TGIF! Yest sort of freaked me out during slp time. i think yest nite was very cooling n i slpt very well. I was slping on my left position throughout e nite n when reaching dawn, i wanted to turn to my right position n however i cant move, move abit wil cause pain to my waist. So scary. Then slowly slowly i shifted to body to e right position. i think i stuck to left position for too long liao, thats y.
hazel:
dont worry abt ur bb small size. Cos my gynac said bb must be proportional to our size else too big more jiat liat. So i guai guai listen to my gynac not to put on too much weight for my petite size
hehe so cute, u got 2 separate cages for them. For me, during slp, she wil follow us to masterbed room n slp under e bed. If she wants to poo n pee n cant slp, she wil go to living hall n do business n walk up n down at nite. LOL
Mother's Day:
hehe hubby n i confirm bringing my mum to eat dim sum next sat. As for my MIL, i thinking of buying crabtree n evelyn bathing, lotion n hand cream gift set for her
can go shopping again LOL
Serene:
hehe i have been taking pics of myself w the help of my hubby (though not very fantastic) since 1st tri til now, for memory purpose n to paste into my Spring journal book .
kk:
I dun really like my MIL's cooking, dun suit my taste. Got once during CNY, my mil put all the pig liver into the steamboat n i nearly vomitted out everything, spoilt my appetite. Luckily, my mum wil be doing confinement for me else dunno how to tahan MIL's food.