Celeste,
Thanks for popping that question heee.. i had that query too last nite. Last time i put powder first then put water. So i had been putting less water than i should. Oops! So last nite i tried putting water to the right amount first, then add powder, and it overshoots like wat u say.
My bb if sleep long long like 4-5 hrs then she would need 150 ml. If she just sleep around 2 hours, she would just need 90 ml. So on average, it is around 120 ml
Yup, ur method of putting similac with water should be correct. I am using Wyeth and same thing.. 1 spoonsful for 60 ml of water. 1.5 for 90 ml
dsiitan,
Oh, my colleague also say that she feel the pain years later when she happens to stretch herself. Scary hor? I still dunno leh.. hopefully i won't feel such pain later on lah
Dun worry, u should be a very experienced mummy by then!!! Heee.. i told hubby maybe when i had my #2, we cope by ourselves
Yve,
How much is little bit of gripe water? My mil gave my bb gripe water directly without mixing with water. My mum objected feeding bb with gripe water so my mil got to stop after feeding once or twice. My gripe water still down there, dunno to let bb drink or not.