tinklebell,
High-five! kekeke... I also hear lots of pantangs, but I dun follow, unless there's logic...
eh.. I just downloaded the photos... not nice wor...
I think could be allergy...
Fi,
Shichida method is right brain training from very very young. Shichida advocates brain training from birth.
My family is into healthy eating
My hubby's family was not used to eating vegetables. But now they are influenced by me to eat vegetables.. hahaha... When we go out to dine, I dun eat seafood. When my hubby order, he will make a conscious effort to order 2 dishes of vegetables. If his brother order, gonna be seafood and meat and 1 vegetable... **faintz** haha.. I just dun eat lor, and next time they will order more vegetables...
My hubby had health challenges two years ago. Since then, I have been influencing him to eat more vegetables and fruits. I found an environment where most people are very health conscious and my hubby also got influenced
. Last time, when he ordered mixed rice, will be 3 meats. Now, it's two vegetables and 1 meat. Even vegetables, not the deep fried ones
. Sometimes, he will eat fruits for lunch when he feels very tired. My hubby has seen and felt the benefits of healthy diet. It's not easy to change one's diet.
I also give my hubby books to read. If he dun read, sometimes I will read out loud to him to what I am reading
I think my hubby trust me on the things I do. If he have doubts, I will find the "proof" for him to read on his own.. hahaha... researcher convincing people ma...
I am staying in Yio Chu Kang
So the zoo is pretty near. My sis or hubby will get the zoo pass for free entrance
. So not "sim tia" to go many times... I prefer to go many times than information overloaded and get too tired in one visit.
hahaha.. your boy is so cute... he's such a happy boy...
tinklebell,
No spots yesterday. hmm.. maybe not food allergy. Just now when he woke up, his head also has many spots. Very strange. Only his head and chest and tummy got spots. The legs, hands and back dun have... He's still a happy baby leh... Shouldn't be something serious ba... Later will change my bedsheets again. Dunno is it the haze. I just changed bedsheets, and that bedsheet was washed and hang dry during the bad haze day...
Wah.. HFMD so contagious ah...
Lok,
Wah... got science center and omnimax some more ah.. Yalor.. must make full use
If I can get free entrance to science center, I will definitely bring Aloysius there... kekeke... I am a science person

. I love to touch and play with the exhibits there.
My sis recently brought a Hungarian friend to visit the Asian civilisation museum. She said it's very good and I should bring Aloysius there... lol... but gotta pay entrance.
poohy,
Remember to drink lots of water oo...
amy,
The teacher for SM is very important. My friend just changed schedule and got a better teacher. Before that, like no effect...