(2006/06) June 2006 MTB

Vivi:
Hipp baby rice. BRP carries Hipp. just bought all the diff. flavors to taste...

missk: Marc weissbluth.. the cry out method... so i immediately dumped his bk. to the corner!! intend to pass it to my friends... how to let bb cry for 1 hr?? pls... heart break!!

WALKERS: heard walkers not good for bb, make them bold legged, is it true?

i bought foodco mill, anyone bought the same?

www.foodco.com

i_panda,
its very cute
add on to your imagination on poo hahaha

where you get your graphics?

Lyn,
morning I'm ok with saturdays.

Hey sound interested... i will join if i can.. depends on the date you gals chosing...

BTW lyn where you staying?

i_panda77,
So good, your boy's 2 lower teeth grow together, this is supposed to be the normal way but my boy grew his 1 and only teeth when he's 2mths old till now, no other teeth has grown yet!

sunflower,
u have to save the graphic on your harddisk 1st. Then click on upload attachment, click on browse, then select the graphic u want. U try again, see can or not
595947.gif

lyn,
U staying in yio chu kang huh? Let me know the date and i will see if i can join in. Haven't meet up with u gals though where a few of u have already met up.

oki, ur gal v pretty leh.... i love her eyes...

serene, brayden v charming, and hair growing very evenly... nose v cute too...

Serene,

Brayden is "bak bak" one hor, very cute
.... can pass, got security mah show muscle somemore !! Hahaha, ohya must check how tall is Brayden ;p

amy,
After i shaved his hair the 2nd time, this is the new grown hair, yes more even this time. thanks.

oki,
He's not very bah in person, but he's tough, like dad, big size i guess.

wow i_panda77, you very observant leh, i keep this pic in my pc for sometime already but never notice also....but is left hand not right hand. hee

Thanks mspiggy !!

Shld ask Shell to post a close up pic of her ger.. Zhi Yi is very pretty too
especially her eyes, very ang mo one !!

tracy,
girls very good hor, their dress so sweet & cute, can wear hair accessories too. Can 'ta ban' mei mei. But boys the most wear cap oni..hee but hor if i have girl, i will spend much more $$ compare to now..bb Josh got siao mummy, got clothes for 1-2 yrs liao

i_panda,

hahaha..yea lor!!!
bb leia oso got siao mummy, also got clothes up to 18mths old!!!
heehee.. seems like we are the shopping queens..

tracy,

i oso got the same oshkosh jumper but in blue...but hor my ger dun like to wear...always try to 'take out' the buckle....hehe n fuss alot...so,nv wear out once..wat a waste...its a gift from fren...

tracy,
Your gal is very pretty too! Wow so many pretty gals around......my boy and the rests of the boys will be lucky!

oki,
Brayden will be trained to be a tough boy and man though now he's a mummy's boy.

Michele,
What is roseola? What happened to yr boy?

hi kite,

bought the plain rice at 9.90 for abt a kg at eatOrganic.The shop sells alot of things including veges.

I bought the long grains. Last packet liao.

Juz wash the rice. Hope it can dry up by tmr morning cos still gotta blend it. And prepare for my boy 10-11am feed.

Hi Michele,

thanks for the info!

Re: Blenders

I also bought philips blenders

Hope it didnt give me problem..

Michele,
ya..he got fever last week, 38 degree, on off on off...when fever gone, got running nose & cough. Now ok liao but left a bit of cough. His mummy v bad hor, he fever still take photo...lol

Tracy,
i like that photo too..look cute & sporty

Michele,
Sorry..... :p What's the blue thing he's wearing on the head? He's cute.

i_panda77,
BB Josh is a handsome boy!