everyone,
thanx again for all the well wishes
been real busy all day and night long hehee... guess it will be sleepless nights ahead liao... at first from hospital and back first day, she was feeding 3 to 3.5 hours apart but yesterday night onward suddenly wanted to be carried and feed every 1-2 hours .. and cant even finish her feed .. hehee i slept on the sofa with her from 3am for fear she will wake her gorgor up... my hb took care of her before that... anyway been a busy day
hope i can lose all my weight soon... i gained 9kg throughout this pregnancy and got 4kg left right after... so hope to shed it asap
tinklebell,
my milk flow not in yet.. still colustrum
I din really latch on much... too busy juggling between my boy and my girl... i slept at most 3 hours every night... and i dun sleep in the day... cos gotta take care of them myself at night... my hb helps me a lot.. but i try to get him to sleep if i can else he will be a zombie the next day lol
anyway i feel a sense of loss right after giving birth to my girl... same feeling as my boy... i miss the preggie feeling and the feeling of expectancy when waiting for their birth... wish i can have a 3rd one soon but... i think it gotta wait else my boss will faint if i go ML 3 consecutive years....
serene,
i went back earlier so that the home environment will be more conducive and better for my boy... else he cant crawl in the hospital so a bit restricted..
We can stay just 1 night actually but then was informed that if dun take the package of 3d2n will not be able to claim medisave.. so we just go along and take 3d2n lor..
What details in the bill would u like to know... ?
kite,
u can choose the PD, they will ask u when u admit... but if they dun, or u din specify .. then normally i think gynae will have a tie up with a PD ... And we need to pay for the PD... mine was dr Terence Tan and its about $155 for the 2 morning plus right after birth checkup for the baby. The PD takes care of your bb while gynae takes care of u lor