kite,
Haha, it is duan wu jie, not ba chang jie

It is next wed
And i am collecting the dumplings from my mum this sun
Can indulge in dumplings liao
Like tat hor.. cannot slim down SIGH!
Ya, where to buy those red, white n black flashcards?
Wah.. i dun like cars to be too fanciful.. i saw some mazda cars on the road.. horrible! Put in this put in that and paint until dunno like wat.
Haha, u know, after my discharge from hospital, for a while i have been giaping things up using my feet, instead of bending down to take. Too bad, wound pain + paranoid, so didn't bend down for around 3 weeks. And worse still, it is during that time that i notice my things keep dropping! Disposable bra pads lah, etc etc..
I haven't opened up and see, i dunno how big.. i think my student didn't get an expensive one.. so maybe not that big.. Hmmm, i think i saw nicer ones in Toys R Us adverts and they cost around $39.90 on offer? Mine is pretty colourful.. maybe i take photo next week and show u
My camera sent for servicing liao
Yup, got hanging toys on soft semi circle bending pole, got squeaking objects, etc...
Haha, my bb hiccups a lot too! Even now!