soh,
Be confident and u will do well!! Heeee.. u know, when i first start bottle feeding my bb, i dun even know where to put the teat in her mouth.. and my holding position of the bb is wrong i think.. my hubby corrected so many things. He started bottle feeding earlier than me.
Dun be stressed out by ur MIL!! I know, they are always constantly observing us, DILs! So just hide all flaws and show them u can make it
Dor,
Friso really have great service. They sms me once say they wanted to deliver the sample to me. I thought they wanna make house visit, so i replied say i dun intend to switch milk powder at the moment. Yesterday one lady called again and said they will send one sample over. She updated all my particulars and say if any queries can call them directly to ask
She mention friso is not made from coconut. That makes me wonder some other milk powder comes from coconut??
Haha, definitely!! My girl sweat a lot, especially during hot weather. She sleep, and when she wake up, i carry her her sweat will make my arm wet. And i think sometimes she is tooo hot, so cry. She prefer the master bedroom as i suspect it is cooler.. me feel the same way too.
Ya, i on air con in the room heee.. but even if we dun on air con, only on fan, we will still change her into long sleeves. We feel that night time may be cold and also to signal to her that it is night time soon, so she better sleep early hahahaa...
Oh u got put baby powder? Actually not advisable to put leh.. PD also say cannot put.. scared the powder goes into the nose, then the lungs. So must be very careful if u are using bb powder
Wahahha.. my girl cannot wear the same clothes to sleep lah.. she spit milk until smelly smelly leh

i cannot tahan when she sleep beside me that time haha.. now she sleep on her own on the mattress, so her smell dun disturb me that much liao
Sometimes my girl also cough as she drinks.. she choke lor.. but after 1-2 times ok liao.. she cough, she dun really gek lor.. hengzz yoo..
Ohhh this morning lor.. i itchy fingers, want to test out whether pigeon Y teats can be used on her.. in the end she cough and drink until so pitiful heee... so i got to change back to S teats which she has been using.
OHHH u remind me.. no wonder my legs so itchy right after delivery.. but luckily, during confinement only and it is during the period i dun bathe hahahaha.. so i thought because lots of dirt, that's why itchy