msnanas,
2nd jab won't cause fever! U mean Hep B 2nd jab rite?
soh,
yes! Blast the aircon as much as u can haha.. very hot ya? And somemore smell so smelly yucks! can't forget how i smell during confinement
I also wash hair everyday so not washing hair during confinement was indeed a torture! After 2 weeks from delivery, basically i wash hair everyday or once every 2 days, depends on weather.
Kite,
Haha, i read books and say actually headaches etc not due to confinement time. The doctor commented why need so long for headaches to "fa zuo"? And a lot of causes for headaches and backaches for example. If we dun take care of ourselves in the future, we also cannot guarantee we won't get fall sick rite?
My mum's friend more solid. Tell my mum during confinement she touch water, then she old already bones all ache. Crazy, like that hor, we cannot touch water at all, and no need to wash milk bottles, no need to wipe body somemore, cos will touch water
What's keloids? See lah.. everytime my gynae only tell me the bare minimum heee.. My stitches need to remove.. urs is dissolvable rite? 10 days after delivery i went to remove stitches.. after that the nurse just put a waterproof adhesive tape over and told me to remove 3 days after. 3 days later i removed the tape and then put on another type of adhesive gel - also tape type. Supposed to mask the scar so that it won't look so ugly
But i lazy lah.. put for a mth only
dsiitan,
haha my colleague more funny. She never bathe and wash hair. Then when she went for gynae checkup, the gynae saw her body so black with so much dirt scolded her WHY DUN BATHE??? SO DIRTY HAHAHA... And hers is c-sec. If we dun bathe, the c-sec wound there very dirty leh.