Oh is it? But she has ang moh's look, so unique...
Hehe, last nite i tell my boy that i've got him an internet girlfriend, your Chloe.
My hubby and my maid looked at me blur blur.

re: leather shoes

any mummies ordered leather shoes for your lovely babies yet?
which is better, alot in the market
- Bobux
- Shoo Shoo
- Jack & Lily
- Cheeky something??

Mommies:

MUST SHARE!!! www.kaloo.com

am doing up my son's playroom now... so exciting!!! Kaloo stuff are sooooooooo irresistable!!! if any of you should pop by europe, pick them up!!!

hi oki, michele, sunflower,
thx for the warm welcome!

oki,
597382.gif
they will forever be cute in the mummies' eyes.
my boy born on 22 june.
same same! my boy also very noisy recently.. always erm.... then i keep asking him wat he thinking lor.. then every time b4 he sleep he must 'teh' in his high pitch baby voice.
597383.gif

michele,
my msn is [email protected]

Fi,
cant remember where i downloaded them.. long time liao. if u wan i email to u lah. kekekek

sunflower,
thx for the prudent weaning brochure.
597384.gif

shell,
ur ger ger also very pretty leh... big big eyes also.
597385.gif

michele,

thinking of getting 1 for my ds.
but still not decided which to get. saw many getting bobux. saw both bobux & shooshoo design at Robinson, not really fancy le.

Serene,

U so cute... haha tell ur boi he got a gf
U got another option, Shell's ger..Heheheh !!! Actually Zhi Yi looks very much like Shell ;p

dal,

ur boi so cute
guess bb at this stage behave the same. my ger always move her mouth, is like she is chewing on something. hehehe !! ohh ur boi is 2 days younger than me ger

oki,
U using peg huh? That's a good 1. U made the right choice. I make a wrong choice of buying combi. Is a good one too but never expect my boy outgrow so FAST, so now poor him has to sit in the cute cute stroller....thinking to sell the combi away.

What's your model, u have any pic of yr stroller, how much u pay? Where u buy?

hi..

anyone here tried the Dumex cereal??? Think its called nutra kids or something like that... is it good??