okasan,
**high five**
I also think the way you think...
I wanna let my boy build up his own immune system and good for him in the long run..
hmmm... 6 months old... then gotta take a few more steps if you wanna "dunk" him in the water... I bring my boy to condo pool
Amy,
Ya... I think if stay at home should be fine
I will be very cautious of letting Aloysius play in indoors playground too...
Are you going to start Jake on semi-solids soon? haha.. I am waiting for Aloysius to turn 4 months. I will start with oatmeal... but dunno can or not
Flashcards: one card one second
For me, each session 15 cards, so 15 seconds. One of the sessions consist of 30 cards, so 30 seconds
Eh... Is your maid literate, and able to follow instructions? kekeke.. you can bring your maid to the workshop to let them teach your maid how to flash... If cannot teach English, can teach Chinese or Malay
. They do sell English, Chinese, Maths, Malay, Encyclopedic cards... I am contemplating of getting Malay set from them

. For Maths, I flash to Aloysius, once in English, once in Chinese.. kekeke...
You gotta read to Jake loud and clear what you are showing... Can learn the details from the workshop... You gotta say out the word when the word card reach the front. Need a bit of practice and someone to show you the "know-how"... Say out the word is build up auditory sense, see the word is build up visual sense...
poohy,
hmm... Where to get lecithin? In capsule form? Or in food form?
How much is the SSO babies prom? sounds very interesting...
mtdt,
Wah... thank you very much for the lobang... kekeke... I am interested in the little swimmers...
okasan,
You making your own flashcards also? Where did you buy the cards? How much? I am looking for cheap "lobang" for blank cards..
medusa,
Yes... you are very right... babies outgrow very fast. You know, I bought one that looked big. Now, it's just nice already... Think I gotta go down to get another swimwear soon. Ocean paradise also has thermal suit. I went to Suntec, forgot the shop name, but mostly for gals and quality not as good...
At the shop in Paragon, also has thermal suit at 50% off...
Maybe you can go there and see... but I think dun have infant size.. might suit your elder son.
Better not go to heated pool, plus it's indoor.. it's worse..
Wow... Irvin is so chubby and cute in the bumbo seat.. really looks like "tow kay"...
Serene,
$70 can get brand new one like Okasan's lor..
okasan,
Plus the chlorine in the air cos it's heated pool...
tinklebell,
Wah... chocolate ice cream so fast ah... I am also scared my parents in laws will feed Aloysius the not so healthy food...
Think I am gonna lose more weight too.. I am sleeping late to do my work.. cos day time gotta play with Aloysius.. very busy and no time for my work...
Serene,
Which camera have you bought? I am thinking of getting a new digital camera. Can recommend? I am thinking of Canon...